Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 386 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Consistently Good

By

June 22, 2017

club

Holiday Inn continues to be consistently clean, comfortable and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 21, 2017

club

The customer service from the staff was excellent. We had a small problem but it was quickly rectified. The breakfast was awesome and the rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME Customer Service

By

June 21, 2017

club

I came in very up set didn't like the hotel a friend booked for me left there went to the Country Inn it was booked so I was Away from home no Hotel and upset!! I came here and Jules Shabazz assured me he had ,a room at a reasonable price and gave me my Military discount and Signed me up in the Rewards Club! The Room was big and spaces and the Beds was very comfortable. I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY!!!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Customer Service

By

June 18, 2017

club

I would like a call back from the gentleman who is managing this location. I will never recommend Holiday Inn based on your poor customer service in handling a problem we encountered, your policies (gave more than 24 hour notice that two of our own meeting partners were not going to make the business meeting trip for the first night, however we were still charged) and the common courtesy of a call back after leaving two VM with the "manager" over this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 17, 2017

As someone who travels a lot for work, I've come to expect certain things from the hotels I stay at. This is why I always look for a Holiday Inn Express. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, and value. As an IHG Spire Elite member, I obviously love the reward points! But with Holiday Inn Express I know I'll be comfortable and content.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 15, 2017

Late arrival and my room was still available, not given away, problem with the key for one door but front desk attended to it right away. Loved the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting

By

June 14, 2017

Great job nice hotel clean smelled great good food

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stop here every time while on our way to Tampa, Fl. We make it a point to stay here not only because this is the halfway point, but we like staying here. The staff has always been courteous, helpful and caring. Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay.

By

June 12, 2017

club

We were well pleased and will choose Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Pensacola I-10 Hotel

By

June 10, 2017

club

Very good choice for a stay. Comfortable, exceptionally clean and GREAT desk staff made this one of the best choices for a night's stay.

Read More
Read Less

trip

By

June 10, 2017

club

excellent hotel and the staff was great we had a rough start with a bad room but it was quickly taken care of and we had a great night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Courteous

By

June 07, 2017

club

The staff was very kind and helpful. They answered all questions and assisted in my families needs. The hotel was very clean inside and out.

Read More
Read Less