Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 335 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Business trip

By

April 23, 2017

Hotel was very nice, staff was friendly and breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for airport

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Second time staying at this location before flying out. Breakfast was just too late for my early flight.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 16, 2017

Breakfast is not great but it's close to plenty of restaurants. Rooms are very nice and up to date. I would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Above avg. facility

By

April 15, 2017

Room was nice and clean. Staff did not give receipt

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

April 12, 2017

Whenever I visit Jackson again, I will prefer to stay in same hotel. Good food and wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Poor choice

By

April 11, 2017

This is by far the worse Holiday Inn express we have used in our travels. We've used this one twice now in two separate years and NO it didn't get better. Poor customer service, rooms dirty and not well maintained. Plan on going out for breakfast (both stays was horrible) even the fruit was bad. I love Holiday Inn Express but this one is definitely a black eye on their chain.
The rest of my business partners stayed at the Holiday Inn Express over in Jackson, ms and Loved it. They just didn't offer a breakfast but they knew that when booking the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good option in Pearl

By

April 03, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room. Some road noise from nearby freeway but not enough to impact sleep would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds great staff

By

April 02, 2017

Great hotel....Staff was awesome Koo
beds were comfy price was good and convenient to my work meeting minutes

Read More
Read Less

Large room. Slept great. But iPad was stolen

By

April 01, 2017

club

Everything was great except that I left my iPad on the bed, and didn't discover it til I got home that night. The staff didn't help much, and didn't seem very concerned. They did not return my inquiries. I had to keep calling back, and got a different person each time. I never got my iPad back. They should have tried to contact me when they found it cleaning the room. But until that happened, I was impressed by the upgraded quality, spaciousness,, good shower, decent breakfast, and location.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

March 31, 2017

The hotel was average. The staff was not very friendly. My room was nice, not as clean as I would like, but not intolerable. It was close to our business meeting making it a convenient place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 30, 2017

Fast check in. Great location. Easy access to local attractions. Clean rooms. All the amenities. Attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

March 28, 2017

We have 3 children so booked the suite. Was plenty spacious enough, with nice furniture, and clean room. Enjoyed having continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less