Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 535 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very friendly staff, excellent location

By

July 20, 2016

Excellent value considering the location. Staff is super friendly and helpfull. One gentleman working the front desk missed his train home after his shift ended just to get an extra blanket for my daughter. Can only think of a couple things that would make this hotel top notch:
1) I Feel the mattresses could be a little more padded for extra comfort.
2) The internet was supposed to be high speed but it really wasn't at all.

Overall, I highly recommend this hotel and I will stay there everytime I am in Paris.

Read More
Read Less

The service and location set this hotel apart

By

July 14, 2016

This is the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. I would like to specifically thank Ruslana and Pierre, nothing was too much trouble. They went out of their way to ensure that my stay was a comfortable one. Ruslana was super concerned that my stay was comfortable and that everything was ok. She recommended a great local bistro. The location was a very nice surprise , 10 mins into central Paris but a world apart. Canal de Villette is clearly a place where young Parisiens like to relax, very untouristy, I loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear WayHea, The Holiday Inn Express Paris Canal de la Vilette team would like to thank you for your 5 Stars’ review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and it is a double happiness for us to be able to meet expectations of our dear Elite Platinum IHG Members! Taking care of such a nice guest as you Mr He...ton is one of the best parts of our daily work Looking forward to welcoming you again Sincerely, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Read More
Read Less

Super Lage und Service

By

July 14, 2016

club

für Paris ist das Zimmer riesig und der Gesamteindruck ist hervorragend.
Guter Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen in Paris und Umgebung.
Vielseitige Freizeitmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung, gute Anbindung an den ÖPNV
Rollstuhlgerecht und für Sehbehinderte geeignet

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Lieber tsdevau! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie so schöne Erlebnisse in unserem Hotel gehabt haben. Wir warten mit Vergnügen darauf, dass Sie wieder kommen. Wir werden auch zum nächsten Mal unser Bestes tun, damit Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen. Freundliche Grüsse nach Hamburg, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Read More
Read Less

Nettes Hotel im angenehmes Viertel in Paris

By

July 13, 2016

club

Nettes Hotel. Ruhige Lage. Safe leider nicht vorhanden.
Gute Betten . Freundliche Mitarbeiter

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Liebe Netti 2 , Wir danken Ihnen für diese Bewertung. Das ist sehr wichtig für uns zu wissen , ob unsere beliebte IHG MItglieder Angelegenheit gehabt haben, den Aufenthalt bei uns zu geniessen. Wir werden uns bemühen, noch besser zu arbeiten damit¨zum nächsten Mal Ihren Aufenthalt unvergesslich zu tun. Mit freundlichen Grüssen nach Osterreich, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía en Paris!

By

July 12, 2016

Debo decir que fue una gran elección, ya que cumplió altamente mis expectativas o mejor dicho sobrepaso!!!!. El Hotel está muy bien , es súper limpio y cómodo.
El desayuno me pareció excelente desayuno desde la calidad del mismo y el servicio de su personal que se matan para que no falte nada!, calidad y atención de primera.
El front desk siempre dispuesto a solucionar lo que uno necesita, nuevamente Pierre y Phillip dos genios!.
El plus que tiene es la zona, el estar pegado al canal, hace que sea diferente!!!!, muy lindo lugar.
Lugar súper recomendable y desde ya que volvería la veces que este de visita por Paris.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hola! Le agradecemos enormemente se haya tomado unos minutos para expresar su opinión sobre nuestros servicios, es fundamental para nosotros y nos ayuda a mejorar cada día. Trabajamos para lograr proporcionar a nuestros huéspedes una estancia excelente y estamos muy contentos por haberlo logrado en esta ocasión. Le esperamos en su próximo viaje a Paris y le enviamos un cordial saludo. Muchas gracias Pierrick Dhennin Chef de Reception
Read More
Read Less

Nice View, spacious interior

By

July 10, 2016

Front desk helpful and receptive. Hotel interior was clean and pleasant.
Location was good and scenic. The hotel is close to 3 metro stations but need to change the trains to reach eiffel tower, norte dame or the airport.
Room was cleaned daily but the air conditioning was a bit weak. May be this is a generic issue in Holiday inn express hotels as the last one I stayed in Dubai had awful AC.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Bonjour, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Regarding the air conditioning, I have already inform our technician and ask him to work on it. We are staying at your entire disposal. Pierrick Dhennin Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno

By

July 10, 2016

club

Camera spaziosa, ottimo soggiorno in generale. Forse un po distante dal centro ma ben collegato dalla metro. Personale disponibile e cortese (una ragazza parlava benissimo anche l'italiano), un po di rumore dai locali sottostanti nelle ore notturne.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Caro Angelo, La ringraziamo di aver dedicato Suo prezioso tempo per raccontare dell’esperienza vissuta a Holiday Inn Express Paris Canal de la Villette. Ci rende orgogliosi che la qualità del nostro lavoro quotidiano sia degna del Suo apprezzamento. La modernità, la pulizia, l’atteggiamento del nostro personale plurilingue fanno infatti parte dei nostri punti forti e siamo convinti che bisogna continuare cosi per meritare i commenti come il Suo. La prossima volta cercheremo anche di mettere alla Vostra disposizione una delle piu tranquille camere , sara fatto con un grande piacere In attesa di accogliervi di nuovo, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Read More
Read Less

very frendy staff LUISA MARIE AND NARSIEN

By

July 09, 2016

club

very frendy staff LUISA MARIE AND NARSIEN

SPECIAL THANK YOU TO THOSE PEOPLE!!!!
BUISNES CARD TO THE COMPANY THOSE PEOPLE!!!


WELL RECOMEND PLACE

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Wow! what a fantastic review! We thank you and will forward your comment to the staff! We are looking forward to welcome you soon. Regards, Pierrick Dhennin Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

This hotel, as most Holiday Inn hotels is very close to public transport which is very useful.
Hotel room was clean and spacious, facing the canal. However, the noise from outside bars/restaurants was a problem on first night

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear bala 66, It is a real pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay with us! You did appreciate the view from the room with the riverside, and moreover our location is close to the main sightseeing sites. We wish to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with an outside noise, all the staff hopes to welcome you back again and to provide you an excellent 5-Stars' service. Please note that we are always at your disposal if you have any other questions. Wishing you have a good summer time Kind regards, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Read More
Read Less

Gespflegtes Haus in toller Lage

By

July 07, 2016

club

In diesem Haus haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Schön ist, dass man auch nach 4 jähriger Pause zwischen den Aufenthalten feststellen konnte, dass der Standard gehalten wird.
Lediglich das Housekeeping könnte etwas ordentlicher arbeiten.
Prima ist auch die hauseigene Tiefgarage, in der man sorgenfrei sein Auto/ Mietwagen abstellen kann.

Die Lage ist absolut top, denn man ist schnell an den Pariser Hotspots und hat rund um den Canal De La Villette eine hübsche Umgebung und viele Möglichkeiten für Freizeitaktivitäten.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Lieber Johanna23, Tausend Dank für diese Worte ! Was mehr kann man als Job’s Bewertung haben? Die Tatsache, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen, das ist worauf wir am meisten bei dieser Arbeit hoffen können. Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Sommer in Koln und möchten Sie wieder bald in Paris empfangen, damit Sie noch bessere Erlebnisse bei uns haben Mit herzlichen Grüssen, Ruslana Kril, Guest Relations Service
Read More
Read Less

excellent location , comfortable stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

the property is located in very peaceful and green location with a beautiful canal to have a walk. rooms are large enough to accomodate 2 adults and sitting / working furniture is sufficient. only 2 points to take about

1. increase options in breakfast specially HOT food option
2. improve wifi speed and connectivity

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Bonjour, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your last stay with us. We are so happy that you like the location of our hotel and the size of the room but we do apologize if you were disappointed by the breakfast and the internet speed. We will look with care and take your message to the appropriate manager. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Your Sincerely, Pierrick Dhennin Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

July 04, 2016

We had a lovely vacation here during our 7 night stay in June 2016. We enjoyed the great location at Bassin de la villette
and the easy subway access ( Crimee, Riquet, Stalingrad and Laumiere ) to get to all Paris destinations and sightseeing.
I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Bonjour Maalouf! Thank you for taking time to share your impressions following your stay at Holiday Inn Express Paris Canal de la Villette. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards, Pierrick Dhennin Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less