Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 978 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    912
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Fanily Reunion

By

December 06, 2016

Our family gathered at this hotel for Thanksgiving and we had a wonderful experience! The staff is above and beyond helpful as well as informative. The ladies in the breakfast area were a true gift each morning. They welcomed each person with a warm smile, a heart felt "good morning" and a hot breakfast. They kept everything well stocked and clean. The grounds are beautifully decorated and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and beautiful view

By

December 05, 2016

club

Loved our stay at your hotel! Going to the beach in late November can be a gamble, but we hit the weather perfect, yet had the beach to ourselves. We even swam in the warm outdoor pool. Employees were very friendly without exception! Norma, our housekeeper we especially friendly and helpful. Can't wait to come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
November was a wonderful month for beach weather this year & we are so happy you got to enjoy it on our beach. Thank you for your kind review. Norma is beaming today at the mention of her in your review. How very nice of you. She is always on the sixth floor so feel free to request it on return visits. We all love that you "can't wait to come back" and sincerely look forward to hosting you again!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding in every way!

By

December 03, 2016

This property is amazing! Friendly staff, well appointed, super clean and the most beautiful view possible. This is the only place I will stay when in Pensacola.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much! We especially appreciate your loyalty. You cannot know how happy it makes us when guests mention how clean the hotel is. It isn't easy at a beach front property but the staff really works hard at it. Reviews such as yours keep us motivated! We hope your travels will bring you back to us often.
Read More
Read Less

Oustanding

By

November 30, 2016

Could not have been happier with our stay here. The room was spotless. Maids were over the top pleasant. Breakfast was great, especially the coffee!! The room is very inviting and cozy, balcony offers an outstanding view. And the location is great. If you take a 5-minute walk down the beach towards the pier, there are 3-great beach bars, the Dock (our fav) Crabs & Casino Grill. If you go across the street from there, Red Fish Blue Fish and Flounder were outstanding and also on the beach. I love being within walkingistance to lots of beach bars! Pensacola Beach itself is great, white sand beach & blue water (reminds me of Cancun) lots of shells, we found quite a few shark teeth, and just an al laround fun area. We will stay here every time we visit Pensacola!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for your comments about the rooms being clean our housekeeping staff. Review is very motivating and uplifting to all of them. It means alot when their efforts are noticed and mentioned. It sounds as if you not enjoyed our hotel and staff but that you took the opportunity enjoy the surrounding area of Pensacola Beach, too. We hope that it only makes you want to return more often.
Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful stay

By

November 29, 2016

Another great stay at our favorite hotel. From the moment of check in you are made to feel welcome and at home. The view is truly incredible from every room and the staff goes out of their way to make sure every need is met. Would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for continuing to choose our hotel when you visit. We hope we will be your hotel of choice for many more years to come. Thank you, too, for recommending us!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location!

By

November 29, 2016

club

Every room has a balcony overlooking the Gulf. Pretty, private beach. Entire facility is non-smoking if that makes a difference. It did to me, but most people don't smoke.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We know it is an inconvenience for those who smoke but we have found that the only way to keep our hotel fresh and our nonsmoking guests happy is to enforce that the hotel, balconies, and grounds are smoke free. We hope it won't deter you from visiting us again and often.
Read More
Read Less

awesome hotel! keep it up

By

November 28, 2016

great staff, great hotel and location!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so very much! We appreciate that you find us and the hotel "awesome." We will keep it up- in hopes that you will keep coming back!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

November 27, 2016

club

Very comfortable facility with awesome view of the gulf coast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you. We love that you were able to relax and enjoy our stunning views. Hurry back!
Read More
Read Less

Thanks For Giving

By

November 24, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent breakfast staff. Nice View. Quite and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel again, we appreciate your loyalty. Many thanks for your kind words, too. We are always motivated by the reviews of our guests. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view and friendly staff

By

November 21, 2016

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our staff. The view from our room was breath taking. The staff was friendly, and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. Great facility!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to express your pleasure. It is always motivating to read praise for the staff. Tess, Donna, and Nikki are happy,too, that you enjoyed their breakfast. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good location if it's off-season

By

November 21, 2016

Simple place, great Gulf breeze, plenty of restaurant options within reasonable distance

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
We love every season here but this time of year is really spectacular. No traffic, no lines at the great nearby restaurants, lower humidity, and as you mentioned the gentle Gulf breezes, plus glorious sunrises, sunny days and stunning sunsets. We hope you'll visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

November 20, 2016

Great experience!! Very friendly staff, great view of the gulf and very nice rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for recommending us. We rely heavily on word of mouth such as yours. We love that you had a great experience and hope to host you again and again.
Read More
Read Less