Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 808 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Chambre calme, lit confortable, très bon service à l'accueil

By

August 15, 2017

club

Hotel tres agréable, notamment par sa situation sur le canal.
Le petit déjeuner pourrait être amélioré avec des fruits frais au lieu d'une salade de fruit en conserve (mais c'est un détail).
Le rapport qualité prix était bon pour moi car j'ai bénéficié d'une promotion. Sinon assez cher, mais prix normal pour Paris!
Tout le oersonnel a l'accueil est particulièrement gentil et serviable !!

Read More
Read Less

Travel experience

By

August 13, 2017

club

great location and great staff service, nthis hoyel offers a lot for the price, only input is the clraning of carpeta and details can be inproved

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view

By

August 12, 2017

Located very close to train station, about 45 mins ride to central Paris. Good value for the stay with breakfast included.
Beautiful view of the canal. Well stay again.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

great view of canal and shops and cafes, staff very helpful. would stay again

Read More
Read Less

déjeuner

By

August 11, 2017

club

A mes yeux, c'est le point faible de l'hôtel car : salle petite par rapport au nombre de chambres, très bruyante, trop chaude voire suffocante, pain baguette de mauvaise qualité (2 fois sur 4), pas de choco à tartiner

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

August 10, 2017

club

Comfortable room, friendly staff. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Paris vacation

By

August 10, 2017

This was my first time visiting Paris and I selected it because of previous good experiences with Holiday Inn Express stays. I was not disappointed! Very nice hotel in a nice area. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Camere Spaziose, Servizio Ottimo, Colazione poco varia.

By

August 10, 2017

club

Riguardo alla struttura ottimo Hotel con camere pulite e spaziose. Il servizio è sempre stato eccellente, ogni richiesta è stata soddisfatta all'istante.
Unica pecca è la colazione, per un hotel di questa portata mi aspettavo una maggior scelta: niente uova e bacon (solo a parte e pagando un extra), niente biscotti o torte (peccato perchè la pasticceria Parigina è sublime), ma soprattutto non è possibile rimanere per tre giorni con le macchine per le bevande calde fuori uso. Un incidente può capitare, ma si deve immediatamente provvedere alla soluzione.

Read More
Read Less

Great area vibe

By

August 09, 2017

Great location and view over canal. Breakfast could use an upgrade (hot food available only at additional cost). Very good restaurants nearby. Easy access to Metro. Pleasant staff at front desk

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

August 09, 2017

Nous avions ma femme et moi-même réservé un séjour de trois nuits au sein de cet hôtel. Notre appréciation générale fut très Bonne car le personnel était au petit soin, très disponible et souriant. La chambre était quand à elle suffisamment spacieuse et confortable avec un petit plus pour la literie. Au matin, un petit déjeuner très copieux était servi. Vraiment, nous avons passé un bon moment dans cet hôtel Et nous le recommandons.

Read More
Read Less

bon rapport qualité/prix

By

August 08, 2017

club

hôtel bien situé, chambre spacieuse et comfortable avec vue sur le canal, personnel très serviable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 07, 2017

the staff is wonderful. they make you feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less