Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 268 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Everything you need

By

February 23, 2017

This hotel works quite well for just about any need. Decent price, good amenities, and clean. Only problem I have had of late is 3 out of the last 4 stays, the wired internet has not worked in the room in which I stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We are sorry to hear about the internet, and will be looking into that. We would love to have you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 23, 2017

club

Nice, clean hotel located in a lovely area. Quiet and relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so very much, and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable hotel. We've stayed here multiple times.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We hope that you will stay with us many more times!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

February 22, 2017

club

Room was great. Very clean. Was disappointed our room hadn't been cleaned an hour and a half after check-in time, but staff was super quick to resolve issue. I didn't sleep well because I usually use a fan for noise The girl at the front desk said they have fans but they're locked up where she couldn't get to them. Otherwise it was a great "get out of the house/get away to relax" night! Will definitely go again, I'll just remember to take my own fan, lol!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We are truly sorry about the delay and not being able to get you a fan. We would love to have you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

review

By

February 20, 2017

club

Stay here often. Always works for me. Nice place. Close to business, food and drink.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We can't wait for you to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff And Service

By

February 20, 2017

Fast check in great staff, I stay there whenever I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you! We do our very best to make sure you enjoy your stay. We can't wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

February 19, 2017

club

Old, outdated, overpriced, out of the way.
Seemed more like an old folks home rather than a hotel. Needs serious updating .Better choices closer to town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

quiet hotel in the middle of nowhere

By

February 04, 2017

very nice and quiet location in a golf subdivision.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Pella

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Relaxed stay overalll. My key card wouldn't function after several tries. Very frustrating. Needs to be fixed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We are sorry that you had to deal with that during your stay with us. We have replaced our card machine and are no longer having trouble with the keys. We do hope that you will come and stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Stiff beds

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Beds are hard, a/c units are load and conversations can be heard from other rooms. Powdered eggs are terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We will be looking into your concerns.
Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

January 24, 2017

club

the tub jets were hard to keep on and you had to keep resetting button to keep it running . It seemed to shut off every five minutes or less. Please look into new mattress for king bed because it sloped to the center of the bed. Felt as you had to cling on outer edge of bed to not roll to center.
Very clean place and comfortable otherwise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
We really appreciate your feedback, and will be looking into the issue you had with the jets. Also we will be taking steps to fix issue with the bed.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 21, 2017

Nice place it sits on a golf course. I think I would come back in the summer because of the golf course

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
We would love to have you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less