Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 402 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

February 18, 2017

club

Some issues...I got a queen bed room instead of the
king bed I reserved. Same price, I let it go. Had to go
to the front desk for tissue, none in the room. No
info in room about tv channels, pool or fitness center...
wasn't sure they even had facilities until I spotted them
the next morning as I was leaving. Overall, It was
reasonably priced, the food good and the room clean.

Read More
Read Less

Jederzeit wieder

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Sehr freundliches Personal, saubere gepflegte Zimmer, jederzeit gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

lost reservations

By

February 15, 2017

Be careful making reservations at this location.They lost my reservations due to a computer freezing up.They would have notified me but didn't have our information.Which is interesting since I stayed at this holiday inn two days ago.I will says the lady at the front desk was polite.When she told me were completely booked and said I can't help you goodbye.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

February 14, 2017

The breakfast and 24-hr coffee and pool/patio were excellent. The hotel was walking distance from the civic complex/ice rink, which was the purpose for our traveling. However, our bathroom did not get cleaned thoroughly prior to our stay, and the beds were too firm. We were not asked if we were rewards members.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality.

By

February 14, 2017

Easy access to this facility. Multiple restaurants very close to this location. Shopping was also available close to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Many thanks mtown for the 5 star review and taking the time to specifically highlight how convenient we are to many restaurants and shopping options. We look forward to your return! Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

helpful staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

good location
had hoped to use pool, but do not really believe it was heated to 85 degrees

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear tam1280, Thank you so very much for the 5 star review! We are so glad to have had you as our guest and apologize if the pool wasn't as warm as it should have been. We hope to have you back in the future. Sincerely, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet

By

February 08, 2017

club

Clean and quiet. Elevator had issues though. Close and convenient to the ice rink and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you Than907 for being our guest and posting a review about your stay. We apologize if the elevator was misbehaving while you were our guest. We appreciate you mentioning how convenient our location is to the Pelham Ice Arena and restaurants that are within walking distance. We hope to have you back in the future. Sincerely, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

guality facility

By

February 03, 2017

enjoyed our stay, great personnel, facility up to our expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello Pat1937! Thank you for the 5 star review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and felt your were very well taken care of by our staff. We look forward to having you back! Your In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good service and very comfortable

By

February 01, 2017

club

This hotel was really nice from the moment that we pulled up. The exterior was well taken care of and so was the interior. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We got a great night's rest. This hotel was also a very good price. It is near many restaurants and I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear iluvhockey, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you confirming your enjoyable experience here from the moment you pulled in. Other travelers will be glad to hear about the value we provide for the rate they will pay. Thank you for recommending us to "the world"! Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Modern Decor

By

January 30, 2017

club

Beautiful decor, very clean! Well worth the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Many thanks SSMITH for the 5 star review! Our hotel was renovated recently and we are so proud of our new look-thank you for mentioning it! We look forward to your return! Sincerely, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Made to feel very welcomed

By

January 29, 2017

I was greeded my a very friendly upbeat staff member and made to feel right at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Greetings nana9181! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We look forward to you coming back to your home away from home! Sincerely, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Most Excellent

By

January 29, 2017

My Dad is a frequent patient at UAB hospital, and we always stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Pelham. Everything about this hotel is excellent, beginning with its employees. The rooms are comfortable, clean, nicely furnished. The bed and bed linens are excellent. I never feel a need to bring my own pillow when I stay here. Internet service is excellent. Cable TV selection is nice, but I wish they would add ID. Breakfast selection is very nice, and coffee is hot and strong. I highly recommend this hotel for everyone, especially those with appointments at UAB. It is 12 miles from the Kirklin Clinic, and the selection of places to eat and shop are much better than downtown B'Ham. Parking is FREE, unlike downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear MickiP, Thank you so very much for taking the time to let other travelers know about your experiences here! We appreciate you explaining in detail the many reasons why you chose our hotel over and over! It is our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your return! Yours In Service, Deanna Jones Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less