Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 303 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 18, 2017

club

Very comfortable location. In town for work and although loved the facility, might find something less expensive on my next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello "SMW1" !! We appreciate your comments, and please give us a call direct so we can offer you the best rate on your next trip downstate. Thanks so much !
Read More
Read Less

Owner

By

February 18, 2017

Great. Friendly staff will to help as requested. Room was very clean. I would stay again and would also put my employees in a room for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello "Thenicknameofchoose" ! Thanks so much for your kind comments and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Courteous and Clean

By

February 18, 2017

I always know what to expect when traveling out of town for work and staying at a Holiday Inn Express. I've not been let down by one yet and the Pekin, IL area location was no exception. Very friendly and helpful staff at this location. Rooms were very clean and the grounds well managed. Thanks again and will definitely stay here again when work brings me back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello "Nick697" ! We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule for this great review. We have passed your comment along to all staff and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks so much !
Read More
Read Less

Gym

By

February 18, 2017

sehr schlecht ausgestattet. Laufband funktionierte nicht, raum ist sehr klein, zimmer sollten geruchsfrei sein

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello "asfhsrfdgjs" ! We appreciate your comments and have passed them along to the GM. If we have the chance to welcome you again please see the front desk about gym passes to Gold's Gym. We have a great relationship with them and the are only a block away. Thanks so much !
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn of Pekin, IL

By

February 17, 2017

club

We frequent this hotel as we have family in the area. The building is always clean and comfortable. Breakfast has great options now! I'm a hotel snob and RECOMMEND this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello "butlerfan" ! WOW !!! We appreciate your great review and have passed your comments to all staff. Thanks Again Madison, WI !!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful beds

By

February 12, 2017

club

Love the beds, for anyone not experiencing sleeping in a triple sheeted beds, it is inviting, comfortable and awesome..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello "Julie" !! Thanks so much for your kind comments and taking the time to write this review. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again !
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

February 11, 2017

club

Haven't stayed on my own at an IHG property in quite a while but really did enjoy myself here. Comfortable, warm

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello "dwnoblie" ! We are so happy that we met your expectations here at IHG and thanks so much for you kind review. Thanks so much !
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable with friendly staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

We enjoyed the stay with no issues. The staff greeted us upon arrival. The room temperature was pleasant at check in. There were lots of softball girls in the hotel while we were there. We never heard any noises in the hallways. The free breakfast was nice ! We will be back !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello "Travelballmom" ! We really appreciate your kind comments and hope your team did great in the tournament. We hope we have the chance to welcome your family back. Thanks so much !
Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer

By

February 08, 2017

club

We've stayed here a number of times and they never disappoint! We've enjoyed our visit each time!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello "julies4u" !! Thanks so much for your great review and we hope to have the chance to welcome your family back.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 05, 2017

It was a nice stay and since I stayed in hotels over 160 times last year I know what I'm talking about.

The only reason I'd not recommend this hotel to you is I'd like to keep it to myself.

Everything was new in my room. My room was very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello "Scotto457" !! Our staff loved your review and sense of humor. We really appreciate you taking the time, and we hope to see you again soon !
Read More
Read Less

Good service. Comfortable accommodations

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was very nice. Staff friendly. Accommodations comfortable and quiet. As with all HI Express properties, breakfast quality could be improved. Hot food choices are below average.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello "Powergen Road Warrior" ! We appreciate your kind comments and have passed your breakfast suggests to our IHG team. Thanks so much !
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay in Pekin.

By

January 31, 2017

club

The employees were very friendly and responsive. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. I had a great night's sleep. The breakfast was good. The pool was a nice temperature and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello "Momof3" ! We appreciate your kind comments and have passed them along to staff. Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review.
Read More
Read Less