Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 552 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

I usually stay at holiday inns when I go out of town, this was the first time I was upgraded to a suite.. although bed was not to comfy room was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Got a room at the last minute , Great rate ,Great service

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great staff. Helpful front desk.

Read More
Read Less

great service and breakfast

By

April 23, 2017

club

Excellent room, service, breakfast and most friendly, helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Family fun vacation

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very nice room. Great breakfast. Fun pool. We look forward to returning to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 20, 2017

We have stayed at this location often. Friendly staff, recently remodeled,clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Underwear in the hallway and exhaust fan above the bed

By

April 18, 2017

I have stayed here many times for the ability to have my 2 small dogs stay with me when we visit wine country, and for the knowledge that a flat pet fee per stay was donated in part to a local animal charity. I was shocked to learn upon check-in that the policy had changed to a fee per pet, per night and the front desk person unaware of the hotels donation to any animal charity, past or present. The front desk person was not accommodating nor empathetic to concerns about the increased pet fees or to the filthy conditions of the pet excerise areas outside, which were filled with feces and trash the entirety of our stay. Moreover, a common hallway area, where my dogs were allowed to walk in, had a pair of dirty women's underwear on the floor, and if you know anything about dogs, it's a curious treasure they would be happy to investigate. I find as a dog owner and as a hotel guest that to be completely unacceptable and utterly disgusting. Especially when I discovered the underwear early in the morning, witnessed a housekeeping member traverse the same hallway, and saw the underwear still there a few hours later. I expressed my concerns to the same front desk person upon check out, and was given a slight accommodation for the things I complained about over the course of 2 days. This same front desk person was additionally rude, dismissive and sarcastic in the way I was spoken to. Numerous emails to HIE managers has so far resulted in 2 apologies and hopefully a full resolution to the concerns I addressed. The room was noisy and there was a weird bathroom exhaust fan above the bed that buzzed loudly when a light switch flipped on, probably a gross oversight when the room underwent a recent renovation. I only marked yes to recommending this hotel to others due to the fact that after I emailed corporate, they have promptly apologized. I do believe they will address the concerns I had and make efforts to ensure the comfort of future guests and have a better awareness of customer service due to my feedback.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied with our experience

By

April 18, 2017

club

Very satisfied with our experience. Newly renovated and very clean and everything expected required in suite. Ideally would not have been so expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Even better than expected

By

April 17, 2017

club

I was really impressed with the look of the lobby and room when we arrived. Our room was a spacious 2 queen with a couch, chair and desk and was quite comfortable. We enjoyed a number of tasty breakfasts and the staff was really attentive and helpful. The best part of our stay was the nightly reception hosted by Clayton who was serving us local wines and craft beer with snacks. He was so outgoing and fun, I thought I was at a bed and breakfast. Very well done!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Quiet, Well Kept!!

By

April 17, 2017

club

This hotel exceeding my expectations. The lobby was very clean, warm, and inviting. The room was in a separate building (as we had a suite). It was set up very well to accommodate my family size. The dressers were equipped as charging stations as well which was very convenient for the tons of electronics kids have!

Our breakfast selection was great and there were plenty of options for our one picky eater. The pool was very nice and a great way to have the kids wear themselves out. I did not use the gym but my older boys did. It appeared very well kept up (you could see it from the pool) and the machines looked like they were in very good and well-maintained condition.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 16, 2017

Convenient location and the wine/beer reception is a nice touch if your a drinker.

There is a very nice workout room.

Read More
Read Less

Great sized room and helpful staff.

By

April 14, 2017

club

We stayed in the Holiday Inn whilst in town for the vintage bike ride L'Eroica California.
We were delighted with the room which looked as though it had recently been modernised. The bed was really comfortable and the bed linen fresh.

The only thing that didn't quite meet my expectations was the breakfast. It was a little too processed for my tastes and I'm not a huge fan of disposable plates.

Having said this the quality of room and bed more than compensated for the average breakfast.

Read More
Read Less