Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 529 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great location, easy access

By

March 23, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay, on the 3rd floor, quiet and nice. Thought there would be train noise, but not one train in the 3 nights we were there. Breakfast was good and so were the cookies! We were there for the Tobin James party and other wine tasting. The updates on the hotel were beautiful, just a shame that they allow pets on the beautiful floors and carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Kemmel, Poory Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

When I reserved, the web site said pet free. When I arrived, there were 3 dogs in the adjacent room that barked and wined all day and night. Desk clerk was zero help. Finally had to move to a cramped room in the next building with no help from the staff. This time with a barking dog 2 doors down. They have made their call. They care more about dogs than our business. They are running a real high rent kennel!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Paso Robles!

By

March 22, 2017

club

The rooms at this hotel are spacious and well appointed. The beds are comfortable, the towels are plush - everything was very clean and the staff are helpful and welcoming. It is also suprisingly quiet - I didn't know we were located next to a train track until we checked out because I never even heard the train. Also, don't miss out on the extensive breakfast - it is great!

Read More
Read Less

Paso Trip

By

March 21, 2017

Checked in and was greeted by a few of the same employees that I remember from my last stay. They are all super friendly. Location, including our room, was very clean. Met some nice people in the evening at the meet and greet. Enjoyed the fire pit area. It is nice to have breakfast available in the morning, and it is pretty tasty.

Our room was next to the maid's closet, and that was a bit noisy early in the morning. We will try and avoid this on our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE ROOMS

By

March 21, 2017

club

Fist time staying at this hotel, I would stay here again if I were in the area on business.
All the employees on premises were courteous and helpful.
If I had to state any negatives;
1) Faucet needed to be tightened in bathroom
2) Microwave looks to be precarious sitting on shelf...don't know for sure as I did not use it....just doesn't seem to fit on shelf. Maybe some other location might be better.

Other than those minor things, everything was great.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 20, 2017

We stayed in the newer building and room was spacious, clean, had kitchenette. We were there just one night while on the road. Met our needs and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient location, great staff, good food

By

March 20, 2017

Wonderful place. I highly recommend this hotel. Great breakfast, comfortable bed, no tweekers, great staff amazing happy hour. No problems at all. Great price and close to downtown. Walking distance to food, stores and gas station. I look forward to staying here again. Also, the fireplace outside is very serine and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and delicious cookies

By

March 19, 2017

Always a delight to have a great hotel room, yummy cookies, great staff and quiet hotel. Special thanks to the breakfast staff who had the place stocked and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very nice property for a Holiday Inn Express. Easy to walk to restaurants nearby and close to Downtown and the 46 Hwy.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, exceeds expectations

By

March 15, 2017

club

The breakfast at this hotel is great with omelettes, pancakes, fruit, bacon/sausage and more.

The fitness center was very nice and had more equipment than I normally see. There was also an indoor pool, but I did not get the opportunity to try it out.

The hotel is clean, well-run, ample parking...a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Mike Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for leaving such a fantastic review! We love to see the five star rating and hope to see you again in the future Sincerely Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Paso Robles getaway.

By

March 15, 2017

club

The room was clean and a nice size. I appreciated the extra amenities like the refrigerator The staff was very nice and accommodating. There was in room coffee, but we ended up getting coffee from the breakfast service--it was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear MIZLIZ Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave a wonderful review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and would love to see you again in the future. Take care Safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

March 10, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and the hotel and rooms were very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave some great feedback. We love to see the five star rating and hope to see you again in the future. Take care safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less