Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1284 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1193
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

GREAT STARY

By

October 18, 2017

club

Exceptional staff, location and facility. Stayed last year, returned this year, will be back next year. Great place to relax, walk the beach and dine at local restaurants. Pool was right temperature day and evening. Can't wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less

great for kids

By

October 16, 2017

Great location and very clean. Great view and balcony from the room, easy walk to the beach and also a pool, plus there are games and puzzles in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

October 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed every minute of our stay and felt at home with the friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

October 10, 2017

club

As our stay was very short, the front desk staff made the biggest impression. They were friendly and helpful with a late night check in and early departure. Beautiful views of the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Pensacola

By

October 08, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is best place to stay in Pensacola Beach. Great location, clean and comfortable rooms, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

October 06, 2017

Very attentive staff top to bottom, the best ever. Super clean property with wonderful views.
I have recommended this property to several of my friends and all have thanked me for the recommendation.

Read More
Read Less

Beach Weekend

By

October 05, 2017

Hotel is in a awesome Location. staffwas very helpful and rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Suite was incredible. Service was excellent!

By

October 05, 2017

The friendliest staff top to bottom you will find at any hotel/resort. We have stayed at this location previously and are never disappointed with the accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Review

By

October 03, 2017

Great service of hotel staff. We were very comfortable during our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pensacola Beach, Florida. Thanks All, at the Holiday Inn Express. Look forward to seeing you next time.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!

By

October 02, 2017

My wife and I have been coming to this hotel in early fall for a few years now. This is a fantastic hotel! Every room has a balcony facing the gulf so there are no bad rooms. The rooms and all areas of the hotel are clean and well-kept. The breakfast is very good and the attendants keep everything warm and well-stocked. The staff are unfailingly friendly and helpful. Fast and easy to connect wifi. Candice at the front desk was particularly great. Pegleg Pete's is within walking distance and also be sure to dine at the Grand Marlin. If you're searching for the best stay on Pensacola Beach, look no further.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay for our 15th anniversary

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend this hotel to anyone, quiet part of the beach, friendly and helpful staff. Nothing about our stay is negative except we couldn't stay longer ☺

Read More
Read Less

Dont let the word Express fool you!

By

September 29, 2017

Our stay was amazing. The staff are very friendly and went above and beyond with any request we made. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was great. They provide beach towels, afternoon snacks, beach buckets, two different types of pillows, a morning newspaper and even gave us a coupon to our dinner destination. All of this AND a fabulous location. I can say with all sincerity that this is the best hotel experience I've ever had.

Read More
Read Less