Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 335 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

bedding was super,the service was great.

By

March 25, 2017

my over all experience was the best, and if I return to area would be first place to look.
You guys continue to greet people the right way and the security of grounds was very pleasant .
Thanks for keeping things clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Decent Prices

By

March 24, 2017

club

The hotel was safe and clean. I slept well. The rooms on the ground floor are noisy due to the proximity of the laundry room. I'd recommend a room on a higher floor.

Read More
Read Less

find some other place to stay in pensacola

By

March 23, 2017

club

it sucks. not worth the money. cold showers, cold breakfast, premium prices- you can do alot better

Read More
Read Less

Great motel

By

March 22, 2017

Easy access to I-10, very clean rooms, comfortable bed. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend this IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, new furniture,

By

March 21, 2017

club

Stopped after driving 10 hours. Had a quick courteous check-in. Room furnishings appeared to be new and updated; bed was very comfortable and was easy to fall asleep on with nice choice of pillows. Have stayed here numerous times when driving cross country and will continue to do so. The only thing that bothers me is the price - seems really high especially this last time and paid less per night (3) in HIR in Orlando and then on the beach per night (3) in HIR on the same road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Nice clean and modern hotel - comfortable- great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 19, 2017

club

Clean, friendly staff, no disappointments, and large parking area for our boat trailer while traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are well known for our large parking for big trucks and trailers. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daphnie L.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and modern

By

March 15, 2017

club

The rooms in this motel almost have a minimalist feel to them. They are very clean, simple, modern, and comfortable. We were very surprised, as this is the first Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in that was furnished in such a contemporary fashion.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daphnie L. Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 09, 2017

club

With the exception of my 15 yr old son's very expensive meds being left in the room and not turned in to lost

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great!

By

March 09, 2017

club

Stay was excellent. Little issue with cleanliness. Not a big deal. Nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. We apologize for the cleaning issues you encountered during your stay. Looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

March 07, 2017

I chose the Holiday Inn Express for my family and I mainly because of the indoor heated pool. It was very nice that the breakfast saved us literally $40 a day from going out to eat and it has such a nice healthy variety. Our rooms were clean with comfortable beds. The layout allowed the kids to play and watch tv while my wife studied a little for her upcoming tests. I absolutely will use this hotel again when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. Also, thank you for your loyalty to our brand. Customer service is our main priority. We are glad we was able to accommodate your family's needs. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff clean room

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

On a long trip hotel was a great to stay, would stay at this hotel again. everything at this Holiday Inn Express was graet

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. Our staff works very hard to make our guest comfortable while they are staying with us. Think about us on your next long trip. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less