Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 683 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Location and friendly service

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Located not far from a Metro station, it was nice to be able to visit the City Centre of Paris and then return in the evenings to a peaceful and relaxing area. The hotel was located near local cafes and restaurants that provided great dining experiences and relaxing evenings.

The staff was key in assisting us in understanding the metro so that we were able to plan our daily excursions and return with no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Bon service chambre confort

By

March 20, 2017

club

Comme déjà dit un peu avant. Très déçue par la qualité des œufs brouillés. Vraiment très très mauvais. Nous avons eu l'impression d avoir de la poudre d œufs. Mal cuit et à peine chaud
Petit dejeuner au niveau du sale très léger au niveau du choix. Pour la viennoiserie très bien

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Love this holiday inn express. excellect service and good breakfast. A must stay if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 17, 2017

club

Excellent location, good breakfast, clean room, reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité prix

By

March 16, 2017

club

Bonne localisation. Chambre confortable et personnel sympathique.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff

By

March 15, 2017

great location by the metro. Lovely hotel with parking. Clean and the staff was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

March 14, 2017

First time staying in this hotel and overall I was not impressed. I will stay the staff and their service is always the best. Our room was facing the main road by the "river walk" so it was noisy during the day, afternoon or night. The elevators are small and the second elevator wasn't working so it would take forever to get up and down. Breakfast wasn't too bad. The price was a bit pricey for a location that wasn't very well kept. You had local restaurants, shopping, mini marts close to the hotel. Traffic was hectic especially trying to get to downtown Paris.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Ihg Rewards Club Member, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your last stay in our establishment. Receiving feedback is always a pleasure as it allows us to improve our work and do our best for our guests. We also would like to apologize for the dissatisfaction you had experienced because of the bad access to the only lift left. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously as we always strive to deliver superior service to our guests. We finally fix it! Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Kind regards, Philippe FERRAND - Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

March 12, 2017

Tout était parfait, rien à redire. Petit dejeuner copieux, chambre spacieuse et vue du balcon très jolie.
Accueil agréable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Chers clients, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes! Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Bien cordialement, Philippe F. - Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

hotel dans lieucharmant avec equipe tres sympa

By

March 12, 2017

club

le lieuy est super, proche du canal.
le personnel est tres tres sympa

tout est bien sauf qu'il manque une salle de fitness

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Chers clients, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Pour votre information, sachez que les standards de la chaîne Holiday Inn Express ne prévoient pas de salle de sport dans ses hôtels. Nous ferons dans tous les cas remonter l'information! Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Philippe F. - Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

letto comodo

By

March 11, 2017

club

il letto era comodissimo,.Posto meraviglioso. Personale gentile e cortese.. Molto vicino alla metro.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Guest Relations Service
Read More
Read Less

Trés bonne prestation

By

March 08, 2017

club

Bonne qualité de service que ce soit le personnel, et les services.
Seuls points négatifs: un ascenseur sur deux en état de fonctionnement, savon retiré dans la douche et non remplacé.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Chère cliente, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un retour suite à votre séjour ; nous avons en effet subit une panne pendant quelques jours de l'un de nos ascenseurs. Sachez que nous avons tout mis en œuvre pour résoudre le problème avec notre équipe technique. Nous vous présentons une nouvelle fois toutes nos excuses pour la gêne occasionnée et espérons vous revoir prochainement. Bien cordialement, Philippe FERRAND - Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Belle experience

By

March 07, 2017

Wifi gratuit, bon déjeuners inclus (francais et américain) bon café!

Près de la Villette (à marcher!) Pas trop loin du Métro pour le reste de Paris

Un peu bruyant le soir mais pas catastrophiques.

Difficile d'ajuster le chauffage/clim

Accueil parfait

Très propre.

Merci à Pierrick!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Cher client, Nous souhaitons vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis suite à votre récente expérience dans notre établissement. Nous sommes heureux d’apprendre que votre halte à l’hôtel vous a été agréable. Soyez assuré que vos commentaires seront transmis à l’ensemble de nos collaborateurs, et surtout à Pierrick! Espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau pour un nouveau séjour. Bien cordialement, Philippe FERRAND - Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less