Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 510 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Fantastic

By

February 26, 2017

club

My stay was very enjoyable. I was in town for business but mixed family visits with this stay. I will return for many future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Hi there Thanks for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback. Thank you also for being a valuable IHG member and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future Take care Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 26, 2017

The staff was awesome. Check in was a breeze and the room was great. Loved the complimentary beer. Keep it up

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Asdfg Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback. We would love to see you again in the future Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

February 25, 2017

club

The hotel is nice. The staff is friendly. The area is not very good at accommodating late night beer runs. But that's not the fault of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Julian Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback. We would love to see you again in the future and, if you have any questions about anything you are looking for in the vicinity please ask at our front desk:) Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Friendliest staff I have ever met!

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff at this Holiday Inn Express made me feel welcome, wanted and cared for. They were genuine in a way I rarely experience, and I stay at a lot of hotels. The room was great but it's the service that set this hotel apart.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear rednikki Wow, thanks for the fantastic feedback! We love to see the five star rating and really appreciate all of your kind words regarding our team!. Take care and safe travels Sincerely Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay.

By

February 20, 2017

We travel alot and look forward to staying with IHG every time we travel. The breakfast is great and our favorite is the cinnamon buns.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear shy 333 Thanks for being a valuable IHG member and for choosing to stay with us. We love to see the five star rating and are happy also to hear how much you enjoyed your stay here. Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and prices

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Overall I had a great stay, the employees were kind and helpful. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay the night!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for your loyalty as an IHG member. We appreciate your taking the time to leave some valuable feedback and love to see the five star rating. Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Great room with good work space

By

February 18, 2017

club

I like the location close to several restaurants and close to the highway. Good clean rooms and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Geodog Thanks so much for your loyalty as an IHG member and for choosing to stay with us. We love to see the five star rating and look forward to hosting your stay sometime again in the future. Take care Safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful brand new building, friendly service.

By

February 18, 2017

club

Nice new building, attractively appointed room with sitting area, microwave and small fridge. Afternoon receptions in the lobby to share the day's experiences and learn from others and cookies at check-in with friendly service. What's not to love? We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear 4Granted Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you experienced and enjoyed our afternoon receptions and love to see the five star rating. Take care and safe travels always We look forward to seeing you again in the future Sincerely Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed wonderful service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Our stay was above my expectations! We loved the amenities and cleannlyness of our room. The grounds and hotel are well maintained. The cheerful way employees helped customers was refreshing, it was very natural and genuine. The bed and bedding was very comfy. We did occasionally hear people in the hall and a few doors closing but nothing too extreme. The breakfast had a lot of options but some of the Ostend could be higher quality but I've definitely had worse breakfasts!!! Overall we had a wonderful stay and we WILL BE BACK!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thanks for being valuable IHG members and for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback:) We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care Safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 09, 2017

club

Good stay abd breakfast. Nice clean room. Everything looked newer to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear William Thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Trip north

By

February 08, 2017

club

We stopped at this property because we ran out of light on our trip and we were tired. We are members and Holiday Inn Express was a good choice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Hawk Thanks for being valuable IHG members and for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you again in the future! Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

February 07, 2017

club

variety was great, hot was hot pancakes were wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear gramps64 Thanks for being a valuable IHG member and for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here at our property and YES, aren't those pancakes good!!:) Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less