Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 422 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service and beds were comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

The rooms were clean and comfortable. Great
Breakfast service. The beds could be just a
Little more comfortable but will do.

Read More
Read Less

Bettina McMullan

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very nice room and clean! Everyone was friendly. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Pelham AL Review

By

March 16, 2017

Nice hotel, very clean rooms, breakfast selection and hostess were outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Hix Birmingham South Pelham

By

March 15, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff, pool, breakfast, and good coffee all day. Rooms are nice and kept clean and stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer Tournament

By

March 14, 2017

club

This hotel was recommended to us by the coach of our soccer team. . We were very surprised by the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff.
Heated pool was a big hit with the kids . That was worth the price in itself. I will differently stay here again if I 'm ever back in town.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 14, 2017

club

I have not stayed in a bad Holiday inn Express in my travels i try to always stay in a holiday in because I have not stayed in a bad one

Read More
Read Less

horrible stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

I stated my problem at the beginning , The stay was not the best,This is the worst hotel I have stayed at. I will never book a room there again ,very loud guest and un-concern staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. I would like to start by apologizing to you for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We regret that you did enjoy your stay with us. We will be investigating why rain came into your room, that should never happen. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we appreciate that you brought your experience to our attention. We take feedback seriously and will coach our team to make the necessary changes so we can provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly service

By

March 13, 2017

club

I stayed for work, very clean, staff friendly and very helpful. Breakfast had a lot of choices and was delicious. I would recommend my co-workers and friends stay here. This is my favorite place to stay in Pelham.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hostess @ Breakfast

By

March 12, 2017

The morning hostess is who I look forward to seeing upon each of my stays. She's alway so willing to help, provide conversation, and is a great start to my day! Thank you for providing exceptional service and hospitality!
Also, I love my Gold Star outside my door. It made me smile while exiting my room the first day.

Read More
Read Less

Stay experience

By

March 08, 2017

The staff was very nice and courteous. The indoor pool was out of order and drained. My room was not so clean.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly

By

March 07, 2017

The staff was excellent. The hotel smelled like machine or hydraulic oil. Food was not the best.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

The staff was friendly during our overnight stay. The breakfast was very good. The only one complaint we had about this stay was the bed, it was hard as a brick and very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less