Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 371 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great value

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very nice facility comparable with higher priced ones in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service. Friendly staff greet us by name. We stay 3 days a month and would not stay anywhere else. They always go the extra mile to help us as my wife is handicapped.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

July 12, 2017

The Guest Services Reps were very friendly. The hotel was very nice and the rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great attitude with check in staff pools awesome
I would recommend this location to family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 06, 2017

club

Beds were real comfortable to sleep in. Pillows were comfortable. A/C worked just fine. Would like to see a little more attention in cleanliness of the guest room. My room was never cleaned or stocked with fresh towels,

Read More
Read Less

Late night

By

July 05, 2017

Girlfriend and I stayed too long at the coast and got caught in a freeway closure on the way home. Decided to just find a hotel to stay at and were glad we found this one

Read More
Read Less

great hotel with everything needed.

By

July 05, 2017

The hotel is one of the best holiday inn express I have been to. The service was great and the rest was even better.

Read More
Read Less

Slow elevator or elevator don't work

By

June 28, 2017

Wasn't happy wife and i walked up to the 4th floor for 2 days

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

I liked this hotel because it was clean and comfortable. The beds and pillows were perfect. One improvement I would hope for if I return would be new and improved cardio equipment in the fitness center. I also think it would be nice if the front desk had more cash change. I asked for change for a $20 and they only had two tens - so I was pressed for time and my options were to leave a $10 tip or nothing. Of course I left the $10, but I needed ones and would've preferred to tip $6 or $7 because I mostly cleaned up the room myself. Either way, it's a very nice holiday inn express and I would definitely recommend it for Houston travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 25, 2017

club

Desk agents were awesome Gave some great ideas of things to do and where to go.

Read More
Read Less

On the Road again

By

June 23, 2017

Both families meeting for 1/2 country apart to get together before joining the rest of the families for a reunion. This was a great restful stop on our way to the family reunion.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

June 22, 2017

Stayed 2 nights. First night was fine. 2nd night I was bombarded by noise from a above and both sides of my room. Very poor sound proofing. Breakfast was subpar even for an Express. OJ and fruit juice were watered down, breakfast dining area looks like a bus station lobby.
Last but not least, the owner does not want you watching MSNBC. Not available the Cable line up here. You do get choice of 2 Fox stations.

Read More
Read Less