Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1171 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1093
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable with Beach access

By

June 28, 2017

club

Great Value for the family and all rooms face the ocean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 27, 2017

Was very pleased with stay. Staff were great. Quiet Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful view

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Every room in this hotel has ocean view and it is incredible. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 24, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and the manager was super nice! Our view of the gulf was great and the housekeeping staff was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay as always.

By

June 23, 2017

I have stayed at the location numerous times. Always friendly staff. Clean and comfort. My wife and I like this location for a nice quiet getaway. Can't wait to visit again. Thanks HIG on Pensacola beach, Ft Pickens for you hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel on the beech

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great hotel on the beech. The balcony with an ocean view is wonderful. The staff was super friendly. We forgot to bring a bucket to build sand castles and the front desk gave my son a bucket and shovel. Breakfast was good as they had hot and cold items.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

June 22, 2017

All rooms have ocean view which is great. Hotel common areas and rooms were clean and staff was friendly. The fresh fruit in the breakfast area was excellent. We will definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

My family loves the view, and not to busy and the staff makes you feel at home. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

For personal reasons had to change the date twice. Staff was so very helpful and accommodating. Makes me want to stay at the Holiday inn Express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

All in all staff where friendlier than everyone else on the Island

By

June 21, 2017

club

We loved this hotel and only plan on staying at Holiday Inn Expresses for now on.

Read More
Read Less

Pensacola Beach April 2017

By

June 20, 2017

Since retirement I typically spend a couple weeks a year on Pensacola Beach. My main draw is the Blue Angels but the more I stay at the Holiday Inn Express on the beach, it's becoming the main reason I go. In rating my stay at this facility, taking all factors into consideration, all areas deserve EXCELLENT. The earth tones of this facility blend in beautifully with the beach which makes for a more relaxing hotel experience. I will always stay at this facility when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel on the beach.

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is highly recommended. The staff is excellent, very friendly and helpful. We totally enjoyed our stay. We had a full view of the beach from our room. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less