Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 349 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay

By

May 29, 2017

Clean, comfortable beds . Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient location,right off I-20. Safe well lit parking. Excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

We've stay before

By

May 29, 2017

club

The hotel was better before. Why does it have to be fifty characters long. The staff need to clean it better and get better breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Always Prefer IHG Properties

By

May 22, 2017

I always prefer and recommend only IHG properties. I travel over 45 weeks out of a year and only stay at IHG properties.....Excellent Service, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, and no matter what kind of issue may arise, I've always been taken care of as a valued customer.
This hotel is nothing different......my first and only choice when traveling to Jackson, MS.

Read More
Read Less

Southern hospitality

By

May 21, 2017

Staff was warm and welcoming. I will always choose this hotel when Jackson

Read More
Read Less

Jackson

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location. Ran out of breakfast choices. Good cinnamon rolls when they have them. Good hotel though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay w/Students

By

May 09, 2017

We always stay at this hotel when in Pearl for competition. The staff is very nice and worked well with the students.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

May 08, 2017

club

Our only negative was that the interstate noise was a bit high due to the hotel being so close to I20. Otherwise, it was great, what we expect from HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom

By

May 02, 2017

The room met my expectations, as always. The person that booked my reservation was not very friendly nor was the morning clerk at checkout - which is really unusual for this location. Normally, every staff member I come into contact with is very friendly and helpful. But, everyone has a bad day now and then, so I'll chalk this experience up to that. And it won't stop me from staying here again. This is my go-to hotel for the Jackson area.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in this property.

By

May 02, 2017

club

Was very disappointed in this property. It was not up to the standards we were used to in previous stays at Holiday Inn. Property needs a make over-furnishings looked worn and it was not as clean as other properties we have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Pearl

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying here once a year for a week for 5 years, the hotel is starting to look used in the overall look of the hotel. The breakfast is good as always and the staff is nice, overall a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 01, 2017

Staff needs to be more professional and take care of issues that arise without making the guest feel like they are a burden.

Read More
Read Less

Pearl Review

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this location as I was preparing the home going service of my father. Check in was swift, the staff was friendly, the rooms where spacious

Read More
Read Less