Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 306 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice place

By

May 23, 2017

club

Clean rooms and common areas. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay in Paris, Texas

By

May 22, 2017

club

Cannot say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. Extremely courteous and helpful in answering questions as to the easiest and quickest way to get to locations. Thank you to HOLIDAY inn Express/Holiday Inn Hotels for once again , and remaining hotel preference when traveling. Looking forward to continuing this n a positive relationship with IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Always my first choice when visiting Paris!

By

May 17, 2017

We've stayed at this property many times. It's easily accessible from the highway, plenty of open parking, and the grounds are well-kept. Hotel lobby and dining areas are nice. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. In-room fridge comes in handy.

We especially like the complimentary breakfast, which includes hot foods. We like the automatic pancake/waffle machines -no making them yourself like other hotels where people (mainly kids) just make a mess of the area. Food is fresh.

Check-in and check-out are a breeze.

My only complaint is that I'm an IHG member but forgot my password so I couldn't get the member rate when I booked online. There's no way to reset your password online, you must call customer service (ugh). It wasn't worth the hassle so we paid the extra $15. They probably would have cleared it up at the front desk, but by the time we checked out, I'd forgotten all about it. But no complaints with the property itself. It's nice.

Read More
Read Less

Highly disappointed

By

May 16, 2017

club

See previous detailed comments for DETAILED experience issue!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 16, 2017

Friendly staff, comfortable stay and excellent food at the Paris Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

May 14, 2017

club

The facility seemed to be quite new. It was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great.
Since my schedule was not predetermined, the staff allowed me to call back in the middle of the afternoon to inform them of whether or not I would stay another night. That was very nice of them.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 07, 2017

Very reliable.customer service. I stay there regularly and the service is great. Rooms are always clean. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast had lots of different options for everyone to pick from.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well last night

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Warm and friendly service when I arrived, upgraded room, and slept well in a very nice bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

April 16, 2017

club

Have stayed there before and have never been disappointed. Beds comfy, clean and staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great for business travel.

By

April 12, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the room dark for a good night's sleep. One thing to keep in mind, the room I stayed in had no tub - just a stand-up shower. After a long day's drive with an aching back, that was a disappointment. If that's important to you, ask. Otherwise the hotel was very comfortable for basic business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

March 26, 2017

club

This Holiday-inn is located in a good part of town. Close to restaurant or shopping centers. I had a great stay, the hotel looks brand new and it is really well kept up. The room was very spacious and clean. The shower was great since you can actually get warm water instead of super cold or super hot. Although the gym is a bit small it has all the necessary equipment you need.

Read More
Read Less