Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 387 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Value Stay in Park City for Ski vacation

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

The ski -in /out lodges for Park City is really over priced, and Holiday Inn Express was a great value pick. We walked to many places for lunch and dinner, took advantage of the indoor pool and spa. The best part is the free breakfast - lots of variety of hot food.

Read More
Read Less

Ski weekend

By

March 23, 2017

Nice Holiday Inn Express. Very clean and comfortably rooms. Staff is very friendly and helpful. After many years I am very tired of the breakfast choices and the trash created during breakfast. My hope is it will improve inncluding real dishes and utensils which don't end up in the trash and our landfills.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff. Clean room.

By

March 19, 2017

club

Good breakfast. Professional staff. Clean room. Did not use fitness or pool facility.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for Skiing

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel; good breakfast. I found that traffic and parking in Park City are difficult, but there is a free bus stop across the street; especially convenient to the Canyons base area. Use the No. 7 to get to the ski base areas- both Canyons and Park City. The No. 8 is the express to downtown Park City but it bypasses the ski base areas. This hotel is in the Newpark/ Kimball Junction area which has lots of shopping options, and there are a few decent restaurants close by as well. Fine dining is rather pricey in Park City!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Mike777: We are pleased that you took advantage of the excellent public transportation system that services the Park City area. The buses truly can get you anywhere you need to go and they welcome skis, snowboards and even bikes. It's true that dining out can be a bit expensive in a resort town, but there are more and more inexpensive but very good places to eat within walking distance of our hotel. Our Front Desk staff is quite well-informed of these options, you need only ask. Thank you for your informative review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and Solid Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Stayed here to access Park City ski area. Perfect location with easy access by car and shuttle to the ski area. Overall good value. Also convenient to dining and shopping options. Internet connection from room slow and inconsistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear DMA13: Thank you so much for your review. Many of our guests really appreciate our convenient location and the abundant opportunities for shopping and dining within walking distance. We apologize for any issues you had with our wifi service and are taking steps to improve upon it. We hope that you'll come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

March 10, 2017

Good value for a hotel in Park City. The quality of the hotel was much better than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear JC1123: It's wonderful to hear that we exceeded your expectations! We will do our best to accomplish that every time, for every guest. We love to please great guests like you, so please come back and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great stay in park city

By

March 10, 2017

club

no hassle and clean place to stay. this was my second time. you get value and courtesy. free shuttles to the ski resorts.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear snowmonkey: Thank you for your great review and for returning to stay with us for a second time. We are pleased that you feel you were treated courteously and found a good value. We hope you'll return again and again!
Read More
Read Less

Nope

By

March 05, 2017

club

Bad service. Substandard for a Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear Disappointed: First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for your review. We are so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We’d like to obtain some additional detail regarding your experience, so that we may improve our service. As you indicated, you would not like to be contacted, but we would encourage you to contact our General Manager to discuss with more specifics what you were disappointed with regarding the service you received. We hope to have the honor of serving you better should your travels bring you back to Park City.
Read More
Read Less

Great choice in Park City

By

March 03, 2017

The free shuttle stops right across the street to head up to Park City Mountain. Plenty of room for gear in the very clean king BR with 2 people. Big hot tub and very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear CoKennedy: Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy you had a great experience with us, and enjoyed our oversized jacuzzi and easy access to the bus to the slopes. Our friendly staff is looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Park City Stay

By

February 28, 2017

I stay at Holiday Inn because I know it is clean and always a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear anonymous: It's so wonderful that we met your expectations and you had an enjoyable stay here. We hope we can count on you to come see us again when you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

Stayed here on a ski trip to Park City with my wife and 2 kids. Warm friendly welcome at reception and comfortable clean room. Kids enjoyed the use of the nice indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Trickster: We are so pleased that your family enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff's greeting to be warm and friendly. We take pride in these things, and it's nice to know they are appreciated by wonderful guests like you. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again on your next ski trip!
Read More
Read Less

good value for proximity to Park City

By

February 21, 2017

The hotel overall is satisfactory for the price, and how close it is to the ski resorts. It does need some updating. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear occasionalskier, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We’re glad our location offered you great value and close proximity to the ski resorts during your trip to Park City. We do however sincerely apologize for not having properly expressed our appreciation to you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member and will make certain our team is better trained at not only recognizing our loyal members but also at providing an exceptionally memorable experience to our guests. We do thus hope we’ll be seeing you again soon and look forward to it. Yours in Service,
Read More
Read Less