Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 298 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Another night on the road

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

Check in was relatively fast though not over friendly. Room was great and actually had outlets to plug in a phone charger and computer. Comfortable bed and pillows. Room AC was set to a comfortable temperature when I arrived and was quiet running. All wrapped up with a nice breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

On the road

By

May 26, 2017

Had a long day due to weather flight issues. Hotel staff friendly and room was very sleepable.

Read More
Read Less

Old and Run-down

By

May 25, 2017

You would think, due to it's location on Bos Landen Country Club, this hotel would be nice, maybe even upscale, unfortunately, it's not. The exterior is fine, but once inside everything is run-down and needs a major facelift, yet they're charging premium rates. The room smelled like musty feet and the drapes had holes in them. The fixtures on the walls had yellowed with age. This hotel needs work. Find another hotel in Pella. This is not the one.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

May 22, 2017

club

The room was up-to-date, very clean, and the mattress was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

family visit

By

May 22, 2017

Good place to stay, small town, easily accessible. No issues with the hotel.
Only issue I had is that I think the last time I stayed here last year i think, it was 5000 reward points and now it is 15,000. Many other IHG hotels are way nicer for the same reward points. Tripling the reward price but not improving the hotel? Not happy about that...

Read More
Read Less

Nice location Clean. Unsatisfactory breakfast.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Nice location. Nice area for a great walk or run outside. Towels were poor. It was like washing with a tablecloth. When main desk person eventually arrived, he was very accommodating. Breakfast lady was very crabby. Room was clean. Price was too high for the quality.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and housekeeping

By

May 15, 2017

club

Pool area was hot and steamy no ventilation.
Dryer did not work
clean towels not provided.
a/c did not work
manager unavailable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but pricey

By

May 10, 2017

club

My family and I were in town for the big Tulip Festival. We went with a hotel chain that we are comfortable with. The stay was great, but the price was through the roof!

Read More
Read Less

Met my expectations

By

May 09, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for a special event in Pella, the Tulip Festival. I think I got the last room in town. Rooms are hard to find during the festival. The one I got came at an inflated price. Expect that during Festival time. The facility was ok. It is starting to show some age but everything worked and the place was clean. Breakfast was adequate. The hotel is isolated from the main part of town. Its oddly located in a residential area along a golf course. You'll need a car.
In summary: Our stay was fine but we have stayed in better Express hotels. I recommend it if you don't mind the drive into town.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 09, 2017

club

Rooms were not ready at arrival, well past the normal time for check in.

Read More
Read Less

Tulip Days

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, up to date and the staff was friendly. I was charged a pet fee but was told the charge would be reversed since I have no pet. I also requested a room near lobby since I was traveling with my 91 year old mother. We were put in the last room farthest from the lobby, this was ok since there was a door to the outside at the end of the hall but it was a long walk to the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 08, 2017

Hotel was very clean, the rooms were clean and up to date. Staff friendly and professional. Complimentary cocktail hour in the evening was a nice bonus. Breakfast was good...cinnamon rolls were the best.

Read More
Read Less