Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 445 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean, Comfortable, Wonderful Service

By

September 28, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay, we were not in the room much due to outside events, but totally enjoyed the comfortable and clean surroundings, very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Cocomo2011 Thanks for being a valuable IHG member and for choosing to stay with us. We really appreciate the feedback and love to see the five star rating. Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and a fine breakfast

By

September 14, 2016

My only complaint would be regarding the color scheme
which is quite dark with grays and brown predominating. Surely someone can bring a light color palette, an inviting yet professional array of colors which would be inviting rather than depressing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback and for being a valuable IHG member. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I will pass your feedback along to our team. Take care, safe travels Sincerely Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Visit to Paso Robles

By

September 13, 2016

club

Had a great night sleep at Paso Robles. Great location and great staff made the overnight trip awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hi Rusty Thanks so much for being a valuable IHG member and for taking the time to leave a great review!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and love to see the five star rating. Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Paso Robles Stay

By

September 12, 2016

The hotel staff is amazingly friendly and the good night's sleep...unbelievably comfy!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear ruthleduh1 Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for leaving a great review! We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your time here with us and hope to see you again in the future! Take care and safe travels Sincerely Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly better than I ever expected!

By

September 10, 2016

club

The quality of the room was much higher than what I expected. Linens were very nice. Decor was modern. Lots of space. Very impressed that the property was pet friendly that donates their pet fees to local charities. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Called ahead of time to verify special requests made via booking - all requests were ready when we arrived. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear mrbfront THANKS FOR BEING A VALUABLE IHG MEMBER AND FOR CHOOSING TO STAY WITH US. WE LOVE TO SEE THE FIVE STAR RATING AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!! TKAE CARE AND SAFE TRAVELS GUEST RELATIONS
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 31, 2016

club

I was dispatched to the area to assist my business customers with the Chimney wild fire. After spending a long hot day it was really great to have this hotel to return to for the evening. I jog regularly and the front desk staff helped lay out a nice scenic route for my run. Everything about my stay was first class.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear Horndo Thanks for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. We love to hear such wonderful feedback and we'll be sure to share this with the rest of our staff. Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel.

By

August 29, 2016

club

Stayed here for a week and had no issues other then spotty WiFi connection. The staff were very helpful and professional. The rooms, common areas and outside were clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear Kwrazien Thanks for being a valuable IHG member and for choosing to stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate the valuable feedback. Take care and safe travels Guest relations.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 29, 2016

club

You have to meet Clayton, his evening reception is the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear Rick272 Thanks so much for leaving the great feedback! Clayton rocks we agree!! We would love to see you next time you are in town Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

August 25, 2016

We have stayed here before and really liked the remodel since our last visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear Ellen Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us! We love to see the five star rating and hope to see you again in the future sometime! Sincerely Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Area to Stay

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

Great location for a place to stay for a night or a week or two, A lot of places to eat and drink at in the surrounding area. Staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed...Thank You.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear Kurt Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for being a valuable IHG member. We are thrilled as always to see the five star rating and hope to see you next time you are in the area! Safe travels Sincerely Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Comfortable beds and pillows

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

Great Location great rooms. Loved being close to Wineries. Great Customer service all the way around.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear Danzak Thanks for being a valuable IHG member and for choosing to stay with us! We love to see the five star rating, and hope to see you again in the future! Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Read More
Read Less

Where's the jacuzzi

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

I miss the jacuzzi. Please bring it back! Really. Better breakfast food would be nice as well. Overall pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Los Alamitos Thanks for being a loyal IHG member and for choosing o stay with us. I will be sure to pass your inquiries onto the rest of our team for review. Safe travels and we would love to see you again Sincerely Guest relations
Read More
Read Less