Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 91 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

91reviews

  • 5 Stars
    59
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

comfortable stay

By

September 25, 2016

club

Warm welcome, request for a room on a high floor was met. Very comfortable room – fridge and microwave, ice on same floor as room. Comfortable bed and pillows and fast wi-fi.
Excellent breakfast with lots of choices of menu items. Easy access from highway. Nice pool and hot tub, but did not use.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely poor customer service from Management & Staff

By

September 25, 2016

Everything about this stay except for the room itself was extremely disappointing and unacceptable. Upon checking in after reserving TWO ROOMS for a business trip through my IHG app on my phone, I was not at all recognized for being a IHG Platinum Elite member nor was I ask if I wanted my 500 points or the snack pack in which I always get the extra points. I was also charged $30 more per room. Not realizing it until the next morning when checking out I ask the representative at the desk about it and she said she couldn't do anything about it that it would have to be management and she wouldn't wouldn't be back until the next week. This was on a Thursday. When the (so called) manager FINALLY contacted me back she was pretty short and inconsiderate and said I had already signed the receipt so she couldn't do anything! Did not want to work with me at all. So I will NEVER stay at this facility again. I did call Holiday Inn corporate along with IHG and report the way I was treated and was refunded my money by IHG. Hopefully they will get new management staff in and give them the PROPER training!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Mr. EastTx43, Im Sorry you felt these way. We strive to do our best at the Holiday Inn Express . We will work in re training our staff to great each member as Ihg. Thank you, Management
Read More
Read Less

Extremely poor customer service from Management & Staff

By

September 25, 2016

Everything about this stay except for the room itself was extremely disappointing and unacceptable. Upon checking in after reserving TWO ROOMS for a business trip through my IHG app on my phone, I was not at all recognized for being a IHG Platinum Elite member nor was I ask if I wanted my 500 points or the snack pack in which I always get the extra points. I was also charged $30 more per room. Not realizing it until the next morning when checking out I ask the representative at the desk about it and she said she couldn't do anything about it that it would have to be management and she wouldn't wouldn't be back until the next week. This was on a Thursday. When the (so called) manager FINALLY contacted me back she was pretty short and inconsiderate and said I had already signed the receipt so she couldn't do anything! Did not want to work with me at all. So I will NEVER stay at this facility again. I did call Holiday Inn corporate along with IHG and report the way I was treated and was refunded my money by IHG. Hopefully they will get new management staff in and give them the PROPER training!!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 19, 2016

club

Great hotel, very well kept, clean quiet secure.
Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Officeonwheels, Thank you for staying with us . We strive to do our best. Hope to see you next time you travel to Pampa , Tx.
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

August 03, 2016

several items needed attention, Pool and fitness center were not usable. breakfast foods and drinks were unavailable or not fresh.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTAQBLE ACMODATIONS

By

August 01, 2016

CLEAN, ONLY ISSUE WAS THE AIR CONDITINER WAS NOT COOLING LIKE I THOUGHT IT SHOULD, WAS ABLE TO TURN IT ON LOW SETTINGTING AND MADE IT COMFORTABLE.

Read More
Read Less

nice motel and clean, quiet.

By

July 22, 2016

Quiet and comfortable. Staff was very responsive to the needs. Everyone was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Travelers

By

July 21, 2016

A bit noisy at night on the 3rd floor.
AC could have been cooler in the room, it was a west facing room and the weather was hot.
Clean room, nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Expected better from Express

By

July 05, 2016

Our original room smelled very musty. The fridge did not work. When brought up to front desk she was apologetic and placed us in another room. This room was much better, however one of the lamps was missing a light bulb.
Breakfast left a LOT to be desired. Even the cinnamon rolls were hard on the outside rings. Normally my favorite part of the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Mr. JrHowells, We strive to do our best for our guest. We thank you for informing us of your concern . We will make sure our cinnamon are fresh . We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to see you again in Pampa, tx.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 05, 2016

great place to stay when the the panhandle of Texas

Read More
Read Less

Pampa, TX

By

June 26, 2016

club

Nice hotel- clean but in the middle of Nowhere, TX

No decent restaurants around area to go eat at

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Phil In Houston , We are happy to have accommodated you in our hotel as best as possible. Hope we see you soon again
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

arrived for a business trip found hotel to be very clean and well kept outside, entered and found the same what nice refreshing hotel.
Staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less