Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 299 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast had lots of different options for everyone to pick from.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well last night

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Warm and friendly service when I arrived, upgraded room, and slept well in a very nice bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

April 16, 2017

club

Have stayed there before and have never been disappointed. Beds comfy, clean and staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great for business travel.

By

April 12, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the room dark for a good night's sleep. One thing to keep in mind, the room I stayed in had no tub - just a stand-up shower. After a long day's drive with an aching back, that was a disappointment. If that's important to you, ask. Otherwise the hotel was very comfortable for basic business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

March 26, 2017

club

This Holiday-inn is located in a good part of town. Close to restaurant or shopping centers. I had a great stay, the hotel looks brand new and it is really well kept up. The room was very spacious and clean. The shower was great since you can actually get warm water instead of super cold or super hot. Although the gym is a bit small it has all the necessary equipment you need.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 22, 2017

I called the day prior to arrival discuss an early check in. The gentlemen I spoke with got my information and told me it wouldn't be an issue. We made arrangements to arrive early to check in only to find out our room wasn't ready. The gentlemen that was there Saturday didn't seem to care that I had called ahead of time to make sure an early check in was ok. We ended up not getting an early check in at all which put us behind schedule. Once we checked into our room I went to take a shower and found out the shower head was messed up and spraying water everywhere. We didn't alert the staff as we were already behind schedule and didn't have time to change rooms. The woman at the desk when we checked out was oh so friendly !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, awesome service

By

March 22, 2017

Love to stay at this hotel. Everything is great. My only complaint is that smoking is allowed outside the front door of the hotel. Secondly, I know the pancake machine is your "brand" but the pancakes seriously need work. Wish you had the waffle machine. Otherwise we love staying there and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Stay

By

March 21, 2017

Friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable rooms, great location, only issue was the jets in the spa tub would not work and that's a little disaponting when you pay extra for a jetted tub room. But other than that great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

I have been to this location a few times before and the staff at the breakfast area were in hurry to get food out that they almost ran people over and yelling EXCUSE ME.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 05, 2017

Room very confrontable heating n cooling good noise level great quite peacful

Read More
Read Less

very clean and spacious room

By

March 04, 2017

club

i stayed here for two nights, with my most recent stay and enjoyed them both. the rooms have plenty of space, were clean and the beds were very comfortable. my only issue was with the wifi, it was really slow this time, normally running pretty fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 03, 2017

club

When checking into the hotel the staff was very friendly and quick to get me checked in. The rooms were comfortable and I was able to relax. The breakfast is always good. I would recommend that the holiday inns invest in waffle machines. I truly believe it would boost your breakfast reviews. Overall I always enjoy my staff with Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less