Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 296 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very quiet

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

I checked in after dark and had to catch an early flight . The hotel was very quiet so I was able to get some much needed sleep they provided a wake up call and the shuttle was waiting to take me to the air port.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable

By

January 22, 2017

I always stay in IHG properties. Rarely disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Room was large and beds super comfortable. Had problem with ladybugs, but my better half didnt mind, so no big deal. Always love the free breakfast! IHG is always my 1st choice for price and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hooliday Inn

By

January 18, 2017

club

Excellent, friendly staff. Clean, nice rooms. Common areas nice and clean. Staff very helpful when we thought we left a diabetes meter in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, wonderful staff, comfortable beds, great location real close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Relaxing

By

January 17, 2017

club

Actually moved from Baymont Inn from across town due to Noise and Cleanliness of Hotel. Holiday Inn Express was recommended by a co-worker. Made the reservation and HAVE NOT REGRETTED IT. ACTUALLY WAS VERY IMPRESSED AND PLEASED WITH THE ROOM.
Comfortable
which made for Relaxing time after coming in from work.
Quiet
which made for a Delightful night of rest
Clean
which made for no worries
Thank you Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

January 15, 2017

Very nice and helpful and very clean and a nice place

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

January 10, 2017

club

Had been staying at less expensive hotels but the smell and cleanliness was not up to par so looking around area found your hotel and was very pleased with accommodations, very pleased!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet in hotel, comfortable bed, great service on cleaning rooms daily.

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Great selection daily on breakfast. Rooms cleaned promptly every day. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Modern room and great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great location right off the I-20. Very clean and modern hotel. Very quiet location but close to a lot of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good Time

By

January 05, 2017

club

Michael at the front desk is especially helpful if you stay hee here.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Bus from Airport need some improvement

By

December 29, 2016

I called at 7:14 upon arrival at Jackson Airport,
Told to stand outside by taxi, they would be right there. Two phone calls, standing outside in 31 degree weather, at 7:54 by sister property van picked me up. If the van is broken- a quick call and would have grabbed a cab.
Hotel offered me points for the inconveniences, nice gesture, a week later I haven't seen them.

Overall property is newer, near food choices for any budget and right off highway. Overall value good for condition and location of hotel

Posted byCustomerCare
January 09, 2017
Dear Indyokie, I am happy to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl Int'l Arpt, MS. My sincere apologies for the long wait before you where picked up from the airport. Rest assured this is recorded and passed on to management for review. Thank you for the feedback because it gives us the opportunity to improve on our service. I am happy that you find our hotel in a good location. Thank you for your patronage and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less