Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 269 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 05, 2016

Great place for business stays. The staff is very friendly and accommodating!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and writing such a wonderful review. Our staff is takes great pride in assisting our guests and making them feel welcome and relaxed. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Pensacola.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

Great Rooms. Clean Rooms. Passed Black Light Inspection.
Quiet, comfortable rooms with comfortable pillows. Great Breakfast, Great Coffee, Great cookies and juice in the evenings! The staff greet you by name if you are a return customer which I am. I have yet to be disappointed by them. They are FAMILY driven, not Customer driven. I think their motto is "Come as a guest and leave as Family" That's the way they treat you anyway.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
It is always a pleasure to see you walk through the doors. You are family to us! The cookies are always a nice touch in the afternoon. Looking forward to seeing you again later this week!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 23, 2016

club

We were in town for a funeral. Your location was perfect for the services and visiting family. I have already recommended you to the family. The staff was great! My lack of sleep was due to the circumstances of our visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time in writing your review. Please accept our sincerest condolences for your loss. While we know that your were here under stressful circumstances, we glad to know your stay with us met all your needs. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, convenient location

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our night at the hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly, accommodations were excellent. The location was ideal for our trip between Jacksonville, FL and New Orleans. We were treated exceptionally well as IHG members. The breakfast was also outstanding. Being an IHG member has served us well, and I look forward to being similarly pleased in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thanks so much for writing such a glowing review. Our location is ideal for our travelers passing through the area. We are easily accessible from I-10 with plenty of eating options nearby. Our IHG members are valuable and we always make sure then know just how much we appreciate them. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Read More
Read Less

Stay with Express

By

July 19, 2016

club

This stay met all of my wants and needs. The friendly staff and cleanliness of the inside of the building really made me feel comfortable. The room was spacious and the temperature of the room was ideal for a great nights rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thanks so much for writing such a wonderful review. Our staff takes pride in ensuring all of our guests needs are met. It pleases us to know that your staff was both relaxing and comfortable. We are looking forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Staff was very helpful getting us a room without reservations.

Hotel was clean and up to date. Great variety and quality of breakfast served.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time and writing such a glowing review. Reviews are a wonderful tool to spread the good word about our location. It was a pleasure assisting you getting a room. It always is our goal to get our guests checked in and settled as soon as possible. Our breakfast is top notch! I hope you tasted the cinnamon rolls! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Read More
Read Less

Room comfort

By

July 10, 2016

club

Found the room to be clean and beds comfortable, but a little hard and high for me. Quiet and bathroom clean. No smells. Nice TV in the sitting area of suite as well as bedroom area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time and writing your review. Reviews are a wonderful tool to spread the great word about our location. Next time you visit us, ask the front desk for a step stool...we have them available for our guests needing assistance with the beds (I need them myself!) We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Read More
Read Less

Not for business travel

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

nowhere to eat, staff have a job and that is to punch in and then punch out. not very professional

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We deeply regret that you stay with us did not meet your expectations. We value your feedback and take your concerns seriously. With your feedback we will focus on training and professionalism with our staff. It is our hope that you will try us again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Read More
Read Less

Not our typical stay @ Holiday inn Express

By

June 28, 2016

I had made reservations at this location a couple of weeks in advance and had chosen the option of booking early and paying in advance. Upon arrival, we checked in as normal, but was not greeted as Priority Club members. The desk clerk ask for my credit card information so that any incidentals could be charged if needed. I stated at that time that the room had already been prepaid in advance, and she confirmed that indeed it was.
After reviewing my bill and my bank statement, after checking out and returning home, I discovered that when my card was swiped at check in, that charged another $242.00 to my card. At check out $173.00 was credited back, but my rate for the 2nd night stay was higher than the original rate at booking time. I also noticed that on my statement, that we had been checked out after the 1st night stay and then rebooked back in at the higher rate. I called the hotel and was initially informed that there was an automatic $25.00 per night charge and that the charge would be refunded in a day or so. I asked why it wasn't refunded with the other $173.00 and they were unable to provide and explanation.
I also asked for an explanation as to why we were checked out and then rebooked at the higher rate. Again the person on the phone was unable to provide and explanation and would have to wait.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We sincerely regret that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Sadly there are times when issues do arise during a guest's stay. Our team works very hard to correct any of these issues and I am confident the errors you encountered have been corrected. We do apologize and hope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and GREAT pillows!!

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

This place was very clean and everyone was very helpful. Would certainly stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We take great pride in our property and it shows. You are right, the pillows are awesome! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Pensacola.
Read More
Read Less

Cool

By

June 25, 2016

My family had a very awesome stay in this hotel. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for you kind words. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We hope you come back to visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and location

By

June 21, 2016

club

The hotel was excellent in every way. The location was very good for a vacation. The staff at the front desk gave us wonderful directions to the various sites we were looking for. The rooms were large and clean. The common area had places to sit and relax. The WiFi was very good. Every area was spotlessly clean and neat. The breakfast was awesome. The 24 hr. coffee availability was much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We enjoyed having you as our guest. There are so many great sights to see and we are happy to know you were able to experience them. Your kind words are deeply appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less