Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 416 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent hotel, bed and great service

By

September 28, 2016

club

Just after check in the phone range and the front desk wanted to know if there was anything we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Wingwarp, We are glad to her that you were satisfied with our services. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service.

By

September 23, 2016

club

Overall satisfied with the room. Breakfast was good and appreciate the special rewards member greeting. Easy to access and adequate parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Californiagirls, Thank you for being one of our loyal IHG rewards club members! We are more than happy to know you truly enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our breakfast! Please do not hesitate to contact us to accommodate you with any future accommodations. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

HIE Experience

By

September 20, 2016

club

Very nice accommodations. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Jerry6730, Thank you for your kind words, we hope you will stop by to visit us the next time you are in the area. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

September 19, 2016

I will choose a different property on my next stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hello TATaD, First and foremost thank you for your being a IHG rewards club gold member. I truly apologize if you encountered any inconveniences during your stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly and we will be sure to provide you with our best accommodations. We hope to hear back from soon! Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 19, 2016

club

Helpful staff. Very clean and friendly experience. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Kavl, I am excited to hear that you will recommend us to your family and friends for any travels. We hope you will stop by soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, great breakfast

By

September 19, 2016

club

I think the review title says it all. Good value hotel, friendly staff. Rooms small but comfortable. Beds were fine. Breakfast was great. What else can I say?

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate your feedback, but most of all we are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us. We'll see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

September 18, 2016

club

Good value for Pasadena. The hotel and room were clean and comfortable. TV, though not large, was new and the HD picture quality was very good. Parking was free and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your travels! Please let us know if there are any amenities we can further assist you with on your next stay with us. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very quiet location, great rooms, and hot tub

By

September 17, 2016

club

This is a very convenient and quiet location, Close enough to the interstates, but far enough away to not hear the noise or traffic. Part of the reason we chose this location was because it had a hot tub and it was great! The room was comfortable and the king bed was great. We stayed for 6 days and the staff was very good. The room was maintained and clean. The only problem I had was with the breakfast area. The empty containers weren't replaced quickly enough. And the tables needed to be wiped off, but weren't. There seemed to be a problem with Milk for most of the days we were there. I don't mean to sound like this was a huge problem. We would recommend this location and we would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear DebDSM, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Pasadena, but most of all for being one of our rewards club members. I am satisfied to know that we were able to provide you with a great stay. I will be sure to further look into the breakfast feedback within our management. We definitely hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

pasadena

By

September 14, 2016

club

Staff was good
Clean room-clean lobby

Wrong:
Could not get hvac adjusted properly-hot,cold,hot

Breakfast choices were a bit slim compared to other
HIE.

The best:

I thought that I had left an important notebook behind.
They checked and called back. I had not,but this narrowed my search.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, decent breakfast, great price

By

September 14, 2016

club

Great hotel. The survey that I got after I stayed was too long, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Btaylor5, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We know it may take some time to do so but we truly appreciate it as we use our guests feedback in order to improve our services. We hope you'll stop by the next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy

By

September 06, 2016

Was not in town long but the stay was nice breakfast was very good and had many choices. service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service!

By

August 31, 2016

When approaching this location I was a bit taken aback because it's in a strip mall. However, this was one of the best experiences I've had at a Holiday Inn Express. The front desk staff was highly attentive, friendly and very accommodating. The room was above excellent and appeared like a suite at a higher-end diamond hotel. Best price in the area.

Read More
Read Less