Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 509 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Rooms

By

June 26, 2017

club

Love the room layout: Desk/couch in the front, bed in the back. Walk-in shower was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Decent in Pasadena

By

June 26, 2017

Great place to stay in Pasadena
Close to highway
The breakfast could be better - same menu 3 days straight.

Guests smoke a lot in property. Staff are intimidated to address.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable lodgings and friendly service

By

June 24, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel tucked into a small strip mall. and across the road from several automobile dealerships. There is a nice little sushi restaurant a few doors down. There are a couple of rundown houses adjacent to the hotel but they did not affect my stay.

The bed was comfortable and I slept soundly even though the air conditioner unit was a bit noisy. The breakfast was much to my liking. There were low-fat, high-protein foods. Hard-boiled eggs, greek yogurt, and milk was available as was cereal and oatmeal. They also had cinnamon rolls, sausage and pre-cooked omelette-type food. The gym is very small as is typical for these hotels, but adequate for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel

By

June 23, 2017

I travel every week, and every time I travel to this area, I use this hotel. It's very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service comfy room

By

June 23, 2017

club

The staff is wonderful friendly and helpful. With rewards club we were able to check in early . Rooms very clean good maid service. Love the king suite . Good experience overall

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

The check-in staff were friendly and they had Andes Candies at the front desk. When I saw that my room did not have a microwave and fridge, maintenance delivered a set to my room. The room had a small balcony but I couldn't get the sliding door to open. The curtains were great and completely blocked out the light since they closed all the way to one side and there was no crack in the middle. I enjoyed a nice sized outdoor pool for lap swimming. Unfortunately, the 2 cardio machines were in use at the fitness center when I want at 5:30am on a Friday morning. I went for a run instead. I also enjoyed the proximity to Eaton Falls where I was able to take a 3.5 mile hike.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and bed but....shower

By

June 19, 2017

club

Nice room and bed
But shower water pressure very weak
It is no good for several days stay

Breakfast also nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

June 12, 2017

club

Room and amenities were very clean. Linens and towels fresh. Room temperature was perfect. Room furniture and décor is current. Internet

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms, great service

By

June 10, 2017

club

Very convenient location, good service, great room.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 10, 2017

Poor example of a Holiday Inn Express. They need to get a manager that pays attention to detail. A couple of the front desk people were great but there were several who didn't have a clue. So overall, a bad rating.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in the Pasadena, Covina, Arcadia Area of LA

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed in multiple places around Pasadena, Covina, and Arcadia. This hotel has them all beat. It is tops for cleanliness, friendly staff, quiet clean rooms and fantastic beds. Swimming pool and hot tub are always clean and available.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

June 09, 2017

Very nice, well maintained hotel and friendly staff, effecient service

Read More
Read Less