Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 378 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Handicap access

By

March 25, 2017

club

Chose this property for the handicap access bathroom. Motel itself was easy to get into from parking area.
Door spacings were a bit tight for normal wheelchair by todays handicap standards
Handicap shower curtain was too short allowing water to get all over bathroom floor. This should be addressed and seems to be an easy fix.
Shower was roll in which was essential for us.
Handicap rooms were well placed.Close to the lobby, entrance, and breakfast area.
Nice and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

March 25, 2017

the staff was outstanding and went above and beyond to make me feel at home, keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty hotel

By

March 24, 2017

Great staff, dirty hotel. The room had spray paint on the corners of the ceiling, presumably to hide mold stains. The furniture was palpably dirty--actual touchable grime on surfaces.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly services

By

March 23, 2017

club

Good customer service. Easily located. Updated location, but can see it's an older bld. layout.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

My stars speak for themselves, great stay. The king size bed felt new with clean sheets and the bathroom was spotless. Along with nice towels, not the paper thin ones you sometimes get. Great staff and clean appearance of the check in area and hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Adequate hotel. Weird layout and looks a little off at first but hotel is adequate hotel overall.

Read More
Read Less

Good and very clean for business or pleasure at a reasa

By

March 07, 2017

club

Lots of room for business, and a great bed for relaxing. Internet was lagging in different rooms until Service Tech was called by the front desk. Breakfast is plentiful, with fresh coffee available all the time. Spacious bathroom with a great shower.

Read More
Read Less

Good product

By

March 04, 2017

Clean,friendly service. Normal room comfort. Busy location

Read More
Read Less

Carpet cleaning or water extraction

By

March 03, 2017

Had a hard time sleeping due to carpet cleaning or something going on in hallway outside my door. Very loud. This went on for awhile as he moved up the hallway.
The checkin was good and staff very nice. A kind gentleman assisted me with my bags to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 28, 2017

The highway traffic noise was very loud all night. It was like sleeping on the highway. A simple cure would be to replace the windows with some good insulated glass

Read More
Read Less

You got the right one baby!!

By

February 25, 2017

This hotel is outstanding. The service is genuine and priceless. The property is very well maintained and attractive. The management staff is extremely personable. All of the staff make you fell at home. They show you that they appreciate your business by providing outstanding services. I travel a great deal and after a long day, the Holiday Inn Express Paramus is just what you need. I was so disappointed when my business travels changed locations and I had to leave the hotel. So I proudly say, "WHEN TRAVELING AND YOU NEED A HOTEL THAT REMINDS YOU OF HOME, FIND THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARAMUS.

Read More
Read Less

great bed and pillows

By

February 23, 2017

bed was comfortable food was good front desk person was polite and asked me all the questions.

Read More
Read Less