Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 272 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

A Week away from Houston

By

August 02, 2016

This Holiday in is a perfect getaway without really getting away in the Houston area. I will stay here again in the near future to get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy A/C

By

July 18, 2016

Overall stay was good. The hotel was very busy due to a family reunion but the staff was able to take care of everyone. The only problems were the A/C unit in my room was very noisy. Made it a little tuff to sleep at night. Breakfast was to start at 06:30 each morning. A few days everything was not set up close to 06:50.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the air conditioner. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

July 18, 2016

I don't normally have access to facilities of this quality, close to the areas where I work, but when a facility of this quality is available, I use it.

Thanks,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relax without internet, business not so much

By

July 05, 2016

The hotel itself is clean and comfortable with most of the staff friendly and helpful. Day after day of no internet during a business visit combined with one indifferent staff member can change the whole experience. Happily this experience at a Holiday Inn Express was an anomaly. Would I recommend it? For secluded romance yes, for communication laden business : absolutely frustrating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 30, 2016

Staff was very welcoming and checked that the room was good. Everything was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, convenient location, great price

By

June 27, 2016

The rooms were super comfortable, I especially liked the labels on the pillows on their firmness/softness levels. The complimentary breakfast was great, with plenty of selection available. The hotel staff was friendly, and overall I had a great experience at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

June 26, 2016

club

Pillows are to big and not comfortable, Overall experience is good met my expectations for the purpose,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the pillows. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Recent Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for two nights for a recent family reunion. My stay was great - the hotel staff was very professional, the room was clean, the breakfast was great, etc. The only drawback was the hotel does not have a bar. Would have been nice to settle in for the evening with a drink or two before heading up to my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 20, 2016

I continue to stay as staff is excellent and they go extra mile if any needs. They don't ever act like you are a bother and for that reason I will drive 15 minutes further to stay when in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel Experience

By

June 06, 2016

The hotel staff was wonderful! One sweet lady went the extra mile and printed us directions to a local restaurant. The breakfast was great and my kids LOVED the pancake maker. The entire hotel was clean and gorgeous! The bedrooms were large with comfortable beds and pillows for all our needs - both hard and soft on both beds. The bathroom was large with great amenities. The shampoo and conditioner was AMAZING and my hair felt soft and smelled wonderful for hours after. The over all experience was by FAR the best I have had in a hotel in many years. I would highly recommend the Pearland Holiday Inn Express to anyone in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerly, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms

By

June 02, 2016

club

Love my stay at the Holiday Inn Express but the rooms need a little more sound proof are other customers need to take into consideration that people are staying below them

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great Location

By

May 25, 2016

Great place and Staff. Breakfast was open a little beyond the posted time for guest waking up a little late. Thanks to the staff in keeping it open just a little bit!
Quiet rooms make it a relaxing time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less