Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 269 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hotel.

By

January 19, 2017

club

Very nice and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable hotel.
I was not familiar with the area and the management was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday In Paris

By

January 18, 2017

club

3 buddies and I arranged 2 rooms for a weekend - in town for a duck hunting weekend. Hotel was perfect for what we needed - comfortable, convenient, etc. The staff at every contact - front desk, cleaning, maintenance, were all very friendly and seemed to go the extra mile.

We had stayed @ a different hotel last time we were in town - about same price and this was a much greater value.

Read More
Read Less

Our new years eve stay at Holiday Inn express

By

January 04, 2017

club

My son and I came to Paris Tx for a new years eve reunion with our life long friends who also stayed at the hotel, we all had a wonderful stay, comfortable beds and clean rooms and a very nice and helpful staff, thank you !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
We are pleased you had a good experience while staying at the Holiday Inn Express, Paris. We always appreciate our guests taking time to comment on their stay. Thanks, G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Padris,TX Holiday Inn Express

By

January 02, 2017

club

I would rate this experience as poor The food was
poor quality for being the early participants. The bed was poorly made.....upon returning to the bed in the middle of the night, the mattress pad came loose..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Guest, We regret your experience during your stay. I would be happy to speak with you. Please contact me and you will be beneficial in correcting issues. We want to do better and be better. Thanks G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall great

By

December 18, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was exceeding expectations Check in and check out, breakfast, internet service were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Our guests are our inspiration to keep on giving great service and to continue to exceed their expectations. G. Dority, GM
Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
We love our Guests and want to take care of them. Thank you for taking time to comment on your stay. G. Dority,GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Terrible Front Desk

By

December 07, 2016

I stayed at HIE Paris for work and will have to due to company rates with the facility. However, after a long day I was getting a coke when the vending machine took $2.00. No big deal figured I can go to front desk and they will either call someone or give me a water from cabinets and I'd call it even. The front desk woman when informed stated "Do I look like I am a person who cares about $2.00? If it is that big a deal I'll give you $2.00 out of my purse." I responded with a "just forget it" as I've never had that said to me at any IHG destination. Which she followed up by saying "Are you broke, do you have to have that $2.00 to live?" I then walked off. Needles to say, any of the gentlemen that work the front desk were great, the middle aged woman was very sweet, the older woman, was a hag. If you do stay, be sure to call and confirm she's not there at check in or out you'll get sour taste in your mouth.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
I want to thank our Valued Guest for her comments. The lady at the Front Desk is a new associate and did not handle this situation well at all. I will assure you, this issue will be addressed and thank you for bringing this to our attention. G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Dishonest Staff

By

November 17, 2016

Stayed here for a work trip. Wanted to go for a swim but that was short lived because the pool was dirty. The hot tub was even worse, it was disgusting !! i hung my bathing suit behind the restroom door to dry. I checked out the next morning (Friday), and I did not grab my bathing suit. I called on Sunday to see if they had it and the front desk guy said there was nothing in lost and found (of course not, it was expensive!). He told me to call back the next day so I can speak directly to the head of Housekeeping. I called, and she told me they had nothing. I got a call from the manager to "ensure" me that she has never had issues with her staff. That was news to me since a colleague has stayed here before and he also had something "misplaced". Terribly, dishonest Staff. The worst Part was that the manager made it seem like I was confused. I told her this was no misunderstanding, i know where I put it, I KNOW I didn't take it. I am thrilled to never have to see this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
It is unfortunate the guest thinks she left her swimsuit at our hotel. I had the executive Housekeeper check the lost and found, the lost and found log and the room itself. She also talked with the housekeeper that cleaned her room. And to our knowledge there was no swim suit left at the hotel. I contacted guest personally and she implied someone took the swim suit. It is regrettable. However, when speaking to housekeeper about the incident, she said why would anyone want to wear someone else's under garments. Also, this was the only issue guest referred to during the conversation with her. G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 15, 2016

Great place to stay easy access to the freeway and restaurants. Great breakfast. Only bad thing it was hair in the bed. It was corrected fast. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
I want to thank the guest for staying at the Holiday Inn Express, Paris and for their comments. We want to be of assistance to our guests and we value every guest. Also, we will always continue training our Staff on how important it is the take care of our Guests!. Thanks G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet and friendly

By

November 14, 2016

Good place to stay on business. The rooms were nicely decorated and clean. The area seemed to be safe and was close to places to eat. Breakfast was fairly standard but just fine for what I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
I want to thank our traveler for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Paris. Thank you for taking time to comment on your stay. Always know we are here for you. G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

November 14, 2016

club

This hotel was very nice and had a great selection of food for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
I always share every guest's comments with our Staff. I believe in taking care of our Staff and in turn we take care of our Valued Guests!. Thanks. G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great facility and service.

By

November 08, 2016

club

I recently stayed here for the weekend. The facility was very clean and the staff friendly. I would highly recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 08, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend anyone travelling to stay at a Holiday Inn Express anywhere you go. I have never received bad service .at any of the Holiday Inns we have stayed at. I always look to stop at a Holiday Inn Expreess when travelling

Read More
Read Less