Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 413 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Run down...

By

July 22, 2017

Desk chair broken and ripped, shower head was atrocious, tub would not drain, lamp had no switch to turn on/off and refrigerator too loud. Front desk staff was great but definite lack of detail with maintaining room. I only stayed out of necessity. Hope never have to again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

When heading down to Florida or Georgia, be sure to stop off in Pembroke. It is a little bit off the path but there is a small BBQ place close by and the town has all kinds of eating places and a small town feel. Great place to take a break and the folks at the Holiday Inn Express are fantastic. You will not regret it!

Read More
Read Less

Still our favorite hotel

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel 7 or 8 times in the past few years and we now make it part of our travel plans as we travel between our home in Savannah, GA and family in Virginia. The rooms and service at the hotel are always consistently excellent, the manager most accommodating, and the atmosphere friendly. We have recommended this facility to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel n staff!

By

July 15, 2017

You will not meet a better staff than the staff at Holiday Inn Express Pembroke. They are so friendly, accommodating, and helpful. They make Lumbee Homecoming special every year!!! When you stay here it's like staying with family!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Bed EVER

By

July 15, 2017

My husband and I had been gone from our home for over 4 months and were traveling back. We thought we would drive just a few hundred miles the first night and decided to stay in Pembroke NC at the Holiday Inn Express because they accept pets.
We were extremely tired and a little cranky as it had been a difficult and very hot day.
We both literally fell into our bed and couldn't believe how it felt. These beds were the best we have EVER slept in, including our own at home. We liked them so much that we undid the bottom sheet to see the brand!
We were there just for the night and left the next morning completely rested and refreshed. We will be certain to stay there and at any Holiday Inn Express based on our experience in Pembroke, NC and those beds!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly upon check in. We arrived after 9:00 pm so we were very hungry and the staff was able to give us a list of local places to eat. Rooms were clean and updated. Comfortable beds and room temperature. Breakfast area was much larger than most hotels with a decent selection of foods. My kids loved the pancake making machine they have

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and clean

By

July 12, 2017

At checkin the girl was very nice and helpful and very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

July 12, 2017

Our stay at this Hotel was very good, felt very safe. The staff was helpful with anything I needed. It was like one big happy family..Excellent location, we were down for a Homecoming. When we needed something the staff made us feel very important they were quick to respone

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

July 08, 2017

club

Very comfortable, service was great, only problem I have is that I do have allergies and that hotel is pet friendly. I wish there would have been some sort of allergy medication in the little store area at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great service good night of sleep

By

July 07, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Pembroke exceeded my expectations first time staying there will be staying again as I have family in the area. I highly recommend anyone to check in you won't be disappointed. great rooms great sleep great exercise room great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly comes at a cost

By

July 05, 2017

We love the option of taking your damily friend on vacation , however it only takes one barking dog to change you minde. The guest next to us had a dog that would not stop barking

Read More
Read Less

Nice property. Wonderful staff at all levels

By

July 01, 2017

club

All around a very pleasing overnight stay on the way to our condo in Myrtle Beach. Although slightly off interstate, the community was very nice.

Read More
Read Less