Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 405 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    20

excellent hotel

By

Abril 29, 2017

club

My stay @ this hotel was excellent. I can't find any fault. I truly enjoyed my stay 100 percent} I would recommend this hotel if you want excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

Abril 29, 2017

We always stay at this hotel when we are in the area. It's location is very convenient to many stores for shopping, it's great for restaurants. Very friendly staff, rooms are always very clean and beds very comfortable. I would recommend this holiday inn express who will be traveling to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

Abril 27, 2017

The staff were very accomadating to my needs. I appreciate that a lot. Breakfast was great as well as the tea and coffee!

Read More
Read Less

clean room, friendly staff

By

Abril 27, 2017

club

The first person I met was Chris at the front desk who checked me in. He was so friendly and courteous! I knew I made the right choice staying here. The room was contemporary and clean. Couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

Abril 24, 2017

The location was precisely where we needed to be, and the hotel, while getting a little tired, is clean and adequate. The staff is excellent. We like the location because you don't have to use route 17 to get to other locations (there is an outstanding pizzeria around the corner, for example.) The price is excellent for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service.

By

Abril 24, 2017

platinumelite

We return to this hotel whenever we are in the New York City area, and we are never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great but........

By

Abril 23, 2017

club

WIFI did not work.
When making reservations I mistakenly used another on line service. Not sure what you can do about this. Perhaps you could make your site easier to identify.

Read More
Read Less

Paramus is great

By

Abril 23, 2017

platinumelite

I'm always pleased with this place - staff is friendly and really go out of their way to be nice!

Read More
Read Less

Paramus 1

By

Abril 22, 2017

club

Was very apprehensive when first arrived, seemed seedy at first, but was very clean and was plesently surprised after seeing the room.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible anniversary stay

By

Abril 21, 2017

club

This hotel misadvertises when calling hotel several times about the jacuzzi being a 2 person tub. When booking a hotel for specific accommodations and not having those available to you upon arrival, is extremely concerning. In addition the view out of the window which included satellite dishes and central air was ridiculous! Should at least cover window with a nice painting.... Management refused to cooperate and offered a measly points for my troubles. Had to waste multiple phone calls and my time during my vacation weekend. Unbelievable

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

Abril 17, 2017

club

Hotel met all expectations and the staff were excellent. Location is centralized to access ways, yet cumbersome to locate if unfamiliar wirh the area

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and quiet building

By

Abril 17, 2017

club

Clean room quiet building good location ok area good price ok staff easy parking met expectations

Read More
Read Less