Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 342 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice quite location

By

March 22, 2017

Overall we enjoyed ourselves. However, if you want relaxation get a top floor room. It seemed like an elephant was in the room above us. The mattress and pillows were not firm enough for my liking. It's like I sunk into the mattress when I slept and woke up with a backache because of it. Finally, a variety of breakfast foods and real eggs would be nice. Would I stay again? Perhaps, if I got a top floor and brought my own pillow. Hopes this helps.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed and wonderful service.

By

March 21, 2017

From the moment we stepped inside the doors until the day we left we had a great experience. From the service desk to every member of the staff day and night were friendly, helpful and always acknowledged the guest. Thank you for making our stay seem so much like home.

Read More
Read Less

Clean!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very clean motel. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Pembroke. PA.

By

March 20, 2017

We enjoyed the fact that the hotel was dog friendly and Ithe staff accommodated my request for adjoining rooms as I have an elderly mother. The rooms were pleasant and very clean. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

nice motel but a bit remote

By

March 18, 2017

club

Our stay was equal to our previous excellent stays at the Holiday Inn Express in Pembroke, NC. Great location if one is traveling with pets, plenty of room to exercise and walk the dog. We will return to this location when we drive to Philadelphia from Florida in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Mike, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Comfortable friendly hotel free breakfast was better than most

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
bondwm60, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfy beds

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great service from staff, great breakfast. Clean, clean, clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Khobbsgreen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel....lovely people

By

March 04, 2017

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel! The staff was lovely and room clean and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
nsturm, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pembroke Stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

Comfy, clean and a great place for my dogs to stay. Breakfast was good, choice of television stations was good. It was too cold for the pool, but it was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dave, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable hotel in the heart of Robeson county

By

February 28, 2017

club

Nice hotel, comfortable, friendly staff. The breakfast choices could be better but it offers good food and you can make some healthy choices. Internet is reliable and has good TV watching choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Oromancutza, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

stay at Pembroke

By

February 25, 2017

club

My wife and I were there for a dear friends funeral.Staff was very accommodating. .I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
tiosteve, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfy n great staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

Awesome staff... room... amenties... breakfast and super super clean. Would use again and again................

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Puddin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less