Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 162 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Personal amable y atento, Piscina relajante. Habitación confortable

By

July 14, 2017

club

Nos encantó la manera cómo nos trató el personal del Hotel, desde nuestra llegada, a la hora del desayuno y cuando dejamos el Hotel. La experiencia en la piscina fue maravillosa, tuve oportunidad de convivir y divertirme con mis tres hijos: Inés de 2 años, Franz de 5 y Emilio de 14, nos la pasamos muy bien. La habitación es muy confortable, las camas y almohadas muy cómodas, la pantalla de TV muy bien y el baño muy limpio y cómodo.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 03, 2017

Highly accesible from highway. Clean. Good value. Breakfast was good and facilities were all in good condition. Friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 29, 2017

The staff at this location were great and willing to help out if I needed it. Great location off the Highway easy on and off, but considering the location it was real quite and could not hear any noise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice pool, friendly staff

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Very much would recommend this location to anyone traveling through Pearsall TX

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet stay

By

June 14, 2017

The hotel was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was enjoyable. Staff should be available more for guests...no one was around for check in or out at my arrival and departure. Other than that the hotel was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place that is clean

By

June 10, 2017

The property is newer and well kept. Staff friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was good with the typical fare. Internet was very slow and dropped off often. Other than internet, it was a great place.

Read More
Read Less

CTE specialist

By

June 09, 2017

A enjoyable stay made my trip very pleasant. I travel about 90% of the time and use Holiday inn at least 50% of my stays. I would use exclusively expect some locations do not offer state rate.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn in Texas !!!!

By

May 28, 2017

I love this place, only 30 minutes from SanAntonio...worth the drive instead of all the high price place in the big city..
You are missing the best if you are not staying here!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but....

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel but it was a bit noisy and dirty due to the oilfield crew guests that were at the hotel at the same time. They muddied the lobby and hallways and were completely rude and loud in excess which was annoying to other guest. Please post a sign outside asking them to remove their muddy boots and keep the noise down.

Read More
Read Less

Home sweet home

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

We came in late and stopped here to spend the night before driving the rest of the way to South Padre. My kiddos were hungry but it was too late for a heavy meal. When we checked in I asked if it would be possible to get some cereal for the kiddos and the lady said yes! My experience with other hotels has always been that the food is for breakfast only, which is why we usually use VRBO when we travel.However, with the wonderful experiences we have had recently staying at the Holiday Inn we will definitely use them before any other hotel and more often. This hotel was super clean, quiet, friendly staff and great breakfast. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

Guest room is clean and comfortable. A very quiet environment. staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Out 5 days the room was cleaned only once , coming late one night and took about an hour to get service at the reception

Read More
Read Less