Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 273 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

CAUTION SMOKERS THAT FOLLOW THE RULES!!!

By

March 30, 2017

My wife and I recently stayed at this property for 3 days/2 nights. My wife is a smoker, but adheres to all rules regarding where she can smoke. She went outside every single time to smoke, wearing the same jacket. After we checked out, we discovered a $150 cleaning fee charged to our credit card. We called management many times, emailed several times, and never got a response. Finally, we involved corporate and got a call back. The manager told us that after we checked out, the maid and one other employee smelled smoke and assessed the fee. No proof, no ashes, burn marks, cigarette butts, nothing. We stay at Holiday Inn properties about twice a month and never have had this happen. Not only did they charge us with no proof, they didn't even tell us that they were doing it! And to not get a call back? Very unprofessional! We certainly will not be back here EVER!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Pella

By

March 20, 2017

I continually chose this hotel because of the ability to get points, which is not offered by other hotels in the area. However the more I stay there the worse the experience. First of all while you have the ability to change the AC in your room it will still remain extremely humid and hot in the room no matter the settings you select. The coffee available at breakfast is the same as garden dirt mixed with water, I wouldn't recommend this coffee to my worst enemy, seriously though where do they buy it?! My most recent stay my bathroom sink had a fresh glob of toothpaste in it, there was trash under the skirt of one of the double beds, and the room's clock went off at 4:30am which I did not set. The staff is friendly but constantly appear tired and uninterested. The food on the other hand appears to be months old. Seriously I've never seen bananas the color of the bananas here. And there's no variety of the food, it's the same boring, yucky options every day. I continually select the cereal as it's the only one that I don't fear will make me sick. If you aren't looking to get hotel points and can stay elsewhere, I highly, highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Pella

By

March 13, 2017

Clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff. Not much more you could ask for in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, and the kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Pella Holiday Inn Express

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, clean and comfortable. Conveniently located in a rural area with a golf course.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and can't wait to have you as a guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

February 27, 2017

Loved this hotel. It's a bit out of the way but extremely clean and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Our location is a bit different compared to your usual hotels. We are so very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you will stay many more times!
Read More
Read Less

Everything you need

By

February 23, 2017

This hotel works quite well for just about any need. Decent price, good amenities, and clean. Only problem I have had of late is 3 out of the last 4 stays, the wired internet has not worked in the room in which I stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We are sorry to hear about the internet, and will be looking into that. We would love to have you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 23, 2017

club

Nice, clean hotel located in a lovely area. Quiet and relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so very much, and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable hotel. We've stayed here multiple times.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We hope that you will stay with us many more times!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

February 22, 2017

club

Room was great. Very clean. Was disappointed our room hadn't been cleaned an hour and a half after check-in time, but staff was super quick to resolve issue. I didn't sleep well because I usually use a fan for noise The girl at the front desk said they have fans but they're locked up where she couldn't get to them. Otherwise it was a great "get out of the house/get away to relax" night! Will definitely go again, I'll just remember to take my own fan, lol!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We are truly sorry about the delay and not being able to get you a fan. We would love to have you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

review

By

February 20, 2017

club

Stay here often. Always works for me. Nice place. Close to business, food and drink.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We can't wait for you to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff And Service

By

February 20, 2017

Fast check in great staff, I stay there whenever I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you! We do our very best to make sure you enjoy your stay. We can't wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

February 19, 2017

club

Old, outdated, overpriced, out of the way.
Seemed more like an old folks home rather than a hotel. Needs serious updating .Better choices closer to town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less