Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 359 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

I love this place

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Country quiet with super local folks and plenty of options for dining.

Read More
Read Less

Pembrook

By

April 28, 2017

Pembrook was great. Hotel was clean . Staff was wonderful. We would stay at the H I E Pembrook again.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel are always extremely friendly. The rooms are in good shape and clean. They do offer a free breakfast, there is a nice variety - quality of cooked items is average.

Read More
Read Less

Pembroke worth the stay

By

April 24, 2017

Anytime I am near the Lumberton, NC area. I prefer to stay at the Broke.

Read More
Read Less

Great service/Great value

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay...the management and staff are friendly and quick to take care of any needs. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Wednesday evening Managers Special is a highlight!

Read More
Read Less

Nice little town, great room

By

April 19, 2017

club

After a long day of work, I pulled into Pembroke where I'd never been. Liked the town and then was able to stay at The in town Holiday Inn Express. I was greeted by an outgoing staff member and checked into my very clean and up to date room. Had a good hot breakfast in the morning and was overall very pleased with my stay. I would stay agin if I'm in the area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel Near UNC-Pembroke

By

April 18, 2017

This hotel offered reasonable lodgings and had a fine continental breakfast, including a pancake machine! However, we did have some noisy neighbors through the thin walls, probably from the athletic tour bus that arrived when we did. This is not necessarily the fault of the hotel, though it is something to consider because they serve the university community at UNC-Pembroke. Internet service was also a bit choppy. However, if we ever stayed in the area for another conference, I would probably stay here. If nothing else, they have a great sweetheart deal with Papa Bill's BBQ!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Always given excellent care. Staff is the best and so friendly. Always trying to please. Hotel is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 10, 2017

Close to interstate. Clean room. Internet was easy to connect and speed was good.

Read More
Read Less

Overall outstanding personnel

By

April 09, 2017

club

Outstanding in all areas Personnel Cleanliness Atmosphere and Facility

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 07, 2017

club

Just looking for a clean comfortable over night stay and Holiday Inn Express fits that bill...!

Read More
Read Less

5 Stars! Great Stay!

By

April 05, 2017

I really liked the stay. It was fantastic! The front desk receptionist was very pleasant and the check-in and check-out process was very easy. The value of what I received was definitely worth it. I will recommend staying at this hotel for others.

Read More
Read Less