Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 350 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service and customer care

By

January 16, 2017

Been here twice now and its has been as expected. Bed is very comfortable with breakfast being my favorite part my stay. Front desk agent Jeffrey always taken care of me.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Beds are always comfortable. All day coffee and drinks are a plus . I always use the late checkout. Can eat breakfast if up before 10:30. Front staff are very polite.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

January 11, 2017

club

very clean room nice staff i enjoyed it and would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Overall a nice experience, very friendly place. Would suggest they modify breakfast time. It should bo until 11:30, instead it is until 10:30, that cause many uncomfortable situations. For some reason a particular person who works in that area (named Sandra) is very rude with people.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 09, 2017

Would like to thank the front desk staff , very friendly and welcoming .

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 09, 2017

club

Comfirtable beds and clean room. The breakfast was healthy and great

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Safe And Welcoming Hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

I was impressed with the comfort and quiet of the room, particularly since it is located on a busy highway.

I was especially pleased by the universal friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. I witnessed an act of kindness by one of the maintenance men to a guest who was struggling to bring breakfast to her room. She was having a hard time maneuvering a walker with a tray and he made it easy and nice for her.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 05, 2017

club

I've been to this hotel about 4 different weekends and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us every time you come back to our hotel. We look forward to keep assisting you again when you come back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Paramus

By

January 03, 2017

Very nice time for my son and I, enjoyed breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you and your son enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again in the future when you come back to the area. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

BigKuo888

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

I love the location. The staff are nice. The breakfast is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

Adequate for one or two nights. Good access to travel routes. Efficient and polite service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel location convent for your travel routes. we look forward to assist you in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 30, 2016

I will come back again. Breakfast is good. The location is good. I will suggest to visit Mitsuwa Market (595 River Road, Edgewater, NJ 07020, 201-941-9113) since it take around 20 minutes from Holiday Inn, if you love Japanese art, food...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel location convenient. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less