Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 391 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

Holiday Inn - glad there was room at the Inn

By

August 16, 2017

club

After missing my connecting flight, I needed a hotel room for the night (actually for about 11 hours).

I used the airport shuttle phone to see if there was room at the Inn...there was and they offered an AARP discount and a free shuttle ride.

So this was perfect for me.

When I got to the hotel, checkin was a snap. The room was immaculate. Bed was wonderful and the bathroom spotless.

Didn't have time to take advantage of breakfast, pool or fitness center...will next time :)

Read More
Read Less

Military patron recommends

By

August 16, 2017

club

Love the staff, common area, comfortable temperature!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 15, 2017

Friendly staff!
Friendly staff!
Friendly staff!
Friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great value great staff.

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was outstanding, room was clean, well lit parking lot with room to park my trailer, great location.

Read More
Read Less

Pearl

By

August 13, 2017

Everything with the stay was fine and would consider staying there again next time I'm in town

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 07, 2017

Had a great stay. It was a business trip but what time I spent at the hotel was very plesant

Read More
Read Less

Best over all experience

By

August 05, 2017

club

The staff was amazing, second to none, and could easily be working in an upscale hotel on the Las Vegas strip. I would and hope to stay again. Room smelled freshly cleaned and immaculately arranged.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good visit

By

August 01, 2017

platinumelite

Overall good visit. Breakfast area was not as well attended as I would like. Ran out of my favorite cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Jackson/Pearl Holiday Inn Express

By

August 01, 2017

club

I have come to really love staying at Holiday Inn's across the country. From Auburn California to Orlando Florida and everywhere in between! Upon my arrival in Jackson I quickly learned I had booked a room at the wrong Holiday Inn! I had confused the locations and was very worried and nervous as I was in fear of not having anywhere to stay for the night.
I called both hotels explaining my mistake, and by the time I called the correct hotel location, the lovely Desk Manager Latoya Williams had already cancelled my wrong reservation at the Hattiesburg location and had me booked a room for me!
Feeling jet lagged after flying in on a 10 hour flight I went straight to the hotel, it was only ten minutes away and as I got there I was greeted and checked in and told that my room wasn't ready( I was early and forgot about the time change difference), she then said " hang on a second and let me check something." A few moments later she gave me my room cards and wished me a good rest of the day!
WOW how is that for awesome service! The rest of my stay was wonderful and I was just minutes away from the airport and shopping and many fine dinning restaurants. Thanks a million Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

July 26, 2017

I stay at this location once a month. In May 2017 I lost my keyboard to my computer. I wasn't sure where I had lost it and did not ask about it during my stay in June 2017. When I arrived to stay on 14 July 2017, I decided to ask the front desk attendant if they may have a keyboard in the list and found. They produced it for me quickly. Many other places I have stayed for business would never have held on to such a trivial item but your staff did. That says alot for me about the Staff!

Read More
Read Less

Scratchy sheets

By

July 25, 2017

The sheets were terrible--they were pilled and therefore scratchy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great stay at this hotel, front desk were friendly room was very clean loved the shower and water pressure breakfast was hot and plenty to eat checkout was fast and convenient the front desk even gave me directions to my next destinations

Read More
Read Less