Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 325 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay

By

March 30, 2017

Fast check in. Great location. Easy access to local attractions. Clean rooms. All the amenities. Attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

March 28, 2017

We have 3 children so booked the suite. Was plenty spacious enough, with nice furniture, and clean room. Enjoyed having continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

everything was great

By

March 21, 2017

great place to stay, nice and clean room and the food was great too

Read More
Read Less

2 t.v.'s!!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Hotel stay was great! Due to earlier miscommunication, i thought hotel would be a dud...boy, was i surprised. This is a very good hotel with spacious rooms, clean bed linens and towels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and the staff is friendly

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and excellent value. The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Room 122

By

March 16, 2017

Room 122 is next to the elevator and very loud. Avoid if you want a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel

By

March 14, 2017

We experienced great friendly staff, had a quiet room with nice linens. I would stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

All expectations were met

By

March 14, 2017

Everything at this facility was outstanding. I recommend it highly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn JMS

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was comfortable. I didn't eat the breakfast but the staff seemed nice. I kept my do not disturb sign up but my room was cleaned one day anyway. I did not care for that. I never know what hours I will be working. So it would have been possible for them to wake me after a long night at work.

Read More
Read Less

Family oriented

By

March 09, 2017

club

Service is wonderful staff made you feel like a member of thieir family rooms are very clean and the breakfast was hot and fresh checking in and out no problem and the price is reasonable

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle nightmare

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

Michael went above and way beyond his responsibilities
his during our shuttle nightmare. More than a week before check in I had spoken to Michael about the importance of our catching the 5 am shuttle (the first one) to catch a flight. He even packed us a "to go" breakfast - with lots of stuff. He began calling the driver a few minutes after 5am. Michael made several calls to the driver, who showed up late and with a completely full van of passengers and luggage. My husband has heart problems and had become increasingly upset (I was worried about him). Michael stayed calm and professional, clearly looking out to help us make our flight. He called a cab, explained the rush to get us to the airport and then arranged to have the hotel pay for the cab. Of course we were late getting through the airport and had severe problems once there, but Michael was wonderful and is an asset to this hotel. THANK YOU MICHAEL FOR ALL YOUR HELP. We will not stay here again to catch a flight.

Read More
Read Less

Death in the Family

By

March 07, 2017

We came from Alabama to attend the funeral of a close family member. My husband, our two older sons, our daughter, and her two children. We booked two rooms. The rooms were just a few doors apart. Both rooms were clean, bathrooms were clean, roomy, with comfortable beds/pillows, refrigerator for cold snacks, microwave, and sink. The sofa bed was great for the 3 and 8 year old, plus their own TV. Was in an area which was convenient for us, and seemed safe and well lit.The breakfast was good. Was quiet crowded with other guests during the time we ate. Maybe another large table in the breakfast area would be a plus. Our overall stay was excellent. If staying in the area again, will definitely book rooms here.

Read More
Read Less