Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 359 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great check in experience and great breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet and clean room.

By

June 25, 2017

club

The staff that greeted us when we arrived was very friendly and helpful. Quiet hotel with a great breakfast choices. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Delicious breakfast! Better than any other hotel. Great Pool and hot tub area to have fun with family and friends. Clean rooms. Comfy beds. The A/C is motion sensored so they did turn off on us 1/3 of our nights there and the room got hot. Smaller room than I would have liked because I mentioned my whole wedding party would be getting ready in there when booking: 5 bridesmaids, bride, flower girl, brides baby, mother of the bride and photographer. But overall I was happy to have stayed there for our wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Softball stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

We stayed overnight for a softball tournament. Staff was very friendly and room was fantastic. Breakfast was good. Would like to have a few more options spike plain eggs and bacon.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 14, 2017

Great place to stay for business or for leisure. Surrounded by everything you will need.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are very friendly. The rooms are clean, beds comfortable and breakfast very good!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

June 06, 2017

This hotel is wonderful - and never seems to age. Everyone who works there is professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Superior guest service

By

June 01, 2017

Was traveling with an elderly family member whose mobility issues needed to be addressed before and during the stay -- including in the middle of the night.

Thanks to the caring attention of front desk clerks Joni and Sam, we had the added help needed: just when we needed it, and with kindness and a smile.

Very much appreciate the great attitude of these staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

May 31, 2017

club

I like that our room had a couch for additional sitting other than the bed, having the Keurig for coffee was way better than most hotel coffee

Read More
Read Less

Superior guest service

By

May 30, 2017

Was traveling with an elderly family member whose mobility issues needed to be addressed before and during the stay -- including in the middle of the night. Thanks to the caring attention of front desk clerks Joni and Sam, we had the added help needed: just when we needed it, and with kindness and a smile.

Very much appreciate the great attitude of these staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Zero Complications

By

May 29, 2017

My job requires a good amount of travel. It really helps to have limited complications and the Pekin Holiday Inn Express helped me in that department. The fitness room could have had more options. The pool and hot tub were very clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 18, 2017

club

The staff was very welcoming. I always check the entire room after entering and this one was very clean. I misplaced something and when I mentioned this during checkout the desk clerk was very willing to help and made sure all of my contact info was correct.
BTW the item was found and returned.

Read More
Read Less