Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 848 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

848reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good reception

By

October 18, 2017

Great and helpful front desk members. The location is perfect, near metro station and vibrant surrounding area with halal and asian food.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

October 18, 2017

La situation de l'hôtel est parfaite, à 3 minutes du métro et 5 minutes du parc de la Villette. Chambre très confortable, bon rapport qualité/prix, je recommande.

Read More
Read Less

BON SERVICE MAIS MOINS AGREABLE QUE LA DERNIERE FOIS

By

October 16, 2017

club

J'ai trouvé les parties communes et la moquette de la chambre légèrement sales par rapport à la qualité de la dernière fois

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Corner of Paris

By

October 14, 2017

We were delighted with the setting of this Paris Hotel. Not far from several Metro stations it was easy to find.
Desk staff were welcoming.
Our room overlooked the canal with a view of the boats and the seemingly endless canal side boules games.
The room was standard HIE - comfortable, clean and well cared for.
The choice of TC channels was enormous.
Breakfast was OK - it would have been nice to have a greater selection of fruit. It was nice to find a hotel toaster that toasted the sliced bread crisp the first time - so many warm the bread on the first pass through and then incinerate on the second pass.
Only downside was the limited choice of restaurants nearby bit La Bellerive is busy, friendly and serves good food.

Read More
Read Less

Bien situé

By

October 12, 2017

club

Il est tres correct en prix en basse saison au vu des chambres et des prestations mais trop cher en hautes saisons .
Tres agréable l'été pour sa situation geographique.

Read More
Read Less

situé près de la Vilette

By

October 12, 2017

club

Je ne comprends pas, qu'à l'heure actuelle, il y ait encore de la moquette dans les chambres, en plus tachée ! Il manque des rangements dans la salle de bain, et la propreté est à revoir ( taches oranges au plafond, peinture écaillée, rouleau de papier toilette non changé ).
Personnel d'accueil qui ne dit pas bonjour et ne répond pas aux salutations.
Petit déjeuner sans surprise, vraiment quelconque, que de l'industriel et pas de la meilleure qualité. Vraiment déçue.
Pas de restaurant dans l'hôtel, mais de l'autre côté du canal restau sympa si l'on aime les hamburgers, et, en bas de l'hôtel une chaine de resto de poissons.
Proche du métro.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 07, 2017

club

Best hotel with great location very impress with hotel staff easy excess to food and metrro

Read More
Read Less

mauvaise literie

By

October 07, 2017

les oeufs brouilles sont tout sauf des oeufs brouilles , les machines a cafes sont souvent en panne , la literie est souvent mauvaise

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very bright and clean. The location is spot on the water and the view is gorgeous in the morning. My daughter and I had a nice breakfast after I dragged her out of bed. She found the bed very comfortable. The staff is helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Magique

By

October 01, 2017

Agréable de passer un séjour dans cette hôtel
Toujours accueilli avec le sourire et un grand professionnalisme
On se sent comme à la maison
Bravo

Read More
Read Less

Services accueillant et literie de qualité

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

Je suis un habitué de cet hôtel et reviendrai avec plaisir.
L'augmentation des prix pendant les périodes des salon est cependant excessive.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

September 28, 2017

I will come back!!
First time at this location. Loved it was quiet and clean

Read More
Read Less