Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 192 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

clean room

By

January 09, 2017

Clean room but under going renovations,Some parking spots were being use for construction. But I was able to park near front entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Loving IHG

By

January 08, 2017

The staff greeted me as a spire member and check in was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh and Clean

By

January 05, 2017

They are finishing a renovation on this property, everything is fresh and new. Excellent staff, great breakfast and staff. Good Internet

Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

December 12, 2016

The only issue I experienced was with the construction and maintenance going on the 3rd floor.. it interfered with my rooms water supply a few times, as well as the noise from the work being done above my room

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

December 09, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable stay. The staff was helpful in everyway. The breakfast was good and the selection was good. The access to the property is somewhat awkward, as you have to go past the drive entry because of the median in the road and make a U-turn to come back and enter the property, (although not the hotel's fault for the road design). It is manageable and the traffic was not a problem.

Read More
Read Less

A get away

By

December 07, 2016

My husband and I checked in on 11/12 the gentleman was a young white guy I hate I Dont remember his name but he was really nice and gave us very helpful info to find different eateries around town to what beaches were the best... Upon getting to our room it was not up to par so I gave the info to the guy at front desk in which he told me he would pass on the info... The day of checkout the lady told me she would check into the situation and get it settled well needless to say I was told that the hotel would award additional point but has yet to receive them... I had refused cleaning so I was awarded the 500 points but for the situation that I will keep confidential has not been awarded... Overall my stay was comfortable and the city was a great get away for us...

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 07, 2016

club

This hotel is great. It's clean, quiet and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Modern

By

October 27, 2016

club

Comfortable and modern hotel comfortably located to beach attractions, yet away from congestion of beachfront hotels and resorts. Our primary reason for our four night stay was to evacuate Hurricane Mathew. This was a good location.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel staff

By

October 26, 2016

The inn was very well kept and the staff was attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 12, 2016

Although the hotel appears neat and clean with a friendly staff, it failed to meet my expectations in several areas:
-Clean room but the A/C made the room smell like mildew.
-Key cards had to be constantly replaced.
-Side entrance was not properly secured. At times, it could be opened without a key card.
-Once given the correct access code, the Internet ran slow.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 20, 2016
Dear pmat, Thank you for your recent stay with us, and for taking the time to write a detailed review. While I appreciate your positive comments about the friendly staff, it is very troubling to read that certain aspects of your stay were less than satisfactory. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the shortcomings, particularly with the AC and room key issues, internet service, and side entrance security. We take all feedback from guests very seriously and will most certainly work on the points you have raised to ensure this type of situation does not reoccur. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back for a completely positive hotel stay experience. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to Tyndall AFB.

By

September 23, 2016

club

We visited Panama City to see our family stationed at Tyndall AFB. The location was perfect.
The hot breakfast was a great start to our day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly front desk staff

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Speedy check-in and friendly staff. When I asked for a late check-out I was given an extension without a problem. The beds were comfortable and had many pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Panama City!
Read More
Read Less