Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 283 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice Stay

By

September 25, 2016

club

I have always had good experiences at The Inn. Will use this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

facility - great, but staff - HORRIBLE

By

September 17, 2016

1) Apparently, IHG changed their rate structure. I was unaware of this and apparently not all of the employees are aware of this at all sites either. I was charged for two nights even though I called to cancel one of the nights less than 24 hours from the time made. I was told repeatedly "Well that is the rate structure you chose".
2) This site refused to change the card that I wished to use because they could not do this. I know that any card vendor can reverse/change charges. The employees were not all on the same page either and the manager would not back up her employees either. Instead, I heard, "Oh, she is new" by one of the other employees.
3) I never did receive a receipt either! I need one for the business. I have always been given a receipt at this site in the past and every other IHG I have visited.

Read More
Read Less

excelentes instalaciones y alojamiento

By

September 14, 2016

Muy buen servicio excelentes instalaciones y ubicado muy adecuadamente a mis necesidades
Felicidades

Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

September 06, 2016

Loved my stay at the Pearland Holiday Inn Express. The location was perfect and service great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerly, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 26, 2016

club

My stay at Holiday Inn Express was comfortable as can be. It felt like a home away from home. The staff is very nice and attentive. The place is well kept. The room was very clean. I enjoyed great internet speeds and amenities. I recommend staying here if you are ever in the neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous friendly staff and very comfortable bed

By

August 22, 2016

platinumelite

I absolutely love the friendly staff at this particular hotel. They always greet me by name, make me feel welcome, and are very accommodating. I only wish Holiday Inn Express would get rid of those Egg/Cheese Omelet things and serve fresher orange juice. Other than that it's great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great bed and clean room

By

August 17, 2016

club

the front desk attendant was excellent in her customer service. The room was clean and the bed was so comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable stay.

By

August 16, 2016

club

We were there to attend a College Graduation in the Galveston Area and a after party in the Missouri City Area, so this location was great for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Secure and convenient location

By

August 14, 2016

club

I was unfamiliar with this area but wanted to stay near the business at which I was consulting. It was within about 10 miles, right off an interstate and toll road with many wonderful eating and shopping areas nearby as well as a copy center and business supply store which I unexpectedly had to use. I had used other Holiday Inn Express and Suites during the last year and so happy to find one in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

August 12, 2016

everything great except wasn't asked if i wanted points or goodie bag. I'm an IHG rewards member

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We have spoken to our staff to ensure every guest receives the amenity they deserve. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites of
Pearland, TX provided fantastic service from the moment we entered to the time we departed for home. Everyone was very courteous, hotel was very clean, plenty of food for breakfast, and great price for rooms. It felt like being home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving us feedback about your stay. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service and cleanliness at the hotel. The feedback we receive from valued guests, like you, enables us to convey your kind remarks to the staff. We welcome any opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Kind Regards, Leo Silva, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Week away from Houston

By

August 02, 2016

This Holiday in is a perfect getaway without really getting away in the Houston area. I will stay here again in the near future to get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less