Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 281 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent

By

April 26, 2017

club

Staff from front desk to cleaning could not have been more pleasant. Asked if we needed help with our luggage. We were in a room with a hot tub. It was great,

Read More
Read Less

Tulip Time

By

April 22, 2017

club

Driving into Pella and to the grounds of the Holiday Inn Express was very pretty. The Hotel is in an upscale area just outside the small town of Pella but very convenient to all the places we wanted to go. Would highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing major

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

In summary there isn't a lot to say , bad nor exceptional about this property. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. What else can I say?

Read More
Read Less

Golf Trip

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay for our goal which was team-building experience for for my golf team.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Engineer

By

April 10, 2017

Quiet comfortable room, good coffee, decent breakfast. Could have been a bit cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Love it! It is at a great location, too bad that i forgot my golf clubs that day.

Read More
Read Less

Pella Hoiday inn

By

April 03, 2017

club

clean comfortable and relaxing for the most part I would recomond coming back. rooms could use some updating but we stayed in the king suite. bed was comfortable and rooms were large. nice swimming area with big hottub

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 31, 2017

club

This facility is GREAT. Due to weather asked for an early check-in and there was not the slightest hesitation on checking to see if a room was available. Clean, comfortable and friendly. Had a breakfast attendant that I had not seen before who needed to be put in a different position. Other than that, the stay more than met expectations.

Read More
Read Less

CAUTION SMOKERS THAT FOLLOW THE RULES!!!

By

March 30, 2017

My wife and I recently stayed at this property for 3 days/2 nights. My wife is a smoker, but adheres to all rules regarding where she can smoke. She went outside every single time to smoke, wearing the same jacket. After we checked out, we discovered a $150 cleaning fee charged to our credit card. We called management many times, emailed several times, and never got a response. Finally, we involved corporate and got a call back. The manager told us that after we checked out, the maid and one other employee smelled smoke and assessed the fee. No proof, no ashes, burn marks, cigarette butts, nothing. We stay at Holiday Inn properties about twice a month and never have had this happen. Not only did they charge us with no proof, they didn't even tell us that they were doing it! And to not get a call back? Very unprofessional! We certainly will not be back here EVER!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Pella

By

March 20, 2017

I continually chose this hotel because of the ability to get points, which is not offered by other hotels in the area. However the more I stay there the worse the experience. First of all while you have the ability to change the AC in your room it will still remain extremely humid and hot in the room no matter the settings you select. The coffee available at breakfast is the same as garden dirt mixed with water, I wouldn't recommend this coffee to my worst enemy, seriously though where do they buy it?! My most recent stay my bathroom sink had a fresh glob of toothpaste in it, there was trash under the skirt of one of the double beds, and the room's clock went off at 4:30am which I did not set. The staff is friendly but constantly appear tired and uninterested. The food on the other hand appears to be months old. Seriously I've never seen bananas the color of the bananas here. And there's no variety of the food, it's the same boring, yucky options every day. I continually select the cereal as it's the only one that I don't fear will make me sick. If you aren't looking to get hotel points and can stay elsewhere, I highly, highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Pella

By

March 13, 2017

Clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff. Not much more you could ask for in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, and the kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Pella Holiday Inn Express

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, clean and comfortable. Conveniently located in a rural area with a golf course.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and can't wait to have you as a guest again.
Read More
Read Less