Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 469 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

If We are going to Pelham count me in.

By

June 27, 2017

It is always a great relief when you are traveling to find a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Modern!

By

June 26, 2017

club

Thank you for providing a quality stay for a night at a reasonable price. The hotel is located by any restaurant you need. It is close to Birmingham but not too close. The hotel is so clean and up to date. The breakfast was terrific.

Read More
Read Less

I slept great

By

June 26, 2017

Most comfortable bed I slept in awhile. The hotel had lots of restaurants in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable.

By

June 24, 2017

club

I have stayed here twice recently for business. The rooms are very clean and the bed and pillows are comfortable. My only complaint is that you can hear all of the outside and hallway noises. Next time I'll request a room on the back side of the hotel and see it that's better.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very clean place Great breakfast and very good bed
and great service

Read More
Read Less

Pelham

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Staff is awesome. My family really enjoyed This Holiday Inn Express. The only issue we had was there is only one washer and dryer for guest to use.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, Nice Decor

By

June 19, 2017

Overall our stay was great. The rooms was in order and nicely decorated. Food selection and quality were very good. The only negative was that the lobby had a weird odor.

Read More
Read Less

You stayed where ........for what?

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at the Holiday Inn South in Pelham. The price I payed for the courteous staff, the wonderful breakfast, and the updated extremely clean suite was well worth it.Plus my points were added in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Pelham Review

By

June 12, 2017

The hotel was modern and clean. I was only a guest for one night, but it was enjoyable. The property is convenient to shopping and resturants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Accomodations

By

June 12, 2017

Dianna and staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Pelham, AL were very friendly and accommodated our needs. I had 45 directors from my organization meet at this location for 2 days. Dianna assisted in setting up at lunch on-site. The food was great and the price was on target. She also assisted in making dinner reservations for our group and her recommendations were great. I look forward to returning to this location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the Birmingham area

By

June 11, 2017

Wonderful decor and moderness the breakfast selections are some of the best I have ever seen at an express.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

June 07, 2017

club

Traveling by car can be grueling. We were refreshed and ready to hit the road again after our visit with Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less