Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 400 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great location

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful location. Great service. Would like breakfast to start earlier but can live with 6:30

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay !

By

April 19, 2017

club

Love staying here ! We have stayed here before and are very very happy when we can return. The staff is very happy and friendly. Very accommodating. Great rooms, pool, hot tub, breakfast, and very convenient to everything. Also, love that our Labrador is very welcome, and stays cozy !! I travel quite a bit and this place is definitely high up on our favorite list !!!

Read More
Read Less

Makes cross country drive with dogs easier

By

April 15, 2017

club

Easy highway location and great staff. Rooms are neat and tidy. Breakfast is early and lots of choices, including sugar free oatmeal which can be hard to find

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and pet friendly

By

April 13, 2017

I appreciate this hotel for being pet friendly, clean, and the bedding is fantastic and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Park City gem

By

April 12, 2017

club

I have stayed multiple times over the last several years at the HIE Park City-Kimball Junction. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming and many have been there on my previous visits. Great location, convenient to restaurants and stores within walking distance and easy access to ski areas.

Read More
Read Less

Night before surgery

By

April 11, 2017

We were staying here the night before I had surgery. Front desk people were super nice and upgraded us to a jacuzzi suite and let my dogs in for a deal so they did not have to stay outside in the truck. They went above and beyond to make us comfortable on a stressful night. Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Consistency rates high marks

By

April 07, 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel since it opened and during all seasons because family lives nearby. We know we can receive good customer service throughout-- from the front desk to housekeeping and breakfast room staff. There are many more options for lodging in Park City/Kimball Junction but this hotel can assure you of the best value for the money!

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I have visited

By

April 06, 2017

The service here was excellent. The rooms were large and clean and comfy. The complimentary breakfast was excellent (only wished that they had soy milk for those of us who are lactose-intolerant). I was very pleased with our accommodations and will definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel on a whim...and it was great! The breakfast was good and warm! The room was big and the bed was very comfy. The only thing, there was no fridge in the room, microwave, or phone plug in the outlet.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

The room was great, the breakfast was great, the people were very thoughtful. We really enjoyed our stay for my husbands birthday.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel well located to access snow areas. Also plenty of dining and shopping options within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

climate control

By

March 31, 2017

club

everything was great. But it was a warm winter night and the air conditioner did not work. Set it down to 60 and we still roasted in the room. Opened the window as much as possible but it was still warm. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less