Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 550 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friday Night Stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

I booked my stay through the IGH Rewards number, at first i was disappointed due to the member on the phone informing me the room was a king bed and regular room. Upon check in, I was given a handicap room with a queen bed. If I would've know these circumstances, I most likely would've roomed elsewhere for the same cost and received what i was asked for. Felt that rhe member on the phone just wanted the sale.
Other than that, my stays at Holiday in a usually very pleasant and so was this one. Clean, friendly staff and n breakfast is always good! Overall it was a good stay here. Only complaint was the booking process that was misleading but overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

September 18, 2017

Good clean hotel, friendly staff, location in Pasadena not so great..

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

September 15, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable and rooms were spacious. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Quiet Hotel of the main road

By

September 14, 2017

Surprisingly good for a Holiday Express off of Colorado Blvd. Heavy traffic yet little traffic noise can be heard from our room. The room and bath room was clean and no dust on furniture. The mattress and pillows were a little bit too firm for me. The facilities were decent with a nice little gym. Not very many hotel gyms have free weights, but this one does. Only minus is the TV in the gym is behind the exercise machines so I had to watch TV via the wall mirror while working out. The pool and Jacuzzi looked ok but I did not go in.

Breakfast was typical American style with the usual choices: scrambled eggs, sausages, bacon, boiled egg, cereal, and fruit. Plenty of seating space.

Parking is easy out front or in the garage behind the hotel. Only minus is it is bit far to walk to down town (about 3miles)

Read More
Read Less

Hotel smaller then some but BIG on value and service

By

September 13, 2017

club

This hotel is a bit unassuming but the location is great, the price is one of the lowest in the area and it's close to many of the major attractions. We have stayed here several times and have had consistent great service and comfort. Rooms are clean, beds are comfy and they are always very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stop in Pasadena

By

September 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed the hotel, rooms large and clean, mattress comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great long stay

By

September 07, 2017

club

Very modestly comfortable hotel
Always friendly staff
Convenient breakfast
Beautiful view overlooking the mountains
Great location close to many great food outlets and shopping spots

Read More
Read Less

pasadena一日遊

By

September 04, 2017

club

酒店已經有點陳舊了!衛生很不錯,早餐很好吃,房間裡的窗簾會透光,枕頭舒適度一般般!但也不至於不舒服,整體來說我還是可以接受的。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

September 04, 2017

My stay here was great! I stayed in a suite and felt right at home the entire time. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I loved the complimentary water at the front desk and the convenience of the breakfast area.

I was a little unimpressed upon arrival that this location was apart of a strip mall with construction going on, but the staff and clean, modern facility inside quickly overshadows that. Housekeeping did a wonderful job. They were constantly cleaning common areas and obviously care about their work. I would definitely stay at this location again. The express checkout was greatly appreciated as it saved time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

September 04, 2017

My stay here was great! I stayed in a suite and felt right at home the entire time. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I loved the complimentary water at the front desk and the convenience of the breakfast area.

I was a little unimpressed upon arrival that this location was apart of a strip mall with construction going on, but the staff and clean, modern facility inside quickly overshadows that. Housekeeping did a wonderful job. They were constantly cleaning common areas and obviously care about their work. I would definitely stay at this location again. The express checkout was greatly appreciated as it saved time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

September 03, 2017

My stay here was great! I stayed in a suite and felt right at home the entire time. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I loved the complimentary water at the front desk and the convenience of the breakfast area.

I was a little unimpressed upon arrival that this location was apart of a strip mall with construction going on, but the staff and clean, modern facility inside quickly overshadows that. Housekeeping did a wonderful job. They were constantly cleaning common areas and obviously care about their work. I would definitely stay at this location again. The express checkout was greatly appreciated as it saved time.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

August 31, 2017

Fairly decent compared to other IHG facilities. The building, rooms and furnitures are relatively new. Having a small ref with freezer compartment is lacking in the room we stayed in.

Read More
Read Less