Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1054 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1054reviews

  • 5 Stars
    984
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Beautiful views, relaxing stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

This was our second trip to Pensacola Beach and our second stay in this hotel. We will be back. This is a great beach, great town, and a very nice hotel with beautiful views.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay and great view

By

March 20, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff made stay memorable. I would recommend this hotel.l

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and accommodating. The beds were luxurious. Shower had plenty of hot water although the bathroom was a little tight.. Nice selection at breakfast. We could hear the people talking next door and flushing the toilet. The view was beautiful. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 19, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel when you are in Pensacola

Read More
Read Less

Beach, Pool,

By

March 18, 2017

club

Visited in March so not crowded. Every Room has a Spectacular view of Gulf

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and awesome staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

Arrived a bit flustered after a frustrating day.
Staff was wonderful from the moment we arrived.

Rooms were clean, well appointed and all rooms had a fabulous view.

Breakfast was above average.

Beach is beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

March 16, 2017

club

If every hotel were like this one I would travel more often. Great staff, great room, enjoyed every minute we were there!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view

By

March 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel, right on the beach. White sand, nice pool. balcony with view. Staff was friendly and accommodating. New place, very nice. I would come again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellen location and staff

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

No matter what time of year this is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

March 13, 2017

The staff at this property always friendly and eager to help enjoy your stay. The property is always kept up.
This property should be the benchmark for IHG for others to be measured by.

Read More
Read Less

Sooo peaceful!

By

March 11, 2017

This was our second trip. We brought our young adult daughter to celebrate our wedding anniversary and my birthday. We entered the room and they had sparkling grape juice waiting with glasses. On the bed were two swans folded out of towels! The view and weather was just perfect, in fact we slept with the balcony door open. The staff Jenna, Brian,New York,Tess and the rest were helpful and genuinely kind. It was truly a blessed weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Pensacola in February

By

March 03, 2017

club

Our room was clean, quiet with an excellent view. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Location is perfect without a lot of crowding by adjacent properties. Recommend this hotel highly

Read More
Read Less