Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 381 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

HIE Pendleton

By

August 08, 2016

club

Nice new hotel. Clean, good staff, adequate breakfast. Good value for money charged.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Best Full Hot breakfadt buffet!

By

August 03, 2016

club

Our whole experience at this hotel was great. The full hot breakfast buffet was awesome. Saved us both time and money, they had lots to choose from! Staff kept food stocked and ready even up to closing time for breakfast. Hotel great for families.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 01, 2016

From check in to check out the staff was super friendly. Needed a late check out and this was accommodated without an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your comments . We look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

PHS Reunion

By

July 28, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and staff was professional. The common areas inside and outside were in excellent condition and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Dog friendly AND clean

By

July 27, 2016

club

Some hotels advertise dog friendly and then have weight/breed restrictions, but this one delivers. There were no issues bringing our Airdale Terrier in the room. We heard a small dog bark once, but not unreasonable. We'll definitely recommend our pet owner friends stay with Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible customer service!

By

July 25, 2016

The front desk agent, Amanda was rude and argumentative. Our preferences are in our profile and we assume that rooms will be assigned based on our preferences. Amanda said our preferences are not listed and that you have to tell each hotel what your preferences are upon arrival. So when we asked to be on a top floor she did move us but it was right next to the elevator which we also do not like!! Upon coming back from dinner she asked about our room so we told her and again she said our preferences are not listed. I went up to our room and checked our profile and ALL our preferences were there as we knew they would be. We won't be coming back to this hotel in Pendleton, OR. We are forced to stay at your competitors establishment. We love and support IHG hotels but unfortunately not this this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great place to stay with your family, excellent breakfast too!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

Haskell

By

July 23, 2016

club

Great hotel,good view from our window, wonderful caring staff.We stayed a week and enjoyed every day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Visit

By

July 19, 2016

club

We don't travel much since retirement and when we do, it is usually with friends. With my business I almost always stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, so I thought I would give it a try. I am glad I did. I will stay here again if I have the need.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments
Read More
Read Less

Fun visit and wonderful service

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Although lots of family travelers in pool and jacuzzi and for complimentary breakfast, it is July and to be expected!

The staff were so friendly and helpful! Even one of the staff saw me struggling with luggage and helped me to my room! Much appreciated for clean facilities!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service/comfortable room

By

July 14, 2016

We came to stay for a swim meet with several other families from our team. Our room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast choices were great! The staff was constantly refilling and cleaning the breakfast room.

But, the best thing was that we had a team dinner scheduled outside at the pool. When thunder showers arrived, the Holiday Inn Express graciously offered to let us have our team dinner in the breakfast room. They worked with Dickey's BBQ and opened up the space for our team dinner, about 80 people! Thank you so much for accommodating us!!!!! We really appreciate the hospitality!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We hope to see you all again soon..
Read More
Read Less

What a great hotel

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

I was most impressed with the service staff, and front desk. Friendly, professional, welcoming. This hotel just does it right!

Breakfast had a variety of food to appeal to a wide audience - FRESH fruit, yogurt, milk, juice, eggs, bagles, omlet, etc. And the staff was so attentive. It was immaculate.

I appreciated the extra pillows and especially the comfortable bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less