Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 133 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    72
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great place to stay

By

January 20, 2017

Excellent service from staff. Clean rooms and convenient location. They do an great job serving the business community.

Read More
Read Less

Pecos Hotel

By

January 15, 2017

Friendly staff, Clean rooms, nice hotel, highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

no hot coffee all else good

By

January 07, 2017

everything was good should have made and kept hot coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

January 1 2017

By

January 05, 2017

Good Hotel - over priced, not a good value for the money charged.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope to see you back in the future. Thank you, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel to stay at.

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Stay was just as I expected from a Holiday Inn. Room was clean, beds were comfortable and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great

By

November 18, 2016

platinumelite

great staff, very nice hotel. We visited the national parks in the west Texas area

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad to hear you were able to enjoy the great environment our national parks have to offer here in West Texas. We hope to see you the next time you are in Pecos! Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

November 16, 2016

The hotel staff was great and i really enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average for small oil field town

By

November 15, 2016

The room was ok, and I slept alright. The staff was friendly. The internet was pretty slow and made it hard to complete some of the work I had to finish. The room looked like the wall had been patched in places, but not done well. The morning before I left, the toilet wouldn't flush.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pecos

By

November 12, 2016

"Great staff and management, went out of their way to make sure all was good

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexis M Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not good, be careful

By

November 02, 2016

There are better places to stay in Pecos! No manager on duty at this property. Too lazy to put broken equipment out of service.
Too busy to open beautiful swimming pool area, its locked up, cant even sit at tables.
New manager with some common sense would be helpful, I felt like a cow in the heard, nobody cares.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ibjap

By

October 26, 2016

club

great i sleep great and had a great breakfast. the hotel was convenient and had suitable parking for my truck.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deandrea P Management
Read More
Read Less

We were very disappointed!

By

October 13, 2016

club

We had a poor experience at this hotel.

When we arrived at 9:00 PM, after calling to let the hotel know we would be arriving late, no one was at the front desk. We waited 5 minutes, then called the hotel and had to wait another 5 minutes before the clerk came to check us in.

The floors of the common areas were dirty with dried mud. The parking lot was oily.

The Keurig coffee maker in our room was misused by a previous person and not cleaned before our arrival... so it did not work.

The breakfast was not fresh looking, and not very good.

There was no one at the front desk to check us out at about 10:00 AM.

Our stay was definitely not up to our expectations as an IHG member staying on points! We will not book that hotel again when we travel through Pecos, TX next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Omar Z General Manager
Read More
Read Less