Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1133 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1057
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great view and clean hotel

By

May 29, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and it is right on the beach. The pool was warm and relaxing after coming from the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

May 29, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel compare favorably with 5 star luxury hotels. This has to be the finest Holiday Inn Express in the entire chain. Every room has a private balcony overlooking the beach and the Gulf of Mexico. I highly recommend this hotel, especially if you enjoy beachfront properties.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast. Comfortable bed

By

May 29, 2017

club

Overall nice visit. All aspects of stay were above average. Particularly enjoyed breakfast. Food and staff was well above average.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and friendly!

By

May 27, 2017

club

We were very impressed with the attention to detail at this hotel. Everyone was super friendly, the rooms/bathrooms were very clean. The beds were comfortable. The towels were soft and smelled fresh and clean, even the provided beach towels! :) We loved our total experience so much we extended our stay another day. See you next time, can't wait!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful View! Excellent service!

By

May 27, 2017

club

Wonderful stay. Five Stars! Check in was fast and easy. The view in the room was amazing! Very professional and cheery staff. Will definitely return next time I'm in Pensacola!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 26, 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay even though it was a work trip. Staff was very friendly and the hotel was well kept. I do not appreciate this survey forcing me to write a minimum character review after answering all the questions.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Setting

By

May 24, 2017

Very clean hotel with awesome location and nice views of the ocean from each room. Very friendly and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

2nd visit

By

May 24, 2017

just to let you know this was our second visit to this hotel. very friendly and peaceful atmosphere. guests and staff were most friendly. especially the little lady in the breakfast room. she was there the last time we visited. definetly we will return. hopefully without all the construction traffic. haha

Read More
Read Less

Peace and tranquility

By

May 23, 2017

club

All the staff was very welcoming and were very attentive. The service was excellent. I felt so comfortable. After having a stressful week, my stay helped me to rejuvenate in peace and tranquility.
I hope to come back before the summer ends. I have also recommended the property to several people.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever

By

May 22, 2017

This is the cleanest and nicest hotel you can possibly stay in! Beach front room -- staff is soooo nice. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Top Resort!

By

May 22, 2017

Impeccably clean, well-mannered and professional staff members from front desk clerks to breakfast workers to custodial services! Everyone was extremely helpful and ready to exceed our needs. Cleaniness gets top marks as well! Great beach access, quiet, peaceful... we stayed here 4 years in a row and look forward to next year!

Read More
Read Less

great view and very clean with great breakfast

By

May 22, 2017

In the future when we go back to pensacola on vacation we will be staying here, had a great time.

Read More
Read Less