Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 284 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Fresh and clean with great customer service

By

February 23, 2017

Very nice decor. Large, well-appointed rooms. Friendly customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your review .We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward t I your next visit.We take pride in our opportunity to make our guest stays great.
Read More
Read Less

The best Express in Paris Texas

By

February 22, 2017

club

The Express had just received new pillows and they were still in the boxes they made sure we slept on new pillows on the 17th so we know who does that just for our comfort great place

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was nice...breakfast not

By

February 21, 2017

The hotel and their staff were nice. The room was really good. They had a reception two nights that was nice. The breakfast was not good at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
I want to thank you for taking time to respond to the survey. It is always important to hear from our guests. I regret the breakfast was not what you needed it to be. Please know breakfast is ordered twice weekly and we do our best to keep everything fresh. G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

service was great

By

February 19, 2017

Staff did a very good job of helping with any issues

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Spire Member, We value all our members, especially our Spire Elite Members. We know by being Spire, you are away from home a lot. And, we thank you for making us your home away from home. G> Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice , clean hotel. Would stay again. No problems at all here. Good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey. We value your comments and discuss with entire staff. Thank you for staying with us when in Paris. G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!

By

February 12, 2017

club

The staff made the stay incredible. Friendly, helpful and professional! Rooms were clean, food was good but the staff really stood out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello Alaska, I believe I had the opportunity to visit with you during your stay. We are pleased you had a pleasant stay. And, thank you for your comments and this will definitely encourage the Staff to keep doing what they are doing, but never stop trying to accommodate our guests in the way they expect to be. G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great breakfast

By

February 07, 2017

Greeted by friendly and helpful staff as soon as I walked in the door. Room was excellent and breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We always want our Guests to feel like we are their second home. Anything we can do to take care of you is our pleasure. G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good staff and stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

Our stay was made better by the helpfulness of the staff. Even though it seemed i had several problems they were courteous in resolving everything, even when it was my inability to locate something in the room. The hotel was quiet and that made the rest and relaxation best. I would recommend this location for a stay in Paris Tx.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We always want to take care of our Guests! We consider it an honor to be of service to All of our Guests. Please know we appreciate your comments. G> Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Very clean.

By

February 04, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and the hotel and room was very clean. The fitness center was small but had new equipment. Overall a very nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you staying with us and for your comments. We are happy with the new fitness center equipment. G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

The only thing I usually ever have a beef about is that the fruit is not that fresh, the eggs are somrtimes old and the bacon is to crispy. also when the juice runs out ...always takes a while to change it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for your comments and as always we listen to our guests. Our Guests are our Number 1 Priority. You are the reason we want to exceed your expectations. G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Was more tired when I left than when I got there...

By

February 01, 2017

club

I drove 6 hours to Paris Texas and could not use the pool/hot tub or that area because of a child's birthday party that was going on all afternoon. You could not even sit in a chair in there. The "dad" was smoking in the pool area. I asked for a blanket during the night, the covers were nice but very light, and was completely ignored. I could hear everything going on the the room next to me and there was a periodic tapping noise in the wall. It woke me up at 4 a.m. The room was really nice. The breakfast was good and the breakfast lady was great. The rest of the group could have cared less. Really disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
We/the Staff appreciates knowing where we failed. This will make sure we concentrate on what is most important to our guests. G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service and amazing room.

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door. The room was very spacious and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
We love to have happy guests. And, we always want clean rooms. Our Guests deserve the Best! G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less