Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 150 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

I love this hotel

By

April 23, 2017

Always the best of everything st this hotel!!!
I stay here at least 2 days a week!
I enjoy the staff professionalism !!
Always clean neat & caring of my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms

By

April 14, 2017

club

The rooms were very nicely appointed, with extremely comfortable beds. I was able to relax and get a good night's sleep and was ready start the work day in a relaxed state of mind.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect accomodations for our needs

By

April 12, 2017

club

This hotel met all our expectations for our needs. I would recommend to others that need a comfortable place to stay while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

it was very nice clean and quite

By

April 10, 2017

club

The staff was great easy and fast check in and check out
I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Rocks

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Been using HI Express for years and can honestly rate them an 8-plus at every place I have stayed. There might be an issue or two here and there but nothing that takes away from the quality of service and stay. Cudos to management for great team of employees.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 17, 2017

club

It was very clean and comfortable except the pillows. I had a crick crick in my neck both nights.Take your own pillows. Other than that, I will stay there anytime. Good price and no San Sntonio traffic, Yet close enough to drive to San Antonio and Outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

Staff were friendly. Reasonable priced. Nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable suite

By

February 24, 2017

club

enjoyed my stay at this hotel, nice spacious suite, clean bathroom and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for your great review. Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 22, 2017

My stay was comfortable and awesome! The staff was nine and the beefs were comfortable! If recommend it to others!!! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you Lalo for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

Oasis in the middle of Pearsall

By

February 18, 2017

Lovely hotel, attentive staff, very clean. This is getting to be a pain. I said it all in a few words. How much can you write about a hotel in Pearsall --- it's beyond me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank yo for your Great Review. Thank you for taking the time to fill it out. Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

Our stays

By

January 25, 2017

club

Great service at all the Holiday Inn Express. We will be staying again this weekend in the one at Lake Charles, LA

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you fro your Great Review! have a great time at Lake Charles. Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 23, 2017

Breakfast was not available until 6:30 am.... too late for me to use. I would suggest that the service be available no later than 6 am

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. Hotel Staff.
Read More
Read Less