Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 147 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hotel stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

They staff was very helpful and nice. I would recommend this hotel to are customers. And let them nownon how clean the place and how helpful the staff is

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

Very friendly staff and more than accommodating. Clean rooms and quiet. Breakfast area was very clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but few restaurants in Pecos!

By

April 13, 2017

club

Really nice hotel, but too expensive for the area, and quality restaurants are not available. HIEs are becoming too expensive. I will be using other alternatives when possible.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and fresh

By

April 07, 2017

club

Able to relax in a very clean environment with comfortable beds and very hot showers

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 05, 2017

club

In this small town, I got great service and the room was comfortable. Good experience

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 31, 2017

club

It was a great experience. Very clean facility and the staff was courteous and professional

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel with comfortable beds

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Came in late, but was greeted nicely on check-in. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Internet out, pool out of service, no TV signal, staff unresponsive

By

March 15, 2017

Very disappointed with this hotel, for the price they should have been more responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to come to after long hours of work.

By

March 07, 2017

club

After working all day in the heat it was nice to come to a room that was clean and a very comfortable bed .I would recommend this for anybody staying in the Pecos area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best in town

By

January 29, 2017

Has everything you need for a business trip. Comfortable beds, clean rooms, and friendly staff. It's the only place I stay when I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexis M Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 24, 2017

I really appreciated the morning desk clerk that accommodated me on my early 4 AM departure. I was able to get oatmeal and freshly brewed coffee before I left. I travel a lot and this was a most pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent spot in Pecos

By

January 24, 2017

club

Great place to stop if traveling through Texas. One of the better options in Pecos or anywhere along I-10, I-20, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less