Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 138 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Best in town

By

January 29, 2017

Has everything you need for a business trip. Comfortable beds, clean rooms, and friendly staff. It's the only place I stay when I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexis M Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 24, 2017

I really appreciated the morning desk clerk that accommodated me on my early 4 AM departure. I was able to get oatmeal and freshly brewed coffee before I left. I travel a lot and this was a most pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent spot in Pecos

By

January 24, 2017

club

Great place to stop if traveling through Texas. One of the better options in Pecos or anywhere along I-10, I-20, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for small town

By

January 23, 2017

The stay was worth returning to this hotel in the future. if I get back to Pecos, I will probably book here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexis M Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and great nights sleep

By

January 21, 2017

Great stay and great staff who helped with everything needed. One of the bets nights sleep ive had in a hotel for a long time and stayed in many other hotels.Worth a visit if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexis M Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 20, 2017

Excellent service from staff. Clean rooms and convenient location. They do an great job serving the business community.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexis M Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pecos Hotel

By

January 15, 2017

Friendly staff, Clean rooms, nice hotel, highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

no hot coffee all else good

By

January 07, 2017

everything was good should have made and kept hot coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

January 1 2017

By

January 05, 2017

Good Hotel - over priced, not a good value for the money charged.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope to see you back in the future. Thank you, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel to stay at.

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Stay was just as I expected from a Holiday Inn. Room was clean, beds were comfortable and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great

By

November 18, 2016

platinumelite

great staff, very nice hotel. We visited the national parks in the west Texas area

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad to hear you were able to enjoy the great environment our national parks have to offer here in West Texas. We hope to see you the next time you are in Pecos! Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

November 16, 2016

The hotel staff was great and i really enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less