Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Paramus

50 US Highway 17 North , Paramus, New Jersey 07652

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 826 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    37

clean, peaceful, relaxing

By

April 08, 2020

club

excellent front desk service, customer service support was professional, courteous, and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

March 04, 2020

club

Excellent staff, very attentive. Close to all shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Love holiday inn

By

March 01, 2020

Great hotels always have a great experience no matter where I stay as long as it in a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Great stop quiet clean

By

February 29, 2020

club

Easy check in. Comfortable. Clean. Bed nice. Bathroom small but clean.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

February 26, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay check in was easy and front desk staff were very nice. Breakfast choices were good and room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable.

By

February 24, 2020

club

This was an overnight stay. The check-in process was quick

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 23, 2020

club

BreakfastNeed a better selection of breakfast in the morning seems to be that it’s an every day occurrence said it just rotates as far as amenities things need to be rotated more frequently

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

February 19, 2020

Very clean and easy to get to. Very convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

Received a good night sleep. Had a breakfast with plenty to choose from. Had a smooth check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Big and comfortable, and great service

By

February 17, 2020

club

Very comfortable, quiet, clean THUMBS UP! Always looking forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay when you’re in paramus

By

February 14, 2020

I always feel at home whenever I stay here at this location. I’m always feel like a valued customer. Big thanks to Raja who works at the front desk, he’s very professional

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 12, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable beds, clean rooms and easy access to surrounding areas made this a great choice for our last-minute stay in Paramus

Read More
Read Less