Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 356 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Staff attention

By

March 26, 2017

club

John the manager was very friendly and helpful. Some motels do not seem to care about their guests, but this hotel really does.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

March 22, 2017

club

Everything was good with the exception of the heating

Read More
Read Less

In Pasco

By

March 22, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my visit. I have 3 boys and a girl. We fill a room for sure and I appreciate the kind response.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and welcoming

By

March 22, 2017

We always feel like we are coming home when we are walking in to the hotel. Everything is clean, comfortable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Made my business trip comfortable

By

March 22, 2017

club

I was very pleasantly surprised at the size of the room, the wonderful bed and fluffy pillows. I did not expect a couch, chair, desk and additional chair. Very nice to have. Everything was so clean and convenient. Even the free breakfast was well done. You can be sure I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Had a wonderful stay!

By

March 22, 2017

club

We had a great nights sleep, and the staff is SO helpful. We got a flat tire and great directions/late checkout really saved us. That breakfast is so great! Healthy options, and great pancakes! Win-win! Also super accommodating for a pet !

The only thing I wished was different was the bathtub. Which ironically is my favorite thing about any hotel room. After a nice long day of being a vendor, I love a hot soak. They aren't at all comfortable. The back goes straight up, making it so you can't lay back in it.

Read More
Read Less

Mr smith

By

March 21, 2017

Very clean hotel and the employees were extremely nice. Was picked up from the airport, and they came to the airport in a timely fashion. Also, was giving rides to get food for lunch and dinner in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed and appreciate the service and attention that I get when I stay at the Holiday Inn. Being away from home is challenging but the Holiday Inn makes me feel closer to home.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great service, comfortable stay

By

March 17, 2017

My stay at this hotel was great... The rooms were great... The staff was great... They made us to go breakfast bags when we had to be up an leave before the normal breakfast hours of the hotel, this is not something that most hotels do ... And all the guys on my crew loved it. We were greatful to be treated so well

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and quiet facility

By

March 15, 2017

club

My stay was very quiet even though there was a ton of kids staying, hockey and baseball tournaments going on. It was the first time of staying in a hotel with that many kids and only hearing them once in the evening for a couple of minutes. Friendly staff, I was greeted every time I left and returned. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Overall the stay was great until the smoke detectors batteries started to beep every 30 seconds starting at 6am

Read More
Read Less

Good business stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Stayed here 4 times now. Good location, quiet, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is average compared to comparable hotel chains.

Read More
Read Less