Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 318 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 24, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Parking good. Staff was great. I will stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

short stop

By

February 23, 2017

club

Overall Holiday Inns have become very nice places to stay and this hotel is just that. the only problems i had was the amount of noise on the first floor all night. (note to self, request a room NOT on the first floor from now on). And the eggs in the breakfast bar were very bad, not real. other then that the stay and beds and room were great.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the stop

By

February 23, 2017

It was a very clean Holiday Inn, clearly living up to the standards of the industry. The staff were super nice and very professional. We were there for a conference and I had 8 rooms. No complaints from any of my kids nor myself. This place is convenient and definitely worth the stop.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and guest service

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and food was great . The staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

February 20, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. I always look for a Holday Inn Express to stay in when I am traveling over all other hotels as I know that I will like it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. Also, a thank you for being loyal to our brand as we continue to meet your expectations. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant room and excellant heated pool!

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Super great place to stay after a long day of travel! Breakfast available early so you can get an early start in morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for staying here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

February 17, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable.room..Convenient to I 10 Easy on and off. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Perfect after a long day traveling. Definitely would stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much! I am so glad you found our hotel was quiet and relaxing. We would love to have you stay at our hotel on the next travel to Pensacola, FL.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Can always count on holiday inn express being a good clean place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much! You sure can always count on us for a good clean place to stay. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable, and friendly staff.

By

February 13, 2017

club

Would defiantly stay again. Great location for working in Pensacola.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. It is always our pleasure to make you feel at home away from home. Hopefully, you will visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, professional staff

By

February 13, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful upon check-in and check-out. I had to have some documents sent to me while there and the staff as promised called while I was out during the day working to notify me that my package had been received. Overall, the property was clean and so was my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. We are glad we was able to meet your expectation in service. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Failed Customer Accomodation

By

February 06, 2017

I used my free annual reward night that comes with my credit card. Clerk demanded to swipe my credit card. When I asked her if this is required she stated yes. I then asked her if I did not provide the credit card would I be able to use my free night and she stated no. I stayed here last year with no problems obviously because I paid with a credit card. I had another problem with using a free night because they charged me a small amount of money for who knows what reason, but who needs this hassle especially if you are using your rewards that you earned. What really aggravates me is there were charges on my credit pending 3 days after my visit. I can never recommend this Hotel with this policy and urge everyone to avoid this Hotel and let your wallet do the talking!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. I apologize for the inconvenience for our $25 dollar deposit that was authorized on your credit card at check in. The reason we ask for a deposit is to cover incidental charges to your room. When authorizing all credit cards it usually takes up to three business days for the money is return to your account depending on your bank. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. We are looking forward to your return in the future.
Read More
Read Less