Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 345 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great bed

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great bed great staff great location always my home when traveling through Paris

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the area

By

July 22, 2017

This is a great place for this area. It felt great to know I will have a consistent place to stay in that area

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, excellent staff, poor internet

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, the hotel was well maintained and in excellent repair. That being said, the main light in the room was burnt out, and the internet on the fourth floor was non-existent. Had to use my cell phone for internet, which was important due to work that needed to be completed. The breakfast was nice, however, the meat was dry and did not taste fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2017

Had a great stay, clean rooms, friendly staff. The beds were comfortable, and we will definitely choose Holiday Inn Express for other hotel stays.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

July 17, 2017

club

Always enjoy staying at HIE whenever possible. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and good, complimentary breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeds expectations

By

July 17, 2017

club

Loved the easy parking, great desk clerks, perfect wifi, large room, comfy bed, generous breakfast, quiet hotel! Will definitely return next year!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Paris Tx.

By

July 17, 2017

This is Me and the crew I work with favorite place to stay in Paris Texas, nice friendly staff always willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

July 10, 2017

The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful and professional

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep...

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great beds, great place in Paris. Nicely located near some great eateries, good part of town.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness through out and service excellent.

By

July 06, 2017

club

When we stay at Holiday Inns, I do not worry about it being clean. I have been a member for years in IGH and if I had a problem I do not remember. They have the best breakfast of any hotel I have been in. I do not stay anywhere except Holiday Inn. My daughter also try's to use Holiday Inn only. I have a habit of checking above thermostat using my finger. I have not found any dust.

Read More
Read Less

Almost Better The Perfectly Adequate: One Night in Paris... Texas

By

July 05, 2017

club

Not quite last minute, I found I would need to stay the night in Paris, Texas after meeting with some business contacts. My traveling associate having special accommodation requirements, I contacted the front desk of the hotel and asked about availability for one of their ADA compliant rooms. After confirming availability, I completed the reservation online. The process was smooth and the rate was acceptable.

Less than five minutes ahead parking the car, we had our keys and were in the room. While not a suite, the room was decently large, as was the bathroom, and had several amenities that you may not find in more expensive hotels: a microwave, mini fridge, easy chair, bench seat, and desk with desk chair. There was plenty of room to walk between and around the foot of the two full sized beds in the room.

The only issue I had with the room at all I'd that both my telling companion and I noticed that the floor of the walk in shower that we had inquired about seemed to have a slightly slick floor. I can only sortie that it was designed as a roll in shower. A little texturing of the shower floor would make it a perfect room.

As a side note, much like a restaurant, the kitchen that prepared the breakfast shuts down 15 minutes before breakfast ends, so set your alarm in time to get something besides. A cinnamon roll and a banana. I woke up in plenty of time, but apparently other guests failed to grasp the concept.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest

By

July 04, 2017

Short but sweet stay. Good beds, good breakfast! We weren't there long but it was just what we needed. Everyone was nice.

Read More
Read Less