Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 267 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

deep cleaning

By

September 29, 2016

club

I have previously stated the only problem which was
the need for deep cleaning of the furniture and carpet.
the regular maid service was fine, but the carpet was
so much in need of cleaning I was uncomfortable
walking on it bare footed and sitting in the chairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
We appreciate your feedback. We rely on our guests to inform us of any issues they may experience so that we may address them accordingly. We do have certain guests that bring in extra dirt from working on local oil rigs and unfortunately sometimes it can build up if they stay with us for an extended period. We will take the necessary actions to make sure this is corrected.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Quality

By

September 19, 2016

The room was clean, the staff was friendly and attentive, and the breakfast was good with a good variety. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to other.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport location. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good night stay

By

September 16, 2016

This hotel was a great place to rest and relax after a hard day..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport location. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

JACKSON AIRPORT BLESSING

By

September 14, 2016

GOOD OVERALL THOUGH BREAKFAST FOOD IS HORRIBLE, ALL RUBBERY AND COLD

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the breakfast not being to your liking. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 04, 2016

The hotel was awesome and the staff went above & beyond to ensure that everyone was comfortable. The only con was that the other people who were constantly slamming the doors from sun up to well past midnight. The housekeeeping staff deserve some recognition because the room was immaculate. They made sure that there wasnt anything that you needed. The evening shift auditors were very friendly and smiling while explaining to all guests entering the hotel about pizza and cookies would be available about 6.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport location. We take pride in both our facilities and our staff in our efforts to provide you with the most comfortable stay possible. We are glad we succeeded with your stay. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at Jackson

By

September 02, 2016

Nice hotel but staff does not recognize Spire Elite

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
We do apologize for our failure to acknowledge your Spire Elite status as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Unfortunately, in an effort to provide our guest with an efficient check in, we must have forgotten to show our appreciation. We definitely make an effort to acknowledge not only Spire members but Club, Gold, and Platinum as well. We appreciate all of our loyal guest. I am glad that you were able to arrive at a nice hotel with up to date amenities and guest rooms. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

The Room

By

August 31, 2016

The room was great, I loved the entertainment center!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your at our Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl Intl AIrport location. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and clean room

By

August 29, 2016

My stay here was very pleasant. The staff were very friendly and proffesional. The room and lobby areas were very well kept and clean. My room was quiet, cool and the bed was very comfortable. There were many options to choose from for breakfast and good selections to choose from. I would recomend this location to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport location. We see you were able to enjoy our Express Start breakfast as well. Hot breakfast is always a plus. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

No Mention of Platinum membership for points or snacks

By

August 23, 2016

Staff was very unfriendly. when i checked in lady acted like she was annoyed she had to check me in, she didn't say thank you for being a Platinum member and would you like points or snacks. Breakfast area lady let thing run out including coffee and also was snotty.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
We do apologize for not being acknowledged as a rewards club member. We definitely recognize that our rewards clubs members are what keeps our company going. We do not make excuses for incidents such as these but we do offer an invitation of your return as this is very unlike what we are use to hearing about our staff. We take pride in customer service and making our guest feel welcome and right at home. We do look forward to the opportunity to show you how strong and how proud our level of customer service actually is.
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay - Pearl, MS

By

August 23, 2016

The hotel is relatively new and in a quiet location. The comfort of the room is average. The mattresses are extremely firm and the televisions are small for the room size.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Stacy went far and beyond to make my anniversary special.

Other than minor issues, the hotel is good for leisure accommodations - not long term stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
We are glad to hear that your stay was enjoyable and that our staff was able to make your anniversary special for you. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean facility

By

August 22, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful and the rooms/hotel was very clean. Gym was very small and only one treadmill worked, but did not pose a problem. Breakfast was good and quick. Afternoon cookies are always a treat! Overall great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport location. We look forward to your next visit to the area and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 22, 2016

platinumelite

Staff needs some help at this hotel. Location is great with ability to get on and off I-20 and plenty of places to eat. Don't expect to be given good customer service though, just a place to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
We would like to apologize for your experience during your last visit. We take pride in our ability to provide the best customer service available in order to make our hotel feel like a home away from home. We invite you to visit us during your next trip to the area in order to show you true customer service.
Read More
Read Less