Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 476 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

We live in Colorado but like to visit Palm Desert

By

April 30, 2017

When the winter reaches the April months we look to visit locations that are completely different than our every day routine. The golf clubs and tennis gear get packed and off we head PD. My first trip to the desert was about 40 years ago and it is still a favorite of mine. My grandmother owned a home here about 35 years ago and if we were lucky we would get an invitation. Those were great years and we have kept returning to the area even though she is no longer with us. They growth of the area has been well planed by the different towns in the area and I marvel at the different controls they have used to keep the charm and beauty of a desert location. We had another wonderful time and we will keep on visiting the area as long as we are in good health.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 29, 2017

club

I loved my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Palm Desert mostly because the staff was so kind, friendly and chill. The hotel is nice, clean, and provided everything I wanted: simplicity, good service, great breakfast, comfortable mattress and pillows and very good internet service. I even used their dumbbells for a quick workout. They also seemed a bit lax (in a responsible manner) on the rules, which was nice. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic large beds

By

April 29, 2017

club

Very happy stay great value for money brilliant Beds lovely pool great staff third person authorisation worked really well

Read More
Read Less

10/10

By

April 27, 2017

All round solid hotel, one of the better hotels I have ever stayed. The staff was really nice and were great. Check-in and check-out was very quick.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely a good stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

The beds were comfy which is huge in my book when it comes to my vacation beds

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast selection was excellent. The egg/omelettes were better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

April 25, 2017

club

Hotel is dated and the a/c room units unbelieveably loud. Staff was nice and breakfast satisfactory. Bring ear plugs.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly place

By

April 22, 2017

Nothing but good things to say about this hotel. Highly recommed

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff, great place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

I was greeted by a very friendly staff, had a clean and comfortable room, great service, and overall awesome place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

View not good

By

April 16, 2017

club

M y view out my window was power lines, the breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Quite, clean and good value

By

April 16, 2017

club

Had a great stay. Cleanness room and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and everything is new

By

April 15, 2017

club

Great place The rooms are newly remodeled and all the pool furniture is brand-new. This is a great place for families to go I brought my two boys

Read More
Read Less