Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 320 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

CP

By

January 22, 2017

club

All of the staff were friendly and accommodating, my sheets were dirty, and it was apparent they had not been changed from the previous guest. The staff immediately corrected this issue when I brought it to their attention. The bed was comfortable, however, the train passed throughout the night with horns blowing! The floor above me squeeked loudly when the guest iwalked around the room. There is a keurig coffe maker in the room which was a plus, however, I went out and bought different k-cups, as the coffee provided was not very good. I will drive to the next town for my next visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 21, 2017

The Hotel looks to be a very nice Hotel, but the housekeeping has much to be desired. The front desk clerk was very nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 20, 2017

The Management/Staff are very Professional and courteous. The facility is very clean and the food service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place in a small town

By

January 19, 2017

Highly recommend. Clean building, great staff. No major problems. Would stay here again with no reservations!

Read More
Read Less

Warm & Comfortable Place in Winter Storm

By

January 09, 2017

Traveling down I95 & use this hotel often to break the drive into manageable sections. Close to the interstates, clean, comfortable & convenient. Extended my stay an extra day this time to wait out a snow storm that shutdown the interstates. The staff were understanding, helpful, and professional in every respect. Will definitely be using this property again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Pembroke

By

January 09, 2017

Nice hotel. Looks new. Friendly staff. Really enjoyed the stay. The manager's reception on Wednesday night was an unexpected treat. Hotel is a little off the beaten path if you are traveling down I-95 but worth the drive.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean facilities

By

January 06, 2017

cleanliness is a major factor for me, and I will definitely return. The staff held my room for a late checki in and made my stay comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Artl1230, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible, hotel in dis-repair, front desk staff unable/unwilling to help

By

January 03, 2017

club

Hotel staff could not seem to process credit cards properly.
Room was falling apart, ceiling had a hole in it were something was falling out, doors were not able to be closed properly as the hinges didn't line up with the door frame, the sink and walls were dirty, curtains were ripped and hanging from the rod, unable to be closed, stains on the bedding, and the ac unit ran non stop even after being turned off, light bulbs were out.
When trying to complain to the staff found signs on the desk "Be back in 5 minutes" although there was no return until morning.
After complaining in the morning was informed there was no manager and given a receipt and a "Sorry". No effort was made to fix the issues or to offer any sort of refund.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
UnsatisfiedCustomer123, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

definitely would stay again. breakfast was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
traveler001122, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

December 22, 2016

club

The facility was clean and comfortable, and all staff were courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
RWash, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY STAFF

By

December 18, 2016

many members of the wonderful staff made an impact on my stay, the breakfast person for putting out muffins early for the 4:30 early start I needed, to the front desk person that gave me extra attention needed during check in and during my departure for the rest of day going very well after a relaxing night at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
EsaB3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good For Pembroke, not great for competition

By

December 13, 2016

club

The HI-Express was fine. Just fine. Does fine get it today? I don't think so. The staff was excellent. The common areas were great. The room was very good in 1985. Enough said

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
shuznheels, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less