Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good property for a quick stop over Facility was up to date. Internet access was a tad bit on the slow side, but not knocking the hotel based on that alone. The room (and bathroom) was very clean, looks like it was well maintained. Check in was a breeze. If arriving late (after 10 PM) dining options in surrounding area are limited to gas station fare. Will stay at this hotel in the future if out in/around Parachute again. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Staff The room was perfect . The staff incredible. And the breakfast was more than I could ask for from this hotel . The suite I reserved was for romantic getaway which happened to be for my Sisters' honeymoon . They loved the Jacuzzi tub . July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable 2 night stay Typical Holiday inn Express. Nice to know that when you visit one, the next is very similar. This way you know what to expect. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations We have stayed at this hotel many times on our frequent trips to Denver and always found a friendly, clean, comfortable and safe atmosphere. This stay was no exception. We love the location which is few miles away from the hustle and bustle of Grand Junction. I was able to take a nice peaceful walk in the morning with my pooch and to enjoy the quiet surroundings. The staff for this stay was supurb , everyone seemed genuinely interested in our comfort from the front desk to the dining staff to housekeeping . We will certainly be staying again. April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Deminishing services I first started staying here and established a 'direct bill' for our corporate account. At the time, there were plenty of amenities. My latest stay there, breakfast was absurd. No milk, no pancakes, no waffles, no hot cinnamon rolls. For a week, all I had for choices were scrambled eggs, sausage patties, biscuits, and gravy. Yes, there is a small selection of bread, beagles, and muffins. Hot tub is cold, popcorn machine is no longer there. I can see cutting back if business is slow but, at least give me some milk in the morning so I can choose to eat cereal. Really considering to move to CandleWood Suites which is adjacent this location. January 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Well what can I say. I stay in A LOT of Holiday inns in a variety of locations. This one is by far the absolute worst one I have ever stayed at. Upon checkin in the first thing you will notice is the absence of standard Holiday Inn dress attire. Not saying there is "standard" attire, but at every other location I have stayed there had been at least a casual / formal type attire. Not here. The employees were not dressed like they were in a Holiday Inn setting, instead like they were at home watching a football game. Most had on hoodies. The other thing that perturbed me was the fact not once did I get a employee to ever stand and greet me when checking in or at any other time. Not that it is extreme importance, but again not the Holiday Inn standard I am used to! One night I tried reaching the front desk via room telephone and it was busy for 25 min straight, so I walked downstairs to ask my question, and low and behold no attendee was to be found. It was about ten min later when I noticed her walking back from the hotel next door from my room window. I turned in my laundry one morning to be sent out expecting to pick it up at end of day when I came back in from work, nope!! Guess their laundry turnaround was 24 hrs. Well I dropped it off at 4 am that morning, surely it wasn't going to return at 4am the next morning. Again not a big deal had there been communication regarding such, I do have to say though that they did make a phone call to the service and did have my laundry delivered that night. On a positive note if none of that concerns you, the rooms were clean, a lil outdated, but no biggie. Water pressure was low in my room, but don't know if that was standard in other rooms as I never did move rooms. The cleaning staff did well. Can't comment on the breakfast as I go to work too early to enjoy that but presumed it is suffice compared to other Holiday Inns. The morning I checked out was my last complaint, took awhile to once again find an attendee, and once I did I finally got checked out. Overal took about 20 min. Sorry for such a bad review, but it is well deserved if judging by this stay, do not think I will ever return to this Holiday Inn because of the experience. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ncgrl Love my Holiday Inn Express! This place was awesome, check in was fast and great and rooms were clean and roomy and we got a good night sleep. Mattress was great and breakfast was good loved the lobby of this hotel it was beautiful and cozy. Check out was awesome as well and all the staff was wonderful and friendlyl November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly and clean Was greeted by friendly staff person at the desk who did her best to get me the best value. She looked up my rewards number which I had forgotten. Upgraded our room and helped us find food in the area which we are not familiar with. Beautiful view of the mountains from our room. Spent a restful night and was ready to continue on our westward journey. I was very please to see the pet deposit removed from our bill especially since our room didn't even look like a dog had spent the night. Thank you for a restful night!! November 1, 2013
2 next>>