Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 441 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hotel

By

January 15, 2017

club

The hotel room was clean and the staff was awesome! Breakfast was really good. I definitely recommend this place!!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff from check-in to check-out

By

January 15, 2017

The staff is what makes a good hotel great. The staff at the Pasadena location was one of the best I ever experienced. Breakfast was varied, hot, fresh, and well stocked. Front desk provided great local dining suggestions and clear directions.
My only issues, and these are very minor, is that the mattresses were a little too firm for my sleep and that the room air conditioner was a little loud, but kept a perfect temperature.
Great value, convenient to Gold Line Metro.
I will be returning for future visits.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great property!! Looks like a new build or remodel. My greeting was nice and i appriciated my bottled water after me drive from LA. Once checked in, i was grateful for the upgrade to a suite which was very clean and comfortabke. I slept soundly and woke up to a delicious breakfast downstairs. Overall it was a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

January 07, 2017

Excellent staff. Nice clean rooms . The pool is amazing super warm. Breakfast very good and well organize

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

January 06, 2017

We stayed just one night after a day at Universal Studios. It was very accommodating and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and inviting. I was offered bottled water upon check-in. The buffet breakfast was very enjoyable. I know where I'll be staying next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet newly remodeled place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Looks brand new or newly remodeled. Rooms include a small living room with 2 person sofa, desk, flat-screen TV in addition to the bedroom with its own TV. There's a wet bar sink, refrigerator, microwave and free Keurig coffee maker. Quiet rooms and quiet surroundings--near a row of auto dealerships. Good breakfast included with continental and hot choices (eggs, sausage, pancakes). Staff was polite and efficient. Rooms were kept spotlessly clean. Limited dining places in the adjoining properties but many choices nearby on Foothill and also on Rosemead. Located right on Colorado Blvd about 5 miles from downtown. Price was rather high since the stay was during the Rose parade and game.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

January 03, 2017

What to expect from any Holiday Inn Express. Nice clean rooms and close to many restaurants and close to Disney and Universal.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

January 01, 2017

club

This Hotel is a must-stay fro me when I return to Pasadena. Great value for such comfort and convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Cramped Breakfast Eating Area

By

December 31, 2016

Staff were excellent throughout my stay.

Renovation of room was very nice. Bathroom mirror was excellent with indirect lighting and enough warming to prevent condensation.

Breakfast eating area was very cramped. Hard to move in and out of the table area. Space along the selection counter was also cramped.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, very friendly staff

By

December 31, 2016

club

Great location and close to the Westfield Mall. Nice place with free and hot breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff.

The only issue during my stay is the noise level in the room. I could clearly hear the noise in the hall way, from the next rooms and even the elevator, which affected my sleep quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Quality appearance

By

December 30, 2016

club

Our experience in this hotel during our holidays stay was terrific. We cherish the floor plan and the freshly remodel look. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. On the other hand the breakfast lobby didn't have enough staff helping, the food kept running out and the staff member was overwhelm. In the Holidays they should acknowledge the need of customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and excellent service

By

December 30, 2016

Needed to be on a very comfortable bed. I am recovering from major surgery. The bed allowed me to finally get a full night's sleep. It was the best!!

Read More
Read Less