Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 491 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

Really went out of their way to accommodate us in a pet friendly room. Would stay here again and again!

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home!

By

May 23, 2017

All I can say is the staff! They were excellent, courteous and outgoing. After being on the road all day, all I wanted was to shower and get to bed. Mission complete. Easy check in and off to bed. Beds were cozy and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Pendleton HI Express

By

May 22, 2017

club

Pretty much slept and that was it. Accommodations were fine for business travel. Staff was friendly and efficient. Breakfast selection was satisfactory. Facility was clean.

The only negatives were while the bathroom lighting was bright, it was not complimentary for putting on makeup before business presentation. Also, I failed to see the black out curtains before retiring and awoke at 3 a.m. to the intense outdoor lights from the neighboring station. The black out curtains were absolutely necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and roomy room

By

May 17, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful, they were able to upgrade our room to fulfill a need we had for a small fee. Very small fee. We were put in a superior room and made very comfortable.

The staff was also very helpful with directions to local attractions and friendly and interested in our being happy with their service.

The maid appreciated our remarks regarding the shower curtain needing a magnetized weight and assured us that she would pass the word on.

The breakfast was very good and there was plenty of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful place to stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Pendleton is a peaceful place to stay with the quiet beauty of the Blue Mountains outside our window. The staff are courteous

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

May 16, 2017

Just passing through and stopped at the Holiday Inn Express in Pendleton, Oregon. Only stayed overnight but the staff was super friendly and the bed was wonderful. Had a great night's sleep and was ready to head out the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Pendleton

By

May 15, 2017

club

The management and its employees are great. Had an issue with the hot tub not working and they resolved our problem to our satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 08, 2017

club

Clean, nice. Pool area was nice also. Good value for the money..........................................would stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean, and easy

By

May 05, 2017

club

Everything was a bit better than expected at this hotel. For us maybe the best part was the view out the window - a peaceful, bucolic field with horses to watch, and a beautiful sunrise. In the room, everything was clean, comfortable and in working order. We had no problems. The staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 05, 2017

My stay in Pendleton was great. Room was clean and breakfast was as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Pendelton,Oregon

By

May 04, 2017

club

It was a wnderful check in, clerk very helpful. Refered us to a good resturant for supper.Room was very clean, only problem was the bed was very hard for our senior bone. We had a great breakfast, better than most. We would stay again but bring a soft blanket or pad to help us sleep. Thank you for caring, we did enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, really soft sheets

By

May 04, 2017

club

I was traveling I-84 and picked this property for the ease of on and off the highway. Great service at the front desk - got me a room immediately - did not have a reservation.

Read More
Read Less