Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 520 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 26, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for a long weekend and found it to be very comfortable, convenient and of the quality expected at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Regular stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

Room space was nice and the availability to store my items was pleasant. I enjoyed the temperature of the room, as well as the availability of the microwave and refrigerator. More towels and pillows were available upon request.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to visit in Pasadena

By

July 17, 2017

I had to work in Altadena on short notice and used the IHG Web site t book this location. It took less than 2 minutes. On arrival was greeted and checked in in less than 5 minutes. Bed was excellent, slept well. Breakfast was fine, could have been a little better, but i arrived late so not much left, my bad. Wifi was ok for not having been upgraded to IHG COnnect. Sorry just spoiled, and expect that quality everywhere now and they haven,t been upgraded yet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

July 16, 2017

club

Stay was enjoyable and reasonable priced.. Very clean and hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here for two days using the IHG club card. The membership price seems similar as regular price. IHG points seems not that valuable.
The room is good. The bathroom is also good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

This was a nice place to stay. It was easy to find. It was not far from the places we wanted to visit. The hotel was not noisy. Nice pool. Nice simple work out room.

Read More
Read Less

Poor shower

By

July 06, 2017

club

Need to improve shower in the bathroom for more water coming out. Room for 2 beds are too small.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 05, 2017

club

Loved my one night stay at this hotel. Would certainly return ...

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

Good overall. Rooms a little smaller here but its good for a quick overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Quite impressed

By

July 01, 2017

club

After trying several hotels in the area I finally found Holiday Inn Express and I am so pleased. I have to travel the Pasadena Monthly for Business and this hotel not only is 2 miles from my office, its next to a Great Sushi bar. Is safe and it is really clean. the staff was so pleasant and accommodating. The only issue I had was the pillows are to thick for me, but that's a total personal preference and not a direct reflection on the Hotel at all, it was great. I do wish they kept an extra blanket in the closet, but I just asked for one and I got it!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 27, 2017

Very clean good location sleeps very comfortable only down thing I couldn't get two queen beds which would have slept better to sleep more comfortable,

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

June 26, 2017

club

Love the room layout: Desk/couch in the front, bed in the back. Walk-in shower was very nice.

Read More
Read Less