Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 397 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Friendly Service and quiet area

By

June 23, 2017

Great hotel with friendly staff. Staff is willing to help and will try to accommodate all needs.

Read More
Read Less

Unc parent

By

June 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Close to the university. Nice size room. Good food. Quiet location. Would stay again. Remote area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

June 22, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. It is close to my sons school and the beds were wonderful. I will definitely use this hotel for my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

June 20, 2017

This is the kind of service and amenities I've come to expect in the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient to UNC-P

By

June 19, 2017

club

The front desk staff---at all times---were very personable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

HI pembroke

By

June 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel. A little off the beaten path (I95) but met my needs well. I will keep this hotel in mind for future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

June 16, 2017

club

Tiffany and the staff offered great service. I slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 15, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable, room very clean, air conditioner worked great, the fitness room had damages equipment

Read More
Read Less

UNCP visit

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great staff and location to UNCP. Rooms well decorated and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

Although it is 10 miles away from 95, it was a quick drive to this cute hotel. The staff at the front desk were extremely happy and helpful. I had my dog with me and they were very receptive to her visit. My only complaint is that I couldn't get the AC colder than 70. Definitely would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory stay

By

June 13, 2017

We attended a wedding in Pembroke and i was not able to check in therefore my fiancé went to hotel to attempt to check in, his name was in the room also, he was told that he would have to have the card that the reservation was made on, and his name had to be on the card, well of course it was not. So he decided to at cash, and was asked for a $100 smoke deposit, which is totally fair. But upon checking in the room smelt of cigarettes, he then proceeded to go down to the front desk and so am to the clerk and tell them that the Room smelt. The staff didn't acknowledge the Robles, and we didn't hear anything back and the problem was not resolved. Upon checkout when we down to the front desk to get our deposit money back the front desk clerk went to check the room, as she should have, but it took her 15 mins to return back to front desk, when she did, she proceeded to say that there was a smell in the room and had to call a housekeeper in there to confirm what the smell was, and the housekeeper had to convince her that that room has had a smell in it from the previous days cleaning. The front desk clerk threw the $100 bill at me and did not say thank you, sorry, or anything. I have never experienced such rude front desk staff in the years of my staying at hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible customer service

By

June 13, 2017

club

I'd recommend that you try another company or facility. The staff were not well groomed (clothing dingy and not pressed). What happened to the dress code and how you represent yourself and most of all the Company?

Read More
Read Less