Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 472 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to bring your fuzzy family!

By

November 30, 2016

club

Place was clean and semi comfortable, really happy with the pet policy!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear IFF13 Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for being a valuable IHG member. We appreciate the feedback and are happy that your furry family members were comfortable too:) Take car Sincerely Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Paso

By

November 29, 2016

club

Great hotel for the money. Very clean and fresh interior. Rooms are nice size and have all the amenities you would expect. The location is very convenient to both downtown and the highway. The breakfast is nicely done and the staff is very friendly. Will definitely stay there for future visits to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear holdover Thanks so much for being a valuable IHG member and for choosing to stay at our property. We love to hear all of the positive feedback and I will be sure to share your comments with the rest of our staff. Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value, great location, well-appointed

By

November 28, 2016

club

This was a surprisingly solid lodging choice. The rooms are well-appointed and very clean. The staff was friendly and courteous. The included breakfast was better than sufficient. The location is perfect for wine-tasting and then getting back on the road. Excellent value!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear tllora Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave so valuable feedback! We love to see the five star rating and hope to see you again in the future! Take care Safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Our Favorite Holiday Inn Express

By

November 27, 2016

club

We love staying at the Paso Robles Holiday Inn Express!
The rooms are always clean, roomy, and kept up to date. The staff is always friendly. It's a convenient place to stay for wine tasting and it's near everything.

The wine and beer pouring in the evening is a very nice bonus!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear cap canyon Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG member and for choosing to stay with us. We love to see the five star rating and are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us. Take care Safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 26, 2016

club

we arrive late after 9 pm and our kids need milk before they go to bed. after asking a staff where to buy the milk, they just get it for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear Penguin1221 Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for giving us the five star rating. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again in the future Sincerely Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 26, 2016

great service, clean room. Shower curtain leaked on floor, had to use extra towels to dry the floor. Gym tv was unable to change channel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear Camel51 Thank you for your loyalty as a valuable IHG member. We love to see the five star rating and appreciate the feedback. I will be sure to pass your comments along to our management team. We hope to see you again in the future Take care Safe travells Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Good quiet hotel

By

November 22, 2016

platinumelite

As a platinum member I was not offered an amenities package nor the 500 points. I had to ask the clerk for the 500 points which were placed in my account.
Other than that. The stay was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear AndyJ1 Thank you for being a valuable IHG member and for choosing to stay with us. We really appreciate the feedback and I will pass your comments along to our management team. Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, quiet

By

November 21, 2016

I found the Holiday Inn Paso Robles to be excellent! Very clean, updated

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear Alenkam Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback. We love to see the five star rating and hope to see you again in the future. Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear Alenkam Thanks for the five star rating!!! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again in the future Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Great appointments

By

November 18, 2016

platinumelite

Modern fresh comfortable room, great location to wine country,

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear Tylowe Thanks so much for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback and we love to see the five star rating. We hope to see you again in the future Take care safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Hard to sleep

By

November 16, 2016

club

There is a fire pit in the front of the hotel and we were awakened at 12:30 AM each night by party animals. This is also a pet friendly hotel and we again were awakened at 4:30 AM in the morning. So if you are OK with limited sleep this is the hotel for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear JTKKK Thanks for being a loyal IHG member and for taking the time to leave some feedback. Take care Safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 14, 2016

club

They have updated and completely refurbished the hotel. It is clean and modern. The breakfasts are never great at HIE, but adequate. The pillows were very uncomfortable...perhaps needed to supply new ones.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear winery lovers Thank you for being loyal IHG members and for taking the time to leave some detailed feedback regarding your recent stay. I will pass your comments along to management for review:) Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

out to visit

By

November 14, 2016

Came back to California visit family and the Holiday Inn was perfect for that. it was a great night sleep and had a great breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear itstuck Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for your loyalty as an ihg member. We love to see the five star review and hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels always Guest relations
Read More
Read Less