Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 453 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Confortable Room

By

May 26, 2017

club

It met all my expectations. It was a satisfactory motel, clean and comfortable. What more do we need.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

May 25, 2017

club

Avery good place we liked the breakfast,coffee in the room the staff never failed to respond

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 25, 2017

Great hotel. Room was comfortable. Loved black out curtains. Nice variety of foods at breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel.

By

May 25, 2017

club

This HIE is a well maintained and modern facility. The room was clean and provided a mini fridge, microwave, Keurig coffee maker, and free WIFI. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The only thing that was not enjoyable with our stay was there was a fair set-up right outside the building and created a lot of noise that went on until midnight. This just happened to be the night we stayed. It was leaving the next day, but then again, so were we. Other than the noise from that, I would recommend this hotel. I felt safe and the area has restaurants and grocery stores close by, and is right off of the highway. Makes a nice stopping point near Birmingham while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely updated Holiday Inn Express

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel with easy access to restaurants, gas stations and other facilities. Front desk personnel were very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Problems with room booking, but a great hotel.

By

May 24, 2017

club

Not the best we have stayed at and problems with the booking, despite making it months in advance. However, the staff were mostly really friendly and whilst not the rom we booked, it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet Home Alabama!!! Love this Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

This place is truly the epitome of southern hospitality. I travel every week and I love this place more than any place I have ever visited. It's the people. I have never in my life been treated so graciously by every single member of the staff. The hotel is clean, the rooms are nice, the breakfast area is clean and the choices are very good.
I will stay here again when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

May 21, 2017

club

Stayed here for a few nights on a business trip. Hotel was very clean and updated. Front desk staff was very helpful and professional. My room was clean and comfortable. I always enjoy the breakfast at Holiday Inn Express. The selection is good and the food is very tasty. The location of the hotel is very good too. Lots of restaurants and shops close by.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 20, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and modern. Staff were professional and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 19, 2017

I have not stayed here in Pelham in sometime, but it was to walk in and be greeted and see that the same fantastic service has not changed.

check in was great, my room was clean and smelled fresh and my total experience was nothing less than superb.

I recommend then highly.

Read More
Read Less

graduation stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

The overall stay was quite comfortable. Staying in the room furthest from the elevator will be high on my list.

Read More
Read Less

stay at holiday inn

By

May 12, 2017

hotel itself was fine. price per night was high in my opinion. breakfast needed more and better choices

Read More
Read Less