Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 578 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

posizione ideale

By

September 29, 2016

club

posizione congeniale, ottimamente collegata. Qui a Parigi ma anche a Londra ed altre città.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación amplia y personal de recepción encantador

By

September 26, 2016

club

En un barrio desconocido para nosotros y en cierta manera sorprendente, encontramos un hotel muy agradable. Con una habitación amplia y silenciosa, buenas camas, buena ducha y buen aire acondicionado. El personal de recepción sumamente agradable, atento y simpático y algunos hablando un muy buen español. El resto del personal, muy correcto.
Fue bueno tener parking en el mismo hotel. Fue una muy agradable experiencia.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Estimado huésped, Le agradecemos enormemente su comentario. En primer lugar agradecerle su tiempo y su opinión sobre nuestro hotel y nuestros servicios. Es siempre un placer saber que tuvieron una buena estancia en nuestro hotel. El equipo del hotel pone siempre sus máximos esfuerzos en cubrir sus necesidades y nos agrada que así haya sido. Esperamos recibirles pronto en nuestro hotel. Saludos cordiales, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Read More
Read Less

Réveillé par ararme chambre handicapé en pleine nuit

By

September 26, 2016

club

Conditions de séjour innaceptables 20 min pour obtenir une impression de la facture

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Cher client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience et de nous avoir laissé un commentaire suite à votre dernière réservation. Nous tenions sincèrement à nous excuser si vous avez vécu une situation inhabituelle à cause d’une alarme en pleine nuit. Nous sommes conscients que cela est très inconfortable, tout comme un check-out un peu long ; Je ferai remonter l’information auprès de notre Chef de réception pour qu’il refasse un point précis sur les bonnes méthodologies à suivre au moment du départ. Nous restons à votre entière disposition pour tout complément d’information, et espérons que votre prochain séjour se déroulera dans les meilleures conditions ! Bien cordialement, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bon confort , chambre propre et moderne

By

September 23, 2016

club

Concernant l'hotel en lui meme , rien a dire , bonne localisation , chambre confortable, spacieuse et bien insonorisee .
Les moins : le petit dejeuner , manque de choix , qualité des produits 'industrielle'; salle bruyante .

Paiement : attention reservation effectuee via internet, pre paiement non remboursable - bien lire les 'petites lignes' - resultat 2 nuits payees , pour une nuit passee , remboursement impossible .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Cher client, nous vous remercions pour votre retour et avons bien pris note de vos remarques concernant la salle du petit déjeuner et de sa qualité dans son ensemble ; nous travaillons en ce moment pour améliorer les points négatifs mis en avant. Aussi, après l'étude de votre facturation, il s'avère que vous aviez bien choisit un tarif préférentiel mais non remboursable et non annulable, comme pour vos précédentes réservations. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement la prochaine fois afin d’éviter tout nouveau problème de ce genre. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin d’informations complémentaires. Bien cordialement, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel para descansar

By

September 21, 2016

Excelente hotel para descansar, buena relacion costo vs instalaciones del hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Estimado cliente, Gracias por su comentario. En primer lugar agradecerle su tiempo y su opinión sobre nuestro hotel y nuestros servicios. Es siempre un placer saber que tuvieron una buena estancia en nuestro hotel. El equipo del hotel Holiday Inn Express Paris-Canal de La Villette pone siempre sus máximos esfuerzos en cubrir sus necesidades y nos agrada que así haya sido. Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 20, 2016

club

Goof value for money, friendly staff, good breakfast, cleanliness

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear guests, Thank you for this great feedback! We are very happy to read that you had a great time in our hotel and in our lovely location! We hope to see you again soon, thank you for having taken the time to write such a kind review. Best regards, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Hotel in Paris

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Das Hotel ist sehr schön und sehr sauber. Es bietet alle Annehmlichkeiten, die man an einen Kurzaufenthalt in Paris stellt.
Das Hotel liegt am schönen Kanal, jedoch nicht ganz zentral. Mit der nahegelegenen U-Bahn ist das Zentrum gut zu erreichen.
Schade ist, dass die Hotelbar schon sehr zeitig schließt, aber kleinere Bars sind in unmittelbarer Umgebung.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Sehr geehrte Kunden Wir danken Ihnen dass, sie unseres Hotel für Ihren Aufenthalt in Paris wählen haben. Wir sind froh, dass es euch gefallen hat, und wir würden uns freuen, dass sie wieder kommen. Herzlichen Grüssen Guest Relations Service
Read More
Read Less

Très bel hotel.

By

September 19, 2016

club

C'est toujours un plaisir que de descendre dans cet hôtel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Cher Alexandre, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis sur notre hôtel et nos services. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié à nouveau votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes! Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Cordialement, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Read More
Read Less

canalsicht

By

September 17, 2016

club

super gelegen in einem quartier was sich in den letzten jahren sehr gemacht hat. super nettes personal und die zimmer sind recht gross und gemuetlich

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Customer, Reading such a positive review is very nice, thank you! Delivering a great service is our daily mission, and such comments are a great source of motivation to us. Best regards, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express Visited

By

September 16, 2016

I originally booked a two night trip to Paris staying in another hotel at a very cheap rate but following changes in work, i extended my trip for another day at short notice and booked here for the third night and wasn't disappointed.

Honestly it is the most beautiful Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in, very modern, great views of the canal from the rooms, 1st floor terrace bar, extensive landscaping and palm like trees between the two sides of the building, with the lift almost being outdoors the way it is set-up with great modern furniture in the common areas.

Staff were excellent! I saw them going above and beyond for staff on checking in and checking out and when leaving and returning to the hotel and check in and check out was a great experience. Couldn't ask for anything more. They seem to have got everything fixed down to a T and perfected and clearly care a lot about the stays of their guests.

Rooms were great. I had a room overlooking the canal on the second floor with a great view, comfortable bed, plenty of room, everything in like new condition, everything worked well, powerful shower in bathroom and plenty of toiletries and good AC. The TV had channels, radio stations and movies in about 10 languages, really something to suit everyone!

Breakfast was excellent, more than the standard IHG buffet, Sausages, Bacon, scrambled egg, cereals, many types of juice, cheese, ham, toast and many varieties of bread with delicious pastries and cakes along with fruit, types of salad and yoghurts. There was also the option for more specialist items for a reasonable extra fee.

I've been in some good IHG properties this year, but this one has to take the biscuit for it's setting, value and friendly staff and amazing views and it comes highly recommended, I'd give it 6 if I could!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear JustinInDublin, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us this feedback. It’s always a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed our quality of service and the great location of our hotel, close to metro station, shopping center and downtown. I really hope you had a good time in France. I hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible. Best regards, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 15, 2016

Location was off the beaten path, but right by the Metro super easy. The staff was extremely helpful. Breakfast was good. Small room with no A/C.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear guest, We are glad to read you had a great time in our hotel and in our lovely and lively city! We hope to see you again soon, thank you for having taken the time to write such a kind review. Sincerely yours, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Read More
Read Less

Qualité du matelas

By

September 12, 2016

club

Le matelas était trop mou et j'ai eu très mal au dos; peut on améliorer le confort du lit sinon le reste était parfait

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Bonjour, Merci pour votre retour ; nous ferons une vérification de la literie dans la chambre que vous avez occupez. A très bientôt à l'Holiday Inn Express Paris-Canal de la Villette. Bien à vous, Philippe FERRAND - Community Manager
Read More
Read Less