Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 257 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice

By

January 21, 2017

Nice place it sits on a golf course. I think I would come back in the summer because of the golf course

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great breakfast room could be cleaner

By

January 12, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, but room could use a good deep cleaning. There was a lot of debris around the perimeter of the room easily cleaned with extension hose of a vacuum. staff attending breakfast was very friendly and did a good job of keeping items well stocked and hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, and we value your comments! I will make sure to pass your concerns, and joys along.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly with amazing breakfast.

By

January 11, 2017

All good. Could not ask for more. Terrific location with great views. I live in hotels over many years and this was unique in a very positive way.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We love having you stay with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Very tired

By

January 10, 2017

This location is not easy to get to. Also, this location is very tired. It looks like it was an old confort inn. It was clean but it just felt dirty. Will not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
It is true we are in a very unique area. I will make sure you concerns are address, and wish you well in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Pella HI

By

January 09, 2017

A friendly staff with a large breakfast area in a quiet location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, and we are happy you enjoyed breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

A visit home

By

January 08, 2017

A great location in a residential area. Staff are friendly and rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Our members make our world go round! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

January 04, 2017

Clean, comfortable and quiet. Great location next to golf course and wooded areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and our unique location. We look forward to you spending time with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 02, 2017

Very nice, great staff, great pool. Clean room and fresh breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel for the price

By

January 01, 2017

club

the staff were very friendly and helpful - the rooms were clean and there was nice variety of breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
We try our very best to make your stay the very best!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Pella, IA is a great place to stay, nice rooms and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
We love our members! We hope you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

poor front desk training

By

December 31, 2016

club

Although our bills were accurate, they were not assigned to the correct people. One of the front desk staff was extremely rude. The location is remote, hard to find, and really kind of ridiculous for a HIE. Antiquated H / C system (under-the-window, not quiet, and hard to regulate).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
As an Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

December 30, 2016

club

Family wedding plenty of clean rooms for all of us. We enjoyed meeting in the lobby and visiting. Staff was very friendly not upset we were the lobby. Breakfast was really good something for everyone cinnamon rolls were awesome. We all did mention that the queen double rooms only had 3 sets of towels. We did go down and get another set.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
We are happy that you had a good time while you stayed with us! We enjoy having guest in the common areas visiting and enjoying themselves.
Read More
Read Less