Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 115 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    60
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent!!

By

August 03, 2016

Front desk staff best ever!!! The room are clean to a T everyday.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deandrea B Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Making our guest feel comfortable is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deandrea B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel pecos

By

July 27, 2016

club

friendly staff. extra steps made to make customers happy and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

July 15, 2016

club

It is a nice place to stay and the service is great.
We feel secure at these places.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, roomy and comfy.

By

July 01, 2016

club

Omar is excellent at his job. Not only did he help with getting my family rooms together but also helped with getting us the best discount available for all of us. Breakfast was a plus. The staff were so friendly and everything was so clean. We really appreciated Omar at the front desk. He was so friendly and every time we passed him he was courteous to my elderly Mother and asking her if she needed anything at all just to let him know.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deandrea B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 30, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff. Room was very comfortable for a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deandrea B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Holiday Inn

By

June 28, 2016

I've stayed at quite a few Holliday Inns and I must say that the overall experience at this hotel was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. A great example of this was a time when I was waiting at the front desk which wasn't manned at the time, well one of the housekeeping staff walked by and went and got someone for me. I didn't see her so she could have just walked by without saying anything. The hotel has a lot of extra amenities that a lot of Holiday Inns do not have such as the free bottles of water with Crystal Light flavor packets. There was a complimentary full hot breakfast every morning, many of the Holiday Inns charge for breakfast. The overall experience was wonderful! I wish that all of the Holiday Inns would have the same ammenities as well as the customer service skills that the Pecos Holiday Inn has. Kudos to the entire staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deandrea B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 02, 2016

Great place after a long day driving across Tx. Able to relax and unwind after 11 hrs behind the wheel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected big room and great service

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

Great service from the front desk. We were late around 12:30 and they welcomed us cordially. Breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

May 29, 2016

Staff very Nice Clean rooms Quite hotel, Very safe and looked after, staff helped wife when i was away and was attentive to her every need. Room was clean heard no noises, a black out screen would have been nice since it is Pecos Texas and the sun coming it but overall a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you for rodeo season! Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stranded in Pecos but found refuge at Holiday Inn Express

By

May 17, 2016

club

After our car broke down on the interstate, it was nice having the recognized name of Holiday Inn Exp to find as refuge.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay we are glad to hear that you were able to get your car fixed and find our hotel to be accommodating. we hope to see you next time you are in the area. Thank You Deandrea Bailey Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff was Great!

By

May 11, 2016

platinumelite

I arrived at your hotel very late at night and the woman at the front desk was very kind and patient to me. Much appreciated after a long day of travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deandrea B Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good rooms quiet

By

May 06, 2016

Comfortable and quiet. Staff friendly and good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less