Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 531 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Viaje de Negocios

By

August 18, 2017

La calidad y servicio en relación al precio muy por debajo de mis espectativas, en mi experiencia la tarifa muy alta el servicio muy pobre

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

August 17, 2017

Great room, comfortable, great staff, breakfast could be better.

Read More
Read Less

New But In A Real Bad Area

By

August 13, 2017

The hotel is new and clean, but in the middle of warehouse type businesses and low income homes. The front desk staff were rude and inattentive. If you only need a place to sleep, it's perfect. Clean inside and breakfast was fresh.

Read More
Read Less

food

By

August 11, 2017

every time i eat there i get sick not good i had eggs and bacon toast juice every time i go there and there is just no flavor in the eggs or the meat the bacon is so thin im thinking is this bacon and there is no taste in the bacon i tried all the meats and they had no flavor

Read More
Read Less

Metallica Saturday

By

August 09, 2017

club

Great stay. Excellent customer service. Rooms were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 07, 2017

club

This Hotel was one of the best I've stayed at. The only down side was the Breakfast lady, very rude.
Other than that I absolutely LOVED my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was really comfy, the breakfast was alright, and overall staff was on point as welll.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the area

By

August 06, 2017

club

Great hotel.Not in the nicest of areas, but you find that with a lot of hotels in LA. Has free parking which is a huge bonus, plus free breakfast. Food was fine. About what I expected, with a good selection of cooked food, fruit and cereals. I ended up getting a suite as the cost wasn't much more than a standard room. Bed was really comfortable. Air con was a bit loud, which personally I didn't mind, but might bother some people. Staff were all very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, clean rooms

By

August 03, 2017

club

I have been traveling for a few weeks and it was a breath of fresh air from the minute I walked into this hotel until I left. From guest services to the extremely clean rooms this hotel was an A .

Read More
Read Less

Great value for great stay

By

August 02, 2017

My family and me always seem to find relaxation at a Holiday Inn. Plus the breakfast being included is just a plus to the room booking! Awesome

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

July 31, 2017

club

The stay was adequate this visit. I've stayed here over the past 6 years. This trip wasn't as great as in the past. Needed firmer pillows, a new shower head, and a better steam iron. I hope this was a one off and do plan on returning.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 26, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for a long weekend and found it to be very comfortable, convenient and of the quality expected at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less