Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 293 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Sound

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, but we can hear sounds from other rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

March 22, 2017

club

Your manager Mr. Jackson was a very helpful person.
Doing my time trying to locate the hotel, I call the hotel and he was very kind and patient with me. Talked me through getting to hotel. Stayed on the phone with me until I was able to locate the hotel.
When I did make it to the hotel he greeted me as if he had known me personally.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place To Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

I travel here for business a few times out of the year and I love it. the staff are nice and they address me by name.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 15, 2017

Lovely clean room. Big bed. Very pleased. I stayed with my boyfriend and we really enjoyed this location. It was so clean and I felt we got our money's worth.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortabel bed and great service

By

March 13, 2017

club

My family and I were in Pearland to attend a family function which we enjoy our two nights at this hotel. Many of our other family member and friend also stay here and we all have a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs Up On Remodeled Pearland HIE

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

The Pearland HIE did a great job on their remodel and I recommend staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 03, 2017

Always a great place to stay. The staff is very friendly and always willing to serve your needs. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Tranquil and inviting

By

March 01, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean and the staff were very accommodating. Breakfast was on time and there was plenty of everything. There were multiple newspapers and plenty of seating. It made my stay overall very welcoming. I will definitely stay iin the Holiday Inn Suites from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Houston if you can

By

February 27, 2017

The hotel is under renovation, it is still currently very dated and very unfinished.
Wasn't the most comfortable of hotels but it worked for 1 night.
Internet was very spotty and tv channels kept going in and out of service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

February 23, 2017

club

The hotel is close to my family. As a member we use Holiday Inn Express as they have them close to all our family members that we travel to on a yearly basis.

The new look of the hotel and rooms was a nice surprise. Very up to date.

Comfortable suite, still had a little work to do but was minor and the room and bath itself was complete.

Would tell anyone if you need to stay in this area this is a nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

February 18, 2017

club

Room was noisy due to equipment beeping coming from hallway. Limited and restaurant access nearby. Good location to chocolate Bayou album

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Stay at Pearland, Tx Holiday Inn Express

By

February 15, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Pearland Holiday Inn Express in the past and will continue to return to this facility. I like the location in regard to dining, shopping and ease of traffic. I like the comfort of the rooms and feel secure in the hotel and area.

Read More
Read Less