Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 355 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

club

slept like a baby was in the room near the elevator, and couldn't hear the elevator. Had no problem with parking and finding places to eat. Staff was quick to take care of any thing that was asked.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk and breakfast room staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

Your front desk staff took my reservation over the phone professionally and smoothly making it a comfortable experience.
Your ladies in the breakfast room were more than helpful in showing us where various items were and answering questions about the , new to us, pancake maker. They kept this area cleaned up and neat, which was good to see.

Read More
Read Less

This Should Not Be An IHG Property

By

February 12, 2017

This was my experience during a recent 2-night stay:

1. No recognition of Spire level status, either
at check-in, in room assignment, or at any
point during stay. In fact, there is still no sign
of my "Welcome Points" 2 1/2 weeks after
my stay;
2. Did not receive "pre-assigned" room;
3. General Manager absolutely unresponsive
to room assignment problems. After waiting
1/2 hour at check-in for Manager to speak
with Manager, she never emerged from her
office to address the problem, and made no
attempt to contact me until the following
morning;
4. Hotel has feel of being a truck stop;
5. Disgusting breakfast - almost inedible;
6. This is my 2nd problematic stay at this
property. There will not be a 3rd.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your honest input and apologize for the issues you encountered that hindered your experience. Please know that your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us. We have shared your comments with our front desk and breakfast team. We are sorry to hear that you have not received you points. Upon researched it shows that we did deposit your points they are still in the processing mode waiting to go over to your account. We contacted IHG about this and they are diligently working to fix this. As you know our brand has make a lot of changes beginning January 1st 2017. We will continue to monitor this further. Maria Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

February 07, 2017

This is a good place to stay. Amenities cover all the basic needs. Staff very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Pembroke Pines. We happy to know we were your hotel of choice. We look forward to once again taking care of your lodging needs on your next visit. Maria Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 28, 2017

We liked the accessibility to the interstate, as well as nearby shopping and dining choices. Room was comfortable and A/C worked well which is always key. My only complaint is there are no recycling receptacles in the rooms or in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your honest review of your recent stay with us. At our hotel we do our best to provide a personalized experience for each of our guests in a cost effective manner, while providing comfort and convenience. We appreciate the comments as we are always looking for ways to improve the hotel & service we give our guests. Maria Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for the price

By

January 24, 2017

club

Great location and clean rooms. Front desk was great at checking. Breakfast was a good variety.

Read More
Read Less

quick get away...

By

January 24, 2017

club

Last minute trip to go visit a good friend from college. I am happy I stayed in this area/hotel. It was in a quite area free drom a lot of traffic, but in close proximity to highways. Great beakfast and great fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our property. It's great to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to hosting you in the future! Maria Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Air Condition Problem

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

First night the air condition was not cooling. Reported it the next morning and by that afternoon they had fixed it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 20, 2017

Located conveniently off of I75. Close to everything!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Maria P.
Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet location

By

January 19, 2017

club

Good location for an overnight stay before our flight back. Clean modern hotel, large room with some unexpected facilities - fridge/microwave (which we didn't use!), good bathroom and shower. Nice choice of breakfast items. There was a pool but we didn't have time to use it. Small gym which we only used to weigh our suitcases.
Only slight downside to the room/stay was the old fashioned noisy air conditioning unit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Traveler. Thank you your wonderful review and for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. I am pleased to hear that you found our accommodations and breakfast to your liking. I do apologize for any level of noise with the air conditional device. I have taken note on you comment and I want you to know that we are working on correcting this matter. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Maria P. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 17, 2017

Very accommodating front desk personnel. Very friendly and helpful in getting a last second reservation secured for a co-worker.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines . Guests want to come to a place to feel comfortable and at home. We provide that to each and every guest that stays with us. Your lovely comments couldn't be more true! I have to say I am very lucky to have such an amazing staff here at the hotel. I want to thank you again for the review and we look forward to hosting you soon! Maria P. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience amazing

By

January 12, 2017

club

The location is nice and quite. Lots of stores near by. The staff from check-in to the staff making sure there'should enough food for the guest excellent. I recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Guests want to come to a place to feel comfortable and at home. We provide that to each and every guest that stays with us. From the location, to the wonderful complimentary amenities, we always want to make sure guests have a pleasant experience. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to hosting you in the future! Maria P. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less