Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 254 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Overall Experience

By

August 08, 2016

club

This was simply an overnight stay, during a business trip. The experience was comfortable and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night's sleep.

By

July 29, 2016

Overall room was good. We slept well. Carpet stained in front of fridge and tub drained slow otherwise it was a great room. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 24, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel three times now and have never been disappointed. The staff is always so friendly and the hotel is clean and comfortable. It is a great value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We are glad to hear that our Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport location has been able to continuously provide friendly service and clean accommodations. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

On Night Stopover

By

July 21, 2016

We've stayed here before on a stopover after visiting family further west. The rooms are comfortable, the staff are friendly and helpful, and the place is clean and convenient to several restaurants. We enjoyed our stay and will likely stay here again the next time we travel through this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport location. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and fanstatic service

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. This hotel was not the one I thought I was getting but it was just as nice. Excellent location and the staff was very courteous. Amenities appear to be new.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are glad that your accidental booking turned into a 5 star stay at our Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport location. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great one night stay

By

July 14, 2016

Stayed here just passing though. Very nice employees and everything was well cared for. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport Location. We look forward to your next visit to area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn in Pearl, Miss.

By

July 09, 2016

club

Great staff and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was really good, also enjoyed the hot chocolate chip cookies at check in. Really good location, close to all kinds of good eating places as well as shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport location . We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

July 05, 2016

For the very first time in my travel lifetime I find myself NOT recommending an IHG property!
As a Spire Elite member I have come to expect a much higher standard of service from the Holiday Inn chain of hotels. I have high expectations from them because they have set a very high bar of service in the past.
When I have an issue such as being given a dirty room and then must wait for over 30 minutes to have it prepared without being given another room, I find that to be unacceptable!
Although a employee agreed to stay past his shift to clean the room, I was told by the desk person that a manager was in route to rectify this problem and that she would arrive within 10 minutes. By the time she showed up, my original room was clean.
Not once was I offered a different room while I waited, much less an upgrade to a suite that was offered to a walk-in customer.
When the manager did finally show up, I was not even recognized by her.
Even after contacting this property, I was not given a satisfactory solution.
Although I do not expect perfection during my travels, I do expect a well staffed property with management there to solve these types of issues!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We apologize for your unfortunate experience during your stay. From our understanding we attempted to go above and beyond by allowing guests to check in early. Unfortunately being helpful sometimes hurts us as in this case where the room was not ready yet. If we would have waited until normal check in time of 3:00 this would have been avoided. We apologize that our efforts to help ended up hurting the guest by forcing them to wait an additional 30 minutes for a clean room.
Read More
Read Less

Still new and clean!

By

June 18, 2016

club

I stay in both Holliday Inn hotels in the pearl area regularly. Both are good. This one is always clean, still looks and feels new, and the staff is great!

The only issue, as with most of the Holliday Inn Hotel fitness rooms, the treadmill was broke. They do have two at this hotel, one did work but there was a line to use it.

Breakfast, well it is the same ole breakfast! Can’t complain, it is good for what it is. Great Hotel to stay at. I always feel safe here too!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
We do apologize for the inconvenience you may have experienced with the gym. Sometimes the breaker in the treadmills do reset occasionally which we easily solve by resetting the breaker under the treadmill. We do apologize for that inconvenience. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 13, 2016

club

The front desk staff was very courteous and answered all my questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport location. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Great Pricing

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

My stay at this Holiday Inn Express was a perfect example of what I expect from this hotel chain. Everything was clean, prepared when I arrived, and the pricing was extremely reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We are glad to hear that our Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport location met your expectations. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport

By

June 05, 2016

club

I had a nice visit in the area. Was well taken care of. I appreciate the hospitality. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family traveling through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at our Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport Location. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less