Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 439 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay and wonderful staff

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

We always stay at this hotel when visiting Pendleton. The staff are always responsive and courteous. The cleanliness and comfort of our room was amazing. We will continue to go here every time we're in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

No sleep

By

February 21, 2017

club

Paper thin walls, didn't sleep, heard people talking in the room next door all night long. Also heard the man and his dog upstairs.I have never experienced this at any other holiday Inn express. This felt like holiday Inn express purchased a cheap motel and turned it into a holiday Inn express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great place to stop and stay while traveling through Pendleton! No complaints!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, but no hot tub

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Title says it all. Comfortable bed, quiet place. I just wish it had a hot tub or pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

Clean facility, great service and breakfast.

By

February 12, 2017

club

We were pleased with the cleanliness of the facility. Staff was very friendly and helpful, and the continental breakfast was excellent. The only problem we encountered was the pool not being useable. When I booked 2 weeks before the stay they were looking into getting it fixed, but it was still out of use when we stayed. Part of the reason we booked there was to have the pool for entertaining the kids. No discount was offered for lack of the offered amenity. However, overall, we were very pleased with the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Relax!

By

February 11, 2017

Very clean and comfortable. Knowledgeable and
friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

travelling in Northeast Oregon

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

If you're looking for a decent motel on the I-84 corridor of Oregon, here's your place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly service

By

February 10, 2017

Front desk Person was friendly and helpful.
Was given an upgrade with out asking.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and quality

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

I think this is the best quality hotel in Pendleton. I have stayed in other hotels and this is my favorite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our Team appreciates your comments and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Pendleton stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

Everything was nice. I just wish you all had a pot of oat meal all hot and ready for breakfast. But the selection you is pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 19, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and friendly staff. the view from are room was pretty good. Just had cereal for breakfast but there were other choices It was perfect for me I tend to not eat a large breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

January 18, 2017

club

The lady at the front desk was very nice and made us feel right at home

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less