Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 489 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

My Paso Robles stay

By

January 16, 2017

Very contemporary architecture and interior design with professional and courteous staff

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Paso Robles location and services were above par! I would recommend and stay at this hotel anytime!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Room but Noisy

By

January 13, 2017

The room was very well appointed and wonderfully maintained. However I just want to let you know that it was noisy. We could hear the engine noises from the road and from the drive up window immediately next door. Also, unlike other IHG Expresses we have stayed at there was significant thumping that could be heard from the upstairs guests. We recommend sound reduction glass for that room's windows. Otherwise, this is quite a nice property. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay for business or pleasure. I would stay here again if I return to Poso Roblos

Read More
Read Less

Ca experience

By

January 11, 2017

club

Was nice to have a welcoming glass of wine. Nice room.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best IHG hotels! We LOVE this place! :-D

By

January 10, 2017

This is an awesome pet friendly hotel. We stayed several days this time and it was the perfect location to explore the Central Coast and wine country. During the week, the hotel had complimentary beer happy hour (5-7pm ish) from Firestone Walker, one of our favorite local breweries. We got to sit in the lobby and play games with our golden retriever (Ivy) while drinking free beer! Win win! Ivy loved being the welcome committee as folks checked in. Clayton was an excellent bartender! He really made us feel welcome and we enjoyed getting to know him a bit! And the ladies that worked at the front desk were extremely welcoming & helpful. They even gave us a cute little doggie bag with yummy dog biscuits (yes, Ivy actually ate them and she is an extremely picky eater!) You can't go wrong staying at a holiday inn express Hotel… And this is by far one of our favorite locations!! Great restaurants within walking distance. Nice patio. Laundry facilities. Awesome breakfast options - especially the push-button pancake machine!! :-D Newly remodeled. Adequate parking. Very clean dog potty area. Convenient kitchenette. And did I mention free awesome beer?? We will be back for a third time at this location very soon! By the way, I should mention that the IHG® credit card is awesome! I earn multiple free nights every year. Highly recommend that as well! Only two things I would tweak about this stay: we were given a room on the third floor, and were far away from the elevator which made carrying a bunch of stuff along with a dog tough. We could go down the stairs nearby to exit but had to enter the hotel through the main lobby which was quite far from our room. This made taking the dog out to go potty a little more of a hassle in freezing weather - usually IHG hotels will place you on the ground floor when traveling with a dog, especially when you request it, which I always do since I have some mobility challenges from time to time. Lastly, many IHG locations offer bonus points to members if they choose to stay green (decline daily housekeeping). We always do this and appreciate the locations that award points for this.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Was a great experience and relax time while traveling from long distance!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with pets welcomed and breakfast included

By

January 07, 2017

club

Clayton was a high light of the visit. Would love to keep in touch with him as a friend. The dark night shades were fantastic to keep out nighttime light. Nice that the window opened to let in fresh air. Breakfast was delicious- nice to have trays provided. It would be nice to have a spa/jaccuzzi available. We usually never travel with our dogs, but dog room had no smell of previous residents. And would still love to visit without dogs. Also, the holiday discount was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

My stay was quite enjoyable, everyone is very friendly and helpful. The room was more than I expected also, from the mini kichenette to the comfort of the room. Made me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Wine Tasting with friends and celebratomg the New Year

By

January 05, 2017

club

Comfortable and relaxing. the front desk could have been a little more welcoming

Read More
Read Less

A Fave!

By

January 04, 2017

We have stayed at many Holiday Inns but this one was one of our favorites! The rooms were in terrific condition and very spacious, the beds were incredibly comfortable and the common areas were well laid out. We also really enjoyed that we could purchase local Firestone beer right in the lobby! There is no hot tub but it was not material to our stay. (We always think we might use the hot tub but never seem to manage that anyway.)
We would happily return here and, in fact, stayed twice on either end of our last road trip as we enjoyed this hotel very much.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff nice rooms

By

January 02, 2017

Nice room good breakfast good restaurants in surrounding area It was a good place to stay on our way to monterey

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for the great review and five star rating We would love to see you again in the future. Thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG member Sincerely Guest relations
Read More
Read Less