Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 369 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Ski Stay

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

My son and I stayed here and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The hotel has a very nice ambience consistent with the area, is conveniently located near shops and restaurants, and best, it is in Park City with three of the best ski areas in the US.

The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was amazing. We would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but very poor internet

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

We liked the location, close to several restaurants and stores that you can walk to and a short 10 minute drive to Main Street in Park City. Also like the fact that this property is slightly smaller than others. Only BIG negative was the internet. Extremely poor connection. This is important to us for we combine business with pleasure and need the internet to work for business needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

We have stayed here before whenever we're skiing at park city. The rooms are clean, friendly staff, good amenities and good start up breakfast. The location is close to restaurants, fast foods and grocery stores. I'll definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Okidoc: Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It's great to know that you are a return guest because you are comfortable here with us, and that you enjoy our breakfast, amenities and location. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

January 14, 2017

club

Not happy with the filth. For this to be in a good area, it should be better taken care of. Workers eating and socializing in the breakfast room. Not trying to be negative but i have stayed at this location several times and very unpleased this last time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear April2017, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to provide us with your honest and valuable feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for failing to keep up with our commitment of providing you with the highest level of service. This is usually not typical of our hotel as we take pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. We do take overall cleanliness very seriously and per our phone conversation, your feedback pertaining to the different departments within the property has been thoroughly reviewed and discussed with the respective departments not only to ensure immediate resolution but also as a learning and training experience to ensure our staff is better equipped to provide overall guest satisfaction. We are honored at the opportunity to have had you as a guest and look forward to exceeding your expectations should you choose to stay with us again. Yours in Service,
Read More
Read Less

Great Value in Park City

By

January 11, 2017

The hotel had a little more of a lodge feel to it than the normal Holiday Inn Express's that I stay in. Which was nice as my wife went skiing and to dinner in Park City. Rooms were a bit smaller than my normal stays with this chain but the room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Wright1949: We are pleased that you noticed our "lodge feel"! Being in a resort town, we find it fitting to look the part. We're also pleased that you found your room to be clean and comfortable and you felt it was a great value. Please come back and stay in our "lodge" again soon!
Read More
Read Less

!5 mins to Slopes

By

January 09, 2017

club

very clean! Easy to stay and here and ski at Park City or Deer Valley. Plenty of restaurants near by. Breakfast had plenty of choices and quick and easy. Coffee and hot chocolate after skiing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear SkiMomma22: It's wonderful that you had a great ski vacation while staying with us, two world-class resorts and lots of dining opportunities within minutes makes this a great location for that! We're glad you found our hotel to be very clean, and that you enjoyed the hot breakfast and beverages after skiing. We hope that brings you back for another fun time in the future!
Read More
Read Less

OK Hotel Experience

By

January 08, 2017

club

When we arrived at the hotel the staff were very friendly and helpful. It wasn't until we were preparing for bed that we ran into trouble with the fold out couch. Several springs in the bed were missing, and you could feel a metal bar in your back through the mattress. We called the staff and they responded promptly with a replacement bed. I think the main complaint I have is that there was no apparent upkeep of furniture and appliances. One of the lamps in the bedroom didn't work and the internet was very poor quality. If it wasn't for the friendly staff, I would probably rate the hotel experience even lower.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Chanteuse de jazz: We are happy that you felt our staff was friendly and accommodated you when you were dissatisfied with the fold-out sofa bed. We very much appreciate your feedback and apologize for an unsatisfactory experience here. We are working on getting new sofa-bed mattresses and hopefully, if you decide to visit again, your experience will be much improved. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

highly recommend this hotel. Great location, shuttle available into town to don't need a car

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Anonymous: It's true, the free bus that stops right across the street will take you anywhere you need to go in the Park City area, and twice a day, you can catch a bus to Salt Lake City as well. In addition, there are many shopping and dining opportunities within walking distance; you're right, one doesn't need a car. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Good Value

By

January 05, 2017

Convenient to ski resorts and interstate 80. Shopping restaurants all within walking distance. Staff very courteous and helpful. Hotel room was clean. Bed, mattress, pillows comfortable. Pool and small fitness center in facility. (A larger rec center (Basin Rec Center) is down the street w/ full weights and fieldhouse/indoor track.)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Skier Guy: Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you felt comfortable and well-cared for during your ski vacation here, and you liked our pool and fitness center, as well as finding the local amenities, shopping and dining to be so convenient. Please come back and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

January 02, 2017

My family and I recently visited Hoiliday Inn Express Park City. This was our first ski trip to Park City. We found the hotel to be very clean with exceptionally nice staff. The hotel was convenient to our drive from SLC airport, 3 ski resorts and plenty restaurants. As a 35 year Spire member, I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear john111222: It's wonderful that you felt our staff was exceptionally nice! We enjoy being nice to nice people like you. We also feel our location is one of our most valuable assets, being only 35 minutes from the airport, with so many shopping and dining opportunities within walking distance. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're in Park City.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Park City

By

January 01, 2017

This was our 4th visit to this hotel, and once again, the entire staff made us feel welcome. Valentina and Juan at the front desk treated us like old friends, Michael, the general manager, went above and beyond to make our vacation perfect, and the breakfast ladies made sure that every morning started out on a great note. We're looking forward to returning again in February!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Doreen B.: We are so happy that you felt so welcomed upon your return to our hotel. We make it a point to welcome back our returning guests, so that you will return again and again! Thank you for your compliments to our staff and general manager. We look forward to your next return visit in February!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service Great Bed

By

December 27, 2016

club

People were very friendly and accommodating. The room was what I expected. I would have like to have a microwave and fridge come standard in the basic room. We had a king room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Tiffanyeve16: Thank you for your honest feedback. If your room does not come with appliances, we would be happy to let you use the microwave and/or refrigerator in our kitchen area, or if there is a room with appliances available, we could move you there. We are glad you were well-treated by our staff. We would love for you to come stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less