Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1031 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    963
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Pensacola Beach Weekend

By

February 22, 2017

Beautiful hotel with a great on the beach location and at the quiet, less crowded and less commercialized end of Pensacola Beach. Staff is well trained, friendly, attentive and courteous. We will definitely use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Waterfront view, but breakfast as ever not good

By

February 22, 2017

club

It is a clean hotel, right at the waterfront, views from all rooms towards beach/ocean. But the breakfast is as always typical US style, no real fresh things, a lot of paper/plastic instead of proper dishes and silver. They say they are eco friendly eg no lights towards the ocean in the night because of the sea turtles, but then the breakfast is a plastic/paper dishes trash party.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Visit

By

February 21, 2017

Relaxing visit at very nice Holiday Inn Express, Pensacola Beach. The room was very clean and up to date. All of the employees were helpful and friendly. Thank you for a much needed peaceful visit by the ocean. The beauty of the beach was visible from every window. Wow! I highly recommend it. We were very pleased with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and view Great staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

After checking in for what we thought was a 3 night stay we had a family emergency forcing us to leave after one night. Desk staff were very understanding and waived the charges for the remaining two nights. Much appreciated....

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn express Pensacola beach

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great service by the staff, comfortable bed and very good breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

February 18, 2017

We got a suite on the top floor and it was amazing. The view was unbeatable and the hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. The jacuzzi tub in the room was very relaxing. We had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

February 17, 2017

Can't say enough great things about this property and staff. Excellent service by all staff, very clean, awesome views. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Evening Staff

By

February 15, 2017

Gage and Carlia are the best. After talking with them at check in we decided to stay an extra day. Hotel itself is beautiful. View of the ocean is amazing. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Getaway

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

I needed to get away and get in touch with nature and this was my perfect escape. The front desk staff went out of their way to make sure that my stay was special and all the staff were friendly and helpful.

The facility was wonderful and the beach experience perfect. I was able to unwind and relax on the beautiful Florida Gulf of Mexico and refresh my spirit!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

February 13, 2017

club

Pensacola Beach is a great location for visiting museums, old forts, Pensacola Lighthouse and US Naval Aviation Museum. Great Stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are happy to hear that you had a great stay, and love that you got to enjoy our local attractions. We hope you can visit Pensacola Beach and our hotel again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

Really friendly staff. Great rooms with an ocean view. Breakfast was also very good. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

view

By

February 12, 2017

club

The view from the private balcony is second-to-none.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We love to hear that you enjoyed your view as much as we do! Come back soon.
Read More
Read Less