Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 326 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

I won't stay here again.

By

June 23, 2017

club

The room was dark-like a cave with torches on the walls. Music played in the hallway until 10:30 PM (!) and could be clearly heard in the room. There wasn't hot water in the shower, though there was in the sink. I had a cold shower at midnight. I asked to be refunded for my stay. My request was never addressed.
There is no reason to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Service out of the ordinary

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

We're able to purchase a package of the wonderful cinnamon rolls to share with family members we were visiting. Out of the ordinary, but very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Check in Staff!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Our experience and stay was great! We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 20, 2017

Nice hotel. Very excellent stay. Really enjoyed the time hear. Very quiet and away from street. Great breakfast and friendly hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Swimming Pool

By

June 17, 2017

The swimming pool was warm so was good to relax.

I did not received my discount about the problem with the fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else

By

June 13, 2017

I usually stay at HEI where ever I travel because of the consistent quality. However, that was not my experience in Pearland. First, the lighting is terrible. There is no central overhead lighting in the room, just lights around the perimeter of the room. It was like getting dressed in a cave with sputtering torches on the wall. Second, management played pop music in the hallway until 10:30 PM. I don't want this at any time, much less that late. The desk said that they had misplaced the key to the room where the switch was. Third, there was no hot water in the shower. There was hot water in the sink, but I had to take a cold shower at midnight. I asked the desk person to make sure that I got a refund. I was ignored.
I just really don't see any reason to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 13, 2017

Hotel was good but breakfast options were not good

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with great staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

Our stay was (even though for a funeral) very nice, the staff were aware of our reason for being at this location and made all of us feel very welcome and asked if there was anything they could do for us. We had several families here during this time. Appreciated the late check out time we al received and staff condolences. Comfortable beds,

Read More
Read Less

No table in suite area, bad AC, terrible bathroom lighting, thin walls

By

June 11, 2017

club

The manager of this hotel will not take calls or return calls. My room was missing furniture. I paid for a suite. Just sofa. No table to do work at or eat at. No TV in suite area. No full length mirror. LOUD AC. Thin walls--could hear person next door snoring all night. Bathroom has the worst ever lighting. The desk person said they would make this right with points for a free night. Did not happen. Nice staff. Too bad the manager won't respond.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 08, 2017

club

Awesome stay, great service, comfortable rooms for the entire family

Read More
Read Less

Suprised, but in a good way

By

June 08, 2017

club

I usually don't stay in a HI, but was in town for a funeral, and this was the nearest. Ended up, my entire family booked about 6 rooms there. We were all pleased at the quality, cleanliness and excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Room and service exceptional

By

June 08, 2017

It had been quite a while sense I have stayed at a Holliday Inn Express. The front desk was always polite and informative and made an effort to make me feel welcome. I was pleasantly surprised by contemporary room decor, it was clean and the bed comfortable. I will choose Holiday Inn Express again soon.

Read More
Read Less