Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 437 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

friendly service

By

July 23, 2017

club

good staff and clean rooms but overall in allk the holioday inn expresses don't like the type of bottles the shampoo ect. is in , wastefull cap can't come off to get the rest out , better to have screw off caps . like the good razors,toothpast and toothbrushes the y give out at this place , can use again type .

Read More
Read Less

Clean convenient location.

By

July 22, 2017

As most HIEX hotels this small hotel shared all the qualities of every other HIEX we have ever stayed in. Theirs was a perfect hotel to stay I. For our visit to NYC at a fraction of the price of other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

nice hotel, really, everything was nice, neat, and clean. Great value too!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

We traveled from LA and arrived at 6 in the morning we were tired and my son (9 year old) was hungry when we arrived at the hotel around 7:30 the receptionist told us that it was too early to check in he offered for us to stay for breakfast which we did while we were eating breakfast we were told that a room had was being prepared for us we were able to check in by 9 the staff was very friendly and everything was super clean. Our next trip is to Chicago and will definitively stay at Holiday Inn again

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

The comforter was wet on both beds, called the front desk, the man over the phone refused to send a new one in because "there is no extra" and "he was the only one in the front desk and cannot walk away". Also, the coffee machine was extremely dirty, full of dirty water(has picture to share if needed). I was very disappointed on the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Would rate "0" if there is

By

July 14, 2017

The comforters were wet on both beds, called the front desk, the man refused to replace, because "there is no extra" and "he was the only one there, cannot walk away".
And the coffee machine is extremely dirty - full of smelly coffee in the clean water compartment, told the management also, they refused to replace because "I can go to the front desk for free coffee".

Not recommend to anyone and won't stay there forever.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

This hotel I was right on our route, easy to find, clean and with a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here many times. Clean. Dependable.

By

July 09, 2017

club

Stayed here many times. Clean and comfortable. Dependable. Highly recommend for when driving to visit NYC. Free breakfast is fresh and perfect to get started on next day's driving.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Paramus

By

July 08, 2017

Friendly staff. Tasty breakfast. Comfortable stay.
Take care when turning off the highway into the property. Short opportunity to turn and fast traffic merging from right.

Read More
Read Less

Five star service

By

June 30, 2017

I have traveled a lot and stayed at 5 star hotels where you pay the 5 star price. This smaller hotel is outstanding and you will not pay the 5 star price but will be wowed with the attention to personal service.Staff provided many dining options and on one occassion walked with us outside and directed us to a nice little pizza spot right up the road. Very unusual yet refreshing to get this level of service. Every single staff person I encountered was friendly and greeted us. Quite remarkable. Rooms were well appointed and refreshed and mattress was certainly one of the better ones I've slept on. Very convenient to shopping and close to NYC! I highly recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

friendly and helpful staff

By

June 29, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Bed and pillows were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

June 29, 2017

club

Good service and good environment nice area good staff

Read More
Read Less