Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 368 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

You got the right one baby!!

By

February 25, 2017

This hotel is outstanding. The service is genuine and priceless. The property is very well maintained and attractive. The management staff is extremely personable. All of the staff make you fell at home. They show you that they appreciate your business by providing outstanding services. I travel a great deal and after a long day, the Holiday Inn Express Paramus is just what you need. I was so disappointed when my business travels changed locations and I had to leave the hotel. So I proudly say, "WHEN TRAVELING AND YOU NEED A HOTEL THAT REMINDS YOU OF HOME, FIND THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PARAMUS.

Read More
Read Less

great bed and pillows

By

February 23, 2017

bed was comfortable food was good front desk person was polite and asked me all the questions.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great service friendly staff clean rooms late checkout

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 21, 2017

I had a good stay. Everyone was friendly and very informative. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

February 21, 2017

This is a great hotel if you are visiting FDU. Its very clean and quiet. Its an older hotel, but has been renovated nicely.

Read More
Read Less

My experience holiday inn express

By

February 18, 2017

I always have a pleasant experience when staying here. Hotel staff are nice . Especially the gentleman who works the overnight hours . I believe his name is lincoln . Very helpful and accommodating. My suite was very nice . It was the spacious suite , so a bit of a larger room than the regular suite . Overall was an excellent 2 days. I will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

February 15, 2017

club

Paramus hotel always makes us feel welcome and at home. Staff is friendly and accommodates our requests. We stay here often while visiting family.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Paramus

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Entire place appeared well maintained and was properly secured in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, enjoy my stay comfortable..slept good

By

February 13, 2017

club

Keep up the good work front desk, breakfast should be early about 4am, if people have to go to work or catch a plane..

Read More
Read Less

Really Great Hotel

By

February 07, 2017

Thank you Holiday Inn Express for consistently perfect hotel at Paramus, NJ.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area . Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn

By

February 01, 2017

club

As usual Holiday Inn met all our expectations. The rooms are clean and neat, we like the fact that refrigerators are in the rooms. When we plan our next trip we will look for a Holiday Inn to stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

January 30, 2017

First time at this property, and had a great experience. Wonderful staff; nice property. Thank you for a great stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you had a great experience at our hotel. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less