Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1062 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1062reviews

  • 5 Stars
    992
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Spring Break

By

March 29, 2017

This hotel is the BEST.. My husband and I stayed here a week and absolutely love this place.. The breakfast was great every morning. Staff is very pleasant and very helpful. Our room was very spacious, love the balcony with the ocean views. Thanks for a wonderful week!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, awesome beach

By

March 28, 2017

club

The view was pretty outstanding. Great family area, beach is right there. Breakfast is absolutely delicious and the lady serving breakfast is very attentive. Rooms are very clean. Towels are there for you to use anytime. Pool is clean

Read More
Read Less

We Slept In

By

March 27, 2017

We never sleep in - but our accommodations and experience put us a great ease. We nearly missed breakfast - twice. That would have been a mistake! Best breakfast experience in the brand. We consider this Holiday Inn Express our go to for an exceptional getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break

By

March 25, 2017

Bed was clean and very cozy. Room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best on the beach

By

March 24, 2017

club

No surprises, just a great room in a great location. Staff was attentive and on the job every moment. Access to the uncrowded beach was a short walk out the back of the hotel. Parking lot is easy to access, too. Rooms all face the Gulf, and yet, are extremely quiet once you close the balcony door. We extended our stay because this hotel was so welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Great family mini vaca

By

March 23, 2017

Great place to stay and close to great places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

March 23, 2017

club

I loved the privacy and location of the hotel. My family and I were able to enjoy the beach without being bombarded by spring breakers. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Treated us like Royalty

By

March 22, 2017

First of all I would like to point out that I travel a lot for business and stay at many hotels in many different states. Recently I took my family, my dad, and my dying mother on a trip to the beach for my mom to see the Gulf and spend some time with the grandchildren. Anna and Dianne along with the staff and the housekeepers, really went all out to treat us like royalty, especially my parents. They had the best room in the place and the housekeepers kept their room clean and well stocked along with the animals made from bath towels. We took a lot of pictures and my mom was in high spirits as well as my dad being able to relax a bit. I would also like to point out that the breakfast staff were very friendly and accommodating as well. They treated my family, my kids, and my parents like we were in their kitchen. My hats off to all the staff there. I will remember this trip forever and will tell everyone I can.

Thank you!!!

Sincerly,
The Marti Family

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful views, relaxing stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

This was our second trip to Pensacola Beach and our second stay in this hotel. We will be back. This is a great beach, great town, and a very nice hotel with beautiful views.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay and great view

By

March 20, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff made stay memorable. I would recommend this hotel.l

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and accommodating. The beds were luxurious. Shower had plenty of hot water although the bathroom was a little tight.. Nice selection at breakfast. We could hear the people talking next door and flushing the toilet. The view was beautiful. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 19, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel when you are in Pensacola

Read More
Read Less