Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 616 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great location, attractive property

By

July 24, 2017

Looked at this property on the internet and was not disappointed upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

舒适干净

By

July 21, 2017

club

在Paso Robles这个并不繁华的小镇,能够选择Holiday Inn Express非常值得。酒店很干净、设施良好。

Read More
Read Less

We enjoyed our stay

By

July 21, 2017

Los O'Gradys in Mexico stopped here on while on our way to Oregon from Nayarit and the building was brand new, super clean and we could not have been happier to get a nice air conditioned night of sleep while it was close to 100F outside.

Our dogs were happy about it, too!

A couple of complementary bottles of water would have been great but that is OK and we understand that adds to operating costs.

We highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express Paso Robles

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great value for the money.
This hotel has all the basics right, and a little more.
The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Business stop

By

July 19, 2017

club

Clean, comfy room. I was close to the laundry room (not noisy at all). Swimming pool was well kept though I didn't use it. Great place to stay with plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Also pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Excellent service and room was also comfortably slept in the room and bed.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

July 14, 2017

Met or exceeded my expectations in all areas. New and fresh look. Attractive decor. Solid breakfast. Central location with many restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

i would not change any thing but central air condition was to hot in room sometimes had to bring it down

Read More
Read Less

Best Value in Paso!!

By

July 10, 2017

You must try this hotel, the front desk are so very helpful and it is a great place to relax and the location cannot be beat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing hotel

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet and comfortable hotel. Love reception time having a local winery present. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room in beautiful location

By

July 06, 2017

I had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Paso Robles. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the breakfast choices plentiful, and a spacious and clean room. I would highly recommended staying at this hotel to anyone visiting the area. I know I'll be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 05, 2017

Excellent stay and we would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less