Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 576 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Awesome

By

May 24, 2017

Always clean and staff really pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Paso Experience

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with modern and spacious rooms. Friendly staff that was helpful in our search for dining.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel in Paso Robles

By

May 24, 2017

club

Clean, modern hotel with awesome service and very close to downtown!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel convenient location

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express in Paso Robles was right off the highway, making the departure in the morning extremely easy. I did not have a reservation, but the hotel staff was kind and provided me with a great room. They also recommended restaurants and bars in the area, as I had never been in the area before. Breakfast was great before hitting the road in the morning, and I slept like a rock in the huge king bed in my room. Would recommend, though slightly overpriced for my taste.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Very clean rooms. Good breakfast. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good breakfast

By

May 23, 2017

club

On a recent road trip, we found that the Holiday Inn Express offered the best selections for breakfasts of all the hotel chains offering breakfasts. Try the pancake machine.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel for our tour

By

May 22, 2017

club

We only spent one night here but would have liked longer. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We slept well and my husband enjoyed the recommended restaurant for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay at holiday inn express

By

May 21, 2017

club

Awesome place to stay is a hidden jewel of a town. I highly recommend Holiday inn for your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

May 20, 2017

Excellent experience throughout the entire stay. The staff was great and helpful. They went beyond to comply withmy needs. Breakfast was awesome

Read More
Read Less

My go to when I'm in paso

By

May 16, 2017

This place convenient clean and has free beer at happy hour. What more do you need. The hotel staff is very friendly and I always stay when I'm in the paso area!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great decor and helpful staffs

By

May 16, 2017

The best holiday inn express I've ever been. Nice, clean and friendly, great location, value for money !!

Read More
Read Less

First Class Accomadations / Staff

By

May 12, 2017

club

The facility is well-maintained the staff very friendly and breakfast, included in your price was outstanding. We had an opportunity to sit out on the patio in the evening with the fireplace blazing opening up a little bottle of wine and enjoying the final moments of the day.

Read More
Read Less