Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1205 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1124
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

The staff is the best in the business!!!

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

We loved our stay! The staff made our family vacation a memorable one! Everybody on staff is so friendly and is truly concerned about your comfort...led by their General Manager, Beverly! The beach is beautiful, the pool is refreshing, Tess's breakfast is AWESOME, and the area has great restaurants! This gets my highest recommendation!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and extremely clean

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

This is my favorite Holiday Inn Express! It always has great service, a great view, and is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Vacation Week

By

July 19, 2017

First, the staff is awesome. Carolina and Bryan were very helpful and accommodating. Cleaning staff is very professional, as well. Quiet, convenient, clean rooms (not typical musty beach rooms), comfortable, walk-to-beach, clean pool, clean beaches, near boardwalk and pier area but not in a crowded section of the beach - plenty of elbow room on the sand. We will definitely be returning!

Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel Ever

By

July 17, 2017

This was me and my husband Dalton,1st get away ever for our anniversary and this hotel made it one we will NEVER forget. The balcony view was amazing and the hotel it self was very clean, the staff members were amazing and the best part of it was when we came back from our anniversary dinner, walking up they acknowledged our anniversary so that everyone coming in and going out would see. That was very special to us we and we do plan on going back again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

The Hotel in a whole was excellent!! The staff was helpful and friendly all the time. We had a great stay and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Fort Pickens

By

July 16, 2017

Nice hotel with convenient beach access but away from the crowds.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

July 16, 2017

club

We loved it! The staff were very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was perfect and there were many choices. And most important thing, the beach was very close which made our stay even better. We will return for sure.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF AND SERVICE!

By

July 16, 2017

club

Every thing was perfect! Wonderful, helpful staff. Comfortable beds. Large breakfast bar with HOT items like bacon and pancakes which is a great added value for families on vacation. Keurig and Kcups provided in room. All rooms have a beachfront balcony. My family had a great time!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 15, 2017

Great hotel to be st the beach and will be back again any time soon

Read More
Read Less

Burial at Sea

By

July 15, 2017

club

Other than not being able to check out late since I wasn't a member, when Actually I WAS a member.... We were coming in from the pool about 5 or 10 minutes after breakfast and as we were passing through I said to my friends, "wait let me see if they still have some juice!" A lady cleaning up said, "no. I'll save you a trip walking around there..." (Good Customer Service would have been -" no ma'am - we've put it up, but what juice may I get for you???")

Read More
Read Less

great beach front hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay. Friendly, convenient, clean, and all others aspects lookng for when on a week beach vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great and quiet hotel

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel to relax in Pensacola Beach while enjoying the comfort. Very professional staff. Will come back again.

Read More
Read Less