Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 297 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Pembroke Stay

By

September 27, 2016

The stay was comfortable and relaxing. The friendly staff go out of their way to help you.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
susap, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 01, 2016

club

Excellent, very helpful front desk staff. Provided recommendations for local dining and services. Clean hotel and pool. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Gandtrish, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and lobby

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

Front desk staff were friendly. Room was clean. Bed were comfortable. Room temperature was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
al998. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Going to the dogs

By

August 30, 2016

club

Had to move twice to get away from barking dogs (were told all HEI are pet friendly properties). Shower broken in room, TV was unplugged, several outlets loose or did not work. The AM staff was in short, rude. Will not be staying at any HEI property in the future, will never return to this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
WearyTraveler8, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

very clean with friendly staff

By

August 19, 2016

This hotel for the location was a little pricy but it was extremely clean and the staff was overly helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Emandlogan07, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

NOISY

By

August 18, 2016

The staff here already very friendly especially Regina at reception, the breakfast was included and had a nice selection but the rooms are terrible the floors move up and down when you walk on them and squeak and as we were on the second floor we had someone above us walking up and down the room keeping us awake. Also the air con unit was so old and noisy it also kept us awake but it was too hot too turn off. Overall the place needs a revamp and the floors sorting out

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Scottydoobuy, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

NOISY

By

August 18, 2016

The staff here already very friendly especially Regina at reception, the breakfast was included and had a nice selection but the rooms are terrible the floors move up and down when you walk on them and squeak and as we were on the second floor we had someone above us walking up and down the room keeping us awake. Also the air con unit was so old and noisy it also kept us awake but it was too hot too turn off. Overall the place needs a revamp and the floors sorting out

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Scottydoobuy, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 09, 2016

Nice Hotel. I will stay here again in the future. Not as busy as other hotels in the surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Jill212, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay. Staff is very welcoming and friendly. Nice clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
CarmeloKells, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds and Wonderful Stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

I loved staying at this hotel. The staff was friendly and would take time out of their day to talk to you about yours. Rooms were clean. Housekeeping stopped by everyday to ask if we need anything. Beds were comfortable and cozy. Would stay there again. The only issue I had was we stayed in the suite which has a no dog allowed policy and we did not have a dog with us. I did get a call after I had checked out and was a little over a hour into the drive stating house keeping said there was dog hair in the room which really upset me because housekeeping had been in several times while we were there to ask if we needed anything and came into our room to put the towels in and change the trash. Which if we had a dog in the room the housekeepers would have seen it or when they knocked it would have barked. The head housekeeper and several other housekeepers were in the hallway when we were carrying out our stuff to the car which was several trips down and saw what we had. Several workers saw us outside and never with a dog. So not sure what hair they seen but it was 4 girls in the room all with long hair and we brushed our hair so it could have been from any of us and my son had got a fox tail from one of the Indian stands the night before we left so it could have came from that but I felt like we were being accused lying and having a dog in our room which was the only thing that upset me about the stay. Which I was not charged and was appreciative of that but really hated feeling like we were made out of doing something we knew was against their policy. Especially as many time as we talked to and saw the employees during our stay. Other than that one little issue the stay was wonderful and the staff was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

A1 visit

By

July 26, 2016

Our stay at this facility was wonderful. The staff was attentive and said, "Hello" and greeted us each time we came back. The choices for the breakfast was terrific. There was plenty of tables for my family (from out of town) to sit and enjoy each others company before we set out to Pembroke to our main family reunion event. The kids loved the pool too. Keep up the good work and keep smiling!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Jitterbug 65, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel to stay.

By

July 25, 2016

The facility is clean. The staff are very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate hearing your stay with us was enjoyable. It is something we take great pride in. Next tine you are near, we hope you choose us again.
Read More
Read Less